Thornell Dentistry

Dentist

13348 S 5600 W

Herriman, UT 84096

Open Today By Appointment

smilewideutah.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High Tech and friendly service
I have never had such an I depth analysis of my teeth and mouth. It was a a high tech office full of friendly knowledgeable people, I highly recommend them.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you Michael! We are so glad you are happy!
S
1 month ago
Great team, excellent service.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you Sammie!
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Office Staff
The staff at Thornell dentistry are so sweet and professional. My visits are always great and I don’t have to wait long. Dr Thornell is a genuinely nice person who really cares about my family. He is very professional and explains his services thorally. Me and my family will continue to see him routinely.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you Kim, we are so glad to help you and your family with your dental needs! :)
T
2 months ago
Everyone is always so friendly! Can’t find better care around.
We have been going to Dr Thornell for about 6 yrs now. Dr Thornell is now our friend. Very caring, personable and professional. He and his staff take such good care of us. We are so fortunate to have such an amazing Dentist in our area! Thank you Dr Thornell and staff for ALWAYS making our visits so pleasant!
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Trina we love that you have stuck with us and that we can take care of your family's dental needs! Thank you so much for being our patients.
M
2 months ago
Great experience there
My family all dislike going to the dentist's but Doctor Thornell and his staff make it a simple manageable experience! Very knowledgable and make sure you're comfortable while you're there. We'll be going back regularly for matainance and problems. Highly recommend if you need a new dentist!
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Megan, thank you so much! We are so glad you feel comfortable here with us and we are so glad to have you as a patient!
D
3 months ago
I wish i have visited Dr Thornell sooner
My first visit. Both Dr Thornell and the staff are professional and friendly. State of the art technology. And very thorough visit to understand where i am with my oral health and what it will take to keep my teeth for life. The visit was very pleasant and informative. Best dental visit ever. Wish i have visited sooner.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Mr Chueng, we are so glad you came to see us and that you had a great experience. We are so happy to have you and your wife as patients! Have a great day! :)
A
4 months ago
Wonderful
I thought I cracked a tooth and called that same day. Dr Thornell and his staff, worked me in. I appreciated it so much!!
Response from Thornell Dentistry
We are so glad we could accommodate what you needed that day Andrea! We appreciate you trusting us.
J
6 months ago
Dentistry at its FINEST!
Dr. Rodney Thornell and his entire staff are among the finest people I know! At Thornell Dentistry, you are much more than a patient, you are considered family. If this isn’t enough, Dr. Thornell always uses the most up-to-date equipment, technology, and approach for all his patients! It gives me peace of mind to know that Thornell Dentistry knows who I am, what my dental challenges may be, and will ALWAYS create a treatment plan that is in my BEST INTEREST and keeps my pocket book in mind!
B
6 months ago
THE BEST
If you want a GREAT Dentist that cares and is up to date with the latest technology, Dr Thornell is your man! Beautiful office and very kind and attentive staff. From the front office personnel, dental hygienist and dental assistant, everyone cares!!! I trust them and am no longer scared to go to the dentist! Dr Thornell and his staff are amazing!
D
6 months ago
Awesome staff and dentist!!! Great with my kids and I love how he explains things as we go along.