Thorndale Dental Associates

Dentist

3105 C G Zinn Rd

Thorndale, PA 19372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thorndaledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent Care
The staff at Thorndale Dental are very professional and courteous at all times. The level of care I receive goes above and beyond any dentist that I have had in the past. I will miss them when I move out of state!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Lynne - we will miss you too. Best wishes for your move.
K
3 weeks ago
Thorough and excellent care nd charges at very reasonable
I have been with Dr. DeForno's practice for more than 30 years. The reason is that he explains what I need to have done and then it is prioritized with my input. I have great teeth and he has helped me to keep them that way. He can give me a nearly painless experience as well. For those without insurance, he has an affordable insurance plan!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Karen - we appreciate you sharing your experience and value your continued confidence in our practice.
A
1 month ago
Fabulous Dental Office
I have been a patient of Thorndale Dental since I moved to PA 6 years ago and have been thoroughly impressed with the level of care and professionalism of the entire staff. Dr DeForno takes time with his patients, and I never feel rushed or discounted. In having lived in multiple areas of the country, Thorndale Dental Associates and Dr DeForno in particular, are by far the best I have encountered. They are exceptional!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you, we really appreciate your sharing your experience with us.
G
1 month ago
I started going to Thorndale Dental Associates last year when I moved to PA. Since then, I have been thoroughly impressed. I am impressed with the facilities, the service and the entire staff. The dental work and advice I have received from Dr. DeForno and Sara. his assistant in my case, has been outstanding and completely to my satisfaction. It is a special feeling to walk into the reception area and be made to feel like you are special person. All very professional. .
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you George - we knew you were going to be a pleasure from the first day we met you in our parking lot.
N
2 months ago
Servive
I had a broken tooth and was having pain so they got me right in.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Neil.
K
2 months ago
Dedicated to excellent patient care
I always feel I get the utmost patient car from the minute I walk in the door. Everyone is always friendly, extremely professional and patient focused! Dr, DeForno is the best at explaining and offering all treatment options which are best for a specific situation. Always reachable - day or night! Definitely dedicated to his practice in every aspect!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Kathy - we truly value your confidence in our services.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommend
What an impressive facility, and staff. The entire staff was very nice & treated me like a person & not a number. Got down to the root of the problem. I have high anxiety and they are equipped to handle it! Dr. D explained everything to me and I knew exactly what was going on and my options. Thank you Thorndale Dental Associates!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Tabitha - we look forward to seeing you in the Fall.
W
4 months ago
Simply the best
Simply the best Richard and his team are simply the best . Outstanding service, always friendly a real pleasure go to a dental office. My wife and I have been patients at Thorndale Dental for 30 years. Outstanding follow up as well. When was the last time your dentist called you at home to be sure you'll doing well? As I said Thorndale Dental are simply are tha Best!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Wes - you always brighten our days.
W
4 months ago
A Caring Staff
Dr. D. and his staff have always been extremely sensitive to my needs, and this makes my visits more enjoyable and less stressful. They are friendly, but still professional, and they have some of the best dental tools and equipment around. An all-around first class dental arts office. Thanks!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Wendy - we are more than happy to make your visit as enjoyable as possible.
T
5 months ago
Been seeing Dr. D for a very long time, greater than 30 years and travel 1 hour each way.to do so. Always professional, great staff, quality care and work! Thanks for being there all this time!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Tony and we truly appreciate you making that trip every time.