Thorne Family Dentistry

Dentist

6248 Davis Blvd.

Suite 100

North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Open Today By Appointment

thornefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Thorne! Dentistry! Doe's such Awesome! work! Dr. Thorne! & his whole Staff! Included. I just had a Root canal done on Friday Feb. 16. 2018. And it had been years! Since I last had one done. All I can say is Dr. Thorne's! Work! On the Root Canal was so Gentle & Calm. That I nearly fell asleep twice. And that's not to exaggerate! @ all. So I Definitely would Highly! recomend Thorne Family Dentistry! for anyone's Dental needs. P.S . I am certainly recomend Dr. Throne Dentistry! to my whole entire Family!
V
2 days ago
Extremely Caring and professional
I’ve been looking for Dentist I could trust for sometime, I feel like I have found that DentustI had a bad experience with some dental work, previously , But I think Dr. Thorn is going to make everything OK
M
3 days ago
Good experience
I have a fear of dentists, and have always been hesitant to go. Now that I've found Thorne Dentistry, I will be back. Dr. Thorne is an amazing dentist, and the staff is wonderful and kind.
B
6 days ago
Simply the best!
A
1 week ago
Wonderful place
I have known Dr Thorne for 13 yrs and he has always been a wonderful dentist.
E
1 week ago
Speedy and compassionate
Full disclosure: I've only received x-rays and consultation so far. I scheduled a first-time appointment for a toothache emergency. In my 3rd trimester of pregnancy, they got me in right away and were very conscientious about my safety and comfort. Dr. Thorne was very gentle and compassionate, going out of his way to put my best interest first. He could've scheduled me for a root canal appointment, keeping my business in house, but instead, he referred me to an endodontist to do it because he knew they could help me faster. He even called them personally to request that they get me in quickly. I was very impressed by the integrity he and his staff showed, and I will definitely be going back for my dental needs going forward.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Quin was a very professional technician. All the staff were great as always.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years and we really like and appreciate Dr. Thorne. This time I had a new dental hygienist who was very thorough, kind, and provided a very pleasant experience!!
A
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
I just left my 6 month cleaning and exam appointment. I have been going to Dr. Thorne for a number of years and, as always, his entire administrative staff and dental staff are caring and deliver the quality I have come to expect. Great job!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Very efficient, always on time, never had to wait.