Thorne Family Dentistry

Dentist

6248 Davis Blvd.

Suite 100

North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thornefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Patient
I am so blessed to be back with Dr Thorne He is so amazing and all the staff when I walked in I was greeted with kindness and respect they all put me at ease I was jumping with joy my experience was good I was relieved and my nervisness went away I will recommend all my family and Friends to Thorns Dentistry Thank you Brenda Rodriguez
P
1 day ago
Great experience.
This was only my 2nd visit there and it was a great experience. The staff is nice and my hygienist was awesome. I was see. within 10 minutes of my appointment time.
Response from Thorne Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future as well!
T
2 days ago
Outstanding staff.
Response from Thorne Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review!
S
7 days ago
High quality caring staff
The entire staff was so friendly and caring starting the minute I walked through the door. They made me feel like I had been a customer for years. This is a rare find and I highly recommend Dr. Thorne.
Response from Thorne Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind review! We enjoyed meeting you today and look forward to a positive future with you!
T
1 week ago
Excellent service
Response from Thorne Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review!
F
1 week ago
The Best Doctor and staff I've ever seen ! Friendly, caring, and very professional !
Response from Thorne Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review!
J
2 weeks ago
Maggie did a great job of cleaning...
As always, Dr. Thorne and his staff provided great service to me.
Response from Thorne Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
D
3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend this doctor and his marvelous staff.
Response from Thorne Family Dentistry
Thank you for your review!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service for many years.
Pain free best service you could expect.
Response from Thorne Family Dentistry
We are so happy that you had a great experience in our office and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for your review!
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have been coming to this dental office for the past 6 years. I have always received very prompt and caring service.
Response from Thorne Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again! :)