Thorne Family Dentistry

Dentist

6248 Davis Blvd.

Suite 100

North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great family dentist
Good with adults and kids. Reviews treatment plan do no surprises. Great attitude from doc and staff. Usually not a long wait.
S
4 months ago
I have been going to Thorne Dentistry for several years and can tell you that I have always been very comfortable there.They are always concerned about my health and take the time to ask how I am doing.I trust that they will take the best care of my teeth and time in the office.
T
4 months ago
Thorne! Dentistry! Doe's such Awesome! work! Dr. Thorne! & his whole Staff! Included. I just had a Root canal done on Friday Feb. 16. 2018. And it had been years! Since I last had one done. All I can say is Dr. Thorne's! Work! On the Root Canal was so Gentle & Calm. That I nearly fell asleep twice. And that's not to exaggerate! @ all. So I Definitely would Highly! recomend Thorne Family Dentistry! for anyone's Dental needs. P.S . I am certainly recomend Dr. Throne Dentistry! to my whole entire Family!
V
4 months ago
Extremely Caring and professional
I’ve been looking for Dentist I could trust for sometime, I feel like I have found that DentustI had a bad experience with some dental work, previously , But I think Dr. Thorn is going to make everything OK
M
4 months ago
Good experience
I have a fear of dentists, and have always been hesitant to go. Now that I've found Thorne Dentistry, I will be back. Dr. Thorne is an amazing dentist, and the staff is wonderful and kind.
B
4 months ago
Simply the best!
A
4 months ago
Wonderful place
I have known Dr Thorne for 13 yrs and he has always been a wonderful dentist.
E
4 months ago
Speedy and compassionate
Full disclosure: I've only received x-rays and consultation so far. I scheduled a first-time appointment for a toothache emergency. In my 3rd trimester of pregnancy, they got me in right away and were very conscientious about my safety and comfort. Dr. Thorne was very gentle and compassionate, going out of his way to put my best interest first. He could've scheduled me for a root canal appointment, keeping my business in house, but instead, he referred me to an endodontist to do it because he knew they could help me faster. He even called them personally to request that they get me in quickly. I was very impressed by the integrity he and his staff showed, and I will definitely be going back for my dental needs going forward.
S
4 months ago
Great Service
Quin was a very professional technician. All the staff were great as always.
D
4 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and we really like and appreciate Dr. Thorne. This time I had a new dental hygienist who was very thorough, kind, and provided a very pleasant experience!!