Thornell Dentistry

Dentist

5629 W 13100 S

Herriman, UT 84096

Open Today By Appointment

smilewideutah.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dentistry at its FINEST!
Dr. Rodney Thornell and his entire staff are among the finest people I know! At Thornell Dentistry, you are much more than a patient, you are considered family. If this isn’t enough, Dr. Thornell always uses the most up-to-date equipment, technology, and approach for all his patients! It gives me peace of mind to know that Thornell Dentistry knows who I am, what my dental challenges may be, and will ALWAYS create a treatment plan that is in my BEST INTEREST and keeps my pocket book in mind!
B
1 month ago
THE BEST
If you want a GREAT Dentist that cares and is up to date with the latest technology, Dr Thornell is your man! Beautiful office and very kind and attentive staff. From the front office personnel, dental hygienist and dental assistant, everyone cares!!! I trust them and am no longer scared to go to the dentist! Dr Thornell and his staff are amazing!
D
1 month ago
Awesome staff and dentist!!! Great with my kids and I love how he explains things as we go along.
N
1 month ago
Professional Dental Office
We always have a great experience at Thornell dentistry. Dr. Thornell and his staff are very professional and do a great job.
A
1 month ago
Absolutely, top notch
Most professional dental care in the state. Every treatment/surgical room is equipped with state of the art microscopes. Put simply, Dr. Thornell and his staff can see 10 times more than others dentistry providers. The precision with which Dr. Thornell works help to make sure the work is done correctly and with minimal trauma to the tooth and patient. They truly care enough to give the patient the very best.
K
2 months ago
Emergency repair
I had a crown pop-off over the weekend and even though Dr. Thornell was out of town he called me personally, gave me helpful instructions, checked up on me, and then got me in as soon as possible and did the repair quickly and at my convenience. He and his staff are excellent!!!
T
3 months ago
Most Excellent
I'm loving the modern office and equipment, great care and attention to detail, and personalization of the patient experience. You're in very good very knowledgeable hands in this office. The whole team is on top of everything. Great job!
C
3 months ago
New patient
I am a new patient and impressed with the knowledge and care provided. I am a very happy new patient --- learned more about my teeth in one visit with Dr Thornell than in decades of appointments with other dentists.
R
3 months ago
Great for the whole family
We have been coming to Dr Thornell for years and he’s the only dentist my kids have ever been to. He and his staff are all so sweet to all of us and my kids love getting a token for the prize tower. He is very knowledgeable and makes sure we understand why he gives us the advice he does. He uses the newest methods too. Recently we brought our 3 year old twins to have cavities filled and they were scared. The staff was so patient with us while we took the time to calm the twins down enough to put on the mask with nitrous. It probably took me 45 minutes to calm 1 twin down and the staff didn’t act annoyed at all-they just kept coming to check on us between their other patients and as soon as we were ready, Dr Thornell was very quick at filling those cavities, without any pain for my twins! Thank you!!
S
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr. Thornell for over 13 years. Best Dentist ever. His previous reviews express my feelings!!!