Thornell Dentistry

Dentist

5629 W 13100 S

Herriman, UT 84096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewideutah.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Crown
Went for a crown today. Dr. Thornell and Mercedes took great care of me. I can't wait to go back to the dentist?
Response from Thornell Dentistry
So glad to hear everything went well and that you are happy! Smile Wide Dental
M
2 months ago
Loved how thorough they were-- really took the time to explain things! and I loved how friendly the staff and dr Thornell are.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you for that Mitzi, we are always happy to help and we are so thankful for our patients!
B
2 months ago
Thoughtful and helpful! They are here to help! Good experience 👍🏻
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you so much Brenda!
E
3 months ago
Awesome Staff!
Dr. Thornell spent a lot of time with my mother (95) and I. Very thorough exam, explained options clearly and concisely. The whole staff was very helpful. They made us feel at home and got us in quickly. I think we're definitely in good hands.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Your mother is adorable and are always happy to help! We are so glad she felt comfortable, and that you entrusted her to us! Thank you so much.
C
3 months ago
Awesome People and Service
You always feel welcome and that they are glad to see you. The service is always top notch and very professional
Response from Thornell Dentistry
We are always happy to see our patients! And so much happier when they leave happy! :)
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist In Town
I have been going to Dr.Thornell since the day he opened his doors, and I plan to continue seeing him for as long as he is practicing. He has always stayed up to date with all the latest and greatest technologies.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Dr Thornell loves technology! Thank you Chris he is so happy you are happy with his work. :)
J
3 months ago
Latest technology & very friendly
I would give them 5 stars but the appointment for a cleaning and x-rays was over 2 hours and they took me right back so it wasn't the waiting part. They are so thorough that it just takes that long. I do love this dentist and will continue to see him because of how thorough, friendly and the technology he has is amazing. You know that he wants the best for your teeth. I've never found a dentist that I would want to see for the rest of my life but now I have.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you so much Jami, we are so happy to have your family as patients! We appreciate the feedback so much! :)
A
4 months ago
Extremely friendly, latest dental technology, and very professional
I can't imagine anyone enjoying a dental experience but Dr. Thornell and all of his team make it the most comfortable experience you can have at a dentist office. I have been a patient at Dr. Thornell's since 2008 when I first moved to the area and have always been treated with the utmost respect and the same kindness from my first visit to my most recent. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional at what they do. Everyone on his staff is kind and gentle and they put you at ease immediately. They utilize state-of-the-art technology, making your experience as comfortable and painless as possible. Dr. Thornell truly knows what he's doing and how to do it extremely well. You will enjoy being a patient at Dr. Thornell's office.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you so much for that Albert! We appreciate the feedback so much and we try really hard to keep up for our patients!! We are truly blessed to have amazing patients as well. :)
V
5 months ago
Best Dentist in Herriman
Dr. Thornell uses the most current technology available to not only catch problems when they are small but to make you comfortable. (He caught a cavity that my old dentist missed.) He is very kind, gentle and his staff is incredible. I am normally very nervous and anxious at the dentist but not when I go there. They remember their patients' names and treat you like family. Wouldn't go anywhere else now!
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you so much Valerie! We appreciate that you love our technology as much as we do! We are so happy to have you as a patient! Thank you so much for choosing us! :)
C
5 months ago
Great place to go.
In my opinion He is the best dentist in the whole valley. If you want the best updated technician this is where you should go. Kind, gentle great with kids. Staff is great to work you in asap. I drive 35 miles to get there and am happy to do it because I know that the kind of service that I will receive. Very Happy with the service. CAT
Response from Thornell Dentistry
THANK YOU SO MUCH CAROL! WE ARE SO HAPPY THAT YOU ARE OUR PATIENT! SUCH A GREAT COMPLIMENT FROM A GREAT PATIENT.