Thornton Dental Wellness

Dentist

707 Whitlock Ave. SW

Suite C25

Marietta, GA 30064

Open Today By Appointment

thorntondentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Relaxing
Had my teeth cleaned today by Jenny. She’s gentle, thorough and has a great bedside manner. Dr Thornton is on maternity leave so her dental sub saw me and she was great. Love the energy of that office.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, superior service
Dr. Thornton and her staff are very friendly and welcoming. They make a trip to the dentist pleasant and efficient. The cleaning was the best I’ve ever experienced.
R
3 months ago
Very Nice People
Today was my first visit and everyone in the office is super nice. They showed me around the office and actually talked to me.
J
3 months ago
Very patient and caring staff
From the front office to the doctors, everyone is very patient and caring. My whole family loves Dr. Thornton.
G
3 months ago
The team at Thornton Dental wellness is always friendly, efficient, and thorough. I appreciate their service.
K
3 months ago
Dental review
Went in for a filling and Dr. Thornton was terrific. She let me make the decision to not use an anesthetic even on a deep cavity. All went well. She was quick and professional.
N
3 months ago
Dr. Thornton was very thorough and detailed. She left no questions unanswered and kept my comfort level in mind during my examination.
C
3 months ago
Dr Thornton is great. I am normally beyond anxious throughout my appointment. I had no pain, they are conscious about your budget, and Dr Thornton was patient and friendly. Everything is explained to you so you know what is happening. I will be back to only see her.
M
4 months ago
High quality dental care with a heart for caring
J
6 months ago
Had an appointment and was taken promptly. The staff was courteous, concerned and efficient. The Doctor was concerned and handled my problem well. She was very personal and friendly. It was a good experience for dental work.