Thorndale Dental Associates

Dentist

3105 C G Zinn Rd

Thorndale, PA 19372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thorndaledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Was a very good experience. More appointments ahead.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Elizabeth. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again.
A
3 weeks ago
The best dentist EVER!
Dr. DeForno and the staff at Thorndale Dental Associates are very sensitive to my needs and fears. They make every accommodation to make my experience a good one. They make sure I am pain free. The best quality in restoration dentistry I have ever seen. My teeth are beautiful and I can finally eat and chew my food with comfort and ease. I can eat apples and healthy foods with confidence. Thank you for all you have done for me and my smile. ;-}
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Audry for sharing these kind words about your experience with us all. We appreciate hearing that your comfort and confidence in your dental health health has been restored. Enjoy your beautiful smile.
R
3 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL AND VERY PLEASANT AS USUAL!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Richard.
R
3 weeks ago
I had a wisdom tooth extraction this afternoon. I was nervous about the procedure because I have bad memories of procedures done to me as a child. It was done before I even knew it was out. Dr. DeForno is great as were all the women who assisted. I highly recommend this practice!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Ruth - we are very happy to hear how comfortable you were during your visit with us.
S
1 month ago
Great service and friendly!
Despite my fear of visiting the Dentist :(, Dr DeForno & team do their best to alleviate my stress and anxiety to make my experience as best as possible:) Highly recommend!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Suzanne - we are very happy to hear these words from you.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Thank you all for your kindness. Dr. Deforno is a outstanding person and dentist.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words Bernadette. We always appreciate hearing feedback from our patients.
T
2 months ago
First Rate Practice
State of the art facility with professional and cordial staff!!!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Tess - we appreciate your kind words.
C
2 months ago
It's always a good experience going to Dr D's office. The staff is friendly and very professional.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Chris - we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
D
2 months ago
Always a good experience
When I started to feel some pain while eating one day, I didn’t hesitate to make my appointment with Thorndale Dental. I always know I will be greeted with a smile and promptly treated painlessly and professionally. They got me in the next morning and I was home before lunch. I really like these people.
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Dave - we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about us.
C
2 months ago
As much as we ALL hate going to a dentist, this practice is SO superior than any esperience you have had before. They are totally professional, have every possible updated technology to make your experience above and beyond!
Response from Thorndale Dental Associates
Thank you Chris, it's always a pleasure to see you.