Thorn Family Dental

Dentist

940 Sylva Ln

Ste A

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
I love coming to your office. Thorough, efficient, professional, and friendly in a caring atmosphere from reception to examining room.
K
3 years ago
Friendly and professional staff
Best Hygienist in the area!
D
3 years ago
Awesome
My visit was the best doctor thorn really cares and staff
B
3 years ago
High quality fast service
Fantastic office staff. Warm helpful and professional. Dr Thorn was caring and concerned. He was fast and painless. Great work!
C
3 years ago
Emergency for broken tooth
I was an emergency patient. I called at 1:00 and told me to come in at 2:30. I live 1hour away from the office. Tammy took me right away and explained what she could and would do for me. She made a temporary that is perfect until I can see the Dr. On 1-12-2016. She saved my day. Thank You Tammy!
L
3 years ago
Ashley is a good hygienist
E
3 years ago
Dr Thorn bed staff provided a welcoming and kid-friendly environment. They were thorough in x-rays and examining my child's teeth. Treatment plan was explained well.
S
3 years ago
Very professional and competent dentist and team. Thank you.
D
3 years ago
Had stitches removed today. Dr. Thorn and staff are a joy to work with. Very happy here. Warmly, David Clay
A
3 years ago
Very Friendly and Informative
I'm confident I'm in good hands with the Dr. Thorn office for their dental treatment and the billing/insurance portion. Very nice people, clean office and it's easy to talk to everyone. They are very cordial. I am grateful I've been taken as a patient by this office.