Thorndale Dental Associates

Dentist

3105 C G Zinn Rd

Thorndale, PA 19372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thorndaledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
It's always a good experience going to Dr D's office. The staff is friendly and very professional.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Chris - we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
D
1 week ago
Always a good experience
When I started to feel some pain while eating one day, I didn’t hesitate to make my appointment with Thorndale Dental. I always know I will be greeted with a smile and promptly treated painlessly and professionally. They got me in the next morning and I was home before lunch. I really like these people.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Dave - we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about us.
C
1 week ago
As much as we ALL hate going to a dentist, this practice is SO superior than any esperience you have had before. They are totally professional, have every possible updated technology to make your experience above and beyond!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Chris, it's always a pleasure to see you.
L
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, great staff
they make you comfortable from the minute you walk in the door, until you leave. they handle every aspect of dental care. I love how they treat my elderly Mom!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Lois - both you and your Mom are a treasure.
C
1 month ago
Excellent, no matter the treatment, cleaning or crowns.
Dr. Di Forno has been treated me for over 15 years. The staff is very professional, helpful and caring. Everyone is part of the Team!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Chris.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Office
The Thorndale Dental Associates by far is the most awesome practice around. You walk in the door and you feel at home right away. The staff is so friendly and you are treated like a family member. The service is outstanding. They explain everything to you before they proceed and make sure you are comfortable. I’ve been looking for a dentist and I can truly say my search is over. I highly recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Carol - it's been a pleasure welcoming you as a New Patient and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Competant staff
Itis the best. I am dental phobic!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Linda - we are so pleased to hear this.
D
3 months ago
Awesome place
I was very pleased with my first experience at Thorndale dental. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. The staff was professional and extremely friendly, I have never seen a staff so happy. Dr Deforno gave me one of the most thourough dental exams I have ever had. He was honest and addressed all of my concerns. For the first time I can say that I am looking forward to my next dental appointment!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you David - it was a pleasure meeting you.
P
3 months ago
Great visit every time
I have been a long patient with Thorndale Dental. Dr DeForno and his staff have always delivered quality, consistent and state of the art care.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Mike - it's always nice to see you.
L
3 months ago
After having a bad experience with a local dentist in Downingtown, I discovered Dr. DeForno and his wonderful staff by way of a glowing recommendation from a co-worker over 20+ years ago. On my first visit, I encountered compassion, gentle hands and professional care. I have never been disappointed since that time. When we left PA and lived in NJ, I drove back to Thorndale for dental care. We are happy to be living again in PA and back with friendly, competent care we know we can trust. Over the years, I have had crowns in addition to regular dental cleanings, as well as treatment for gum and alignment problems. Yesterday's visit was for a routine cleaning. As always my appointment time was honored, and the friendly staff was pleasant and professional.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Lucy - it's been our pleasure to have you as our long and much valued patient.