Thornell Dentistry

Dentist

5629 W 13100 S

Herriman, UT 84096

Open Today By Appointment

smilewideutah.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The best dentist I’ve ever had
Dr Thornell and his staff have it all. They communicate extremely well with patients, are very friendly and great at what they do, and will always only do procedures they feel is needed. Dr Thornell is very thoughtful about the cost of unnecessary services and never will recommend procedures not required, unlike a lot of other dentists I have seen. He’s the best.
B
4 weeks ago
Great With Children
I brought my twin boys to get a dental check up. One of them was fine with it and let her examine, brush, and floss his teeth. The dental hygienist was great and listened to his concerns that she not go too fast. The other twin would not even open his mouth. I tried everything I could think of, but to no avail. The hygienist talked with him and asked him questions getting him to trust her more until he finally opened his mouth and allowed her to brush his teeth. Great job!!!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and staff
Dr Thornell is very thorough, awesome patient care. I would highly recommend them!
M
4 months ago
A true professional and highly motivated
Dr. Thornell is dedicated to high standards and his care for the patient is first class. If your a person that has fear of the Dentist after your first visit it will be all gone as he is dedicated to the patients comfort and well being. His state of the art establishment and latest equipment make it a very painless experience. Thankyou
C
4 months ago
Great dental office for adults and kids
Dr Thornell and his staff are awesome. The hygienists always do a fabulous job cleaning my teeth and making it painless. Dr Thornell is very honest and really knows what he's talking about. I won't go to any other dentist!
A
4 months ago
New office and staff are great!
The new office and state-of-the-art equipment are great! We've been seeing Dr. Thornell and his wonderful staff since 2008 and haven't had a bad experience at all. They're absolutely thorough and professional in every way. I would recommend Dr. Thornell's dental practice to anyone looking for a great dentist!
I
5 months ago
Had a cleaning with Dena. She is great. So friendly and efficient. Also I had a consultation with Dr. Thorne and he gave me great information. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental appointments.
N
6 months ago
Crown
Went for a crown today. Dr. Thornell and Mercedes took great care of me. I can't wait to go back to the dentist?
Response from Thornell Dentistry
So glad to hear everything went well and that you are happy! Smile Wide Dental
M
9 months ago
Loved how thorough they were-- really took the time to explain things! and I loved how friendly the staff and dr Thornell are.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you for that Mitzi, we are always happy to help and we are so thankful for our patients!
B
9 months ago
Thoughtful and helpful! They are here to help! Good experience 👍🏻
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you so much Brenda!