Thorndale Dental Associates

Dentist

3105 C G Zinn Rd

Thorndale, PA 19372

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
comfortable, happy, professional,truely concerned about your oral and total health!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure going to the dentist!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Always very thorough. They go through all options for your care. Been going here for years.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Philip. It has been our pleasure to take care of your dental health over the years. We value your confidence in our practice and look forward to many more.
K
1 month ago
Excellent and compassionate care from Dr. D and Jill!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Kathy - we appreciate your kind words.
G
1 month ago
Upcoming appointments were explained completely. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Ginny. We look forward to seeing you soon.
E
2 months ago
Was a very good experience. More appointments ahead.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Elizabeth. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again.
A
3 months ago
The best dentist EVER!
Dr. DeForno and the staff at Thorndale Dental Associates are very sensitive to my needs and fears. They make every accommodation to make my experience a good one. They make sure I am pain free. The best quality in restoration dentistry I have ever seen. My teeth are beautiful and I can finally eat and chew my food with comfort and ease. I can eat apples and healthy foods with confidence. Thank you for all you have done for me and my smile. ;-}
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Audry for sharing these kind words about your experience with us all. We appreciate hearing that your comfort and confidence in your dental health health has been restored. Enjoy your beautiful smile.
R
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND VERY PLEASANT AS USUAL!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Richard.
R
3 months ago
I had a wisdom tooth extraction this afternoon. I was nervous about the procedure because I have bad memories of procedures done to me as a child. It was done before I even knew it was out. Dr. DeForno is great as were all the women who assisted. I highly recommend this practice!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Ruth - we are very happy to hear how comfortable you were during your visit with us.
S
3 months ago
Great service and friendly!
Despite my fear of visiting the Dentist :(, Dr DeForno & team do their best to alleviate my stress and anxiety to make my experience as best as possible:) Highly recommend!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Suzanne - we are very happy to hear these words from you.