Thornell Dentistry

Dentist

13348 S 5600 W

Herriman, UT 84096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilewideutah.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional, Honest and Super Friendly
Great experience for my 3 year old and myself. I've avoided the dentist for years and they made me feel extremely comfortable! This is the first time in my adult life I've made AND shown up for my 6 month check up with no fear or hesitation. Customer for life!
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Lacy, Thank you! We are so glad to have you and your little guy as patients! And we are so proud of you coming in! :)
D
2 months ago
My family & I have visited Thornell dentistry for nearly 8 years. We have NEVER had any problems. The care is professional, kind and attentive. Excellence.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Debbie, thank you! We are so happy to have patients like you!
C
2 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Thornell for several years. He and his staff are professional, friendly, and personable. They somehow remember what was happening in your life from your last visit. They care not only about your teeth but they care about you too.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you Colleen!
M
3 months ago
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the one to go to.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you Mike! We are glad this is the dentist office you choose!!
L
3 months ago
Great friendly service
Great friendly staff. Always give me prices before doing the work and the prices are fantastic.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you Lee, we try our best!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Care!
I just left from getting me and my 4 kids teeth cleaned. Dr. Thornell and his staff are all so professional, kind and thorough in their services they do. All my kids left happy and wanting to go back. Thank you for such good care!
Response from Thornell Dentistry
It is always a good day when the kids want to come back! Thank you Debbie!
J
4 months ago
Exceptional Service!
I had some dental work done today and just wanted to give a shout out to the staff and to Dr. Thornell for always making me feel welcome and valued as a patient. Perhaps even more impressive is that the team is genuinely interested in me as a person as well as my dental health; in fact, they make me feel like I'm part of the "family!" If you are looking to receive dental care that incorporates cutting edge dentistry without sacrificing excellent customer service and genuine interest in your overall wellbeing, Thornell Dentistry is the the dentist office for you!
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Awe James Thank you! We do love you it is always a joy to see you! You are a part of our "family" for sure! We hope all our patients feel that way! Have a very Merry Christmas.
M
5 months ago
High Tech and friendly service
I have never had such an I depth analysis of my teeth and mouth. It was a a high tech office full of friendly knowledgeable people, I highly recommend them.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you Michael! We are so glad you are happy!
S
6 months ago
Great team, excellent service.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you Sammie!
K
6 months ago
Great Dentist and Office Staff
The staff at Thornell dentistry are so sweet and professional. My visits are always great and I don’t have to wait long. Dr Thornell is a genuinely nice person who really cares about my family. He is very professional and explains his services thorally. Me and my family will continue to see him routinely.
Response from Thornell Dentistry
Thank you Kim, we are so glad to help you and your family with your dental needs! :)