Thorn Family Dental

Dentist

940 Sylva Ln

Ste A

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Warm atmosphere
We are going to move our son from Safari Smiles to Thorn Family Dental soon!
J
3 years ago
Excellent Experiance
I have seen several dentists over the years, and my dental care has been a patchwork of good and bad providers. Dr. Thorn and his staff are some of the most professional, pleasant, and genuine I have experienced. They worked quickly and efficiently to solve my dental issues within my budget!
J
3 years ago
Wonderful service and caring people.
I had work done for a new crown this morning. Everyone is very caring. The temporary crown fit perfectly without any adjustments.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Experience!
I had two temporary crowns put in, and the process was painless. Dr. Thorn and his assistant were professional and considerate. My mouth feels fine, and the temporary crowns feel very natural. I am highly pleased with their expertise and knowledge.
S
3 years ago
Friendly and great service
Just completed my 6 month check-up and cleaning. Beth and Dr Thorn are great.
S
3 years ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
Always friendly, clean and professional. Although cleanings can be dreadful, not so here. You are in and out so quickly, feeling well taken care of.
A
3 years ago
Amazing staff
Everyone was extremely helpful and informative. They made me and my children feel extremely welcome and comfortable.
N
3 years ago
Awesome and friendly
My family and I appreciates everything they do for us. Thank you so much.
J
3 years ago
real good fast and efficant
M
3 years ago
Recent Visit
I gave you an excellent rating because: 1) You were prompt with your service. My appointment was for 9am and I was in the chair by 9:05. Bravo! 2) Ashley, my hygienist is always friendly and remembers my preference not to have laser treatments. 3) Ashley took the time to explain my x-rays when I had question. 4) Dr. Thorn is courteous and professional at the same time. 5) Your office receptionist (I can't remember her name) is always friendly and pleasant to work with.