Thornton Dental Wellness

Dentist

707 Whitlock Ave. SW

Suite C25

Marietta, GA 30064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thorntondentalwellness.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
I had my first appointment yesterday and was highly impressed by the staff and Dr. Thornton's services. They are extremely thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions. The office setting is comfortable & beautiful. I'm very confident I have finally found the perfect home here!
T
1 month ago
Great service
Got my teeth cleaned, and a tooth extracted - staff was very friendly, courteous, and efficient.
J
1 month ago
I really like going to the dentist especially at Dr. Thorton's
S
2 months ago
Always great
I was looking for a dentist that was close to home, but also friendly and provided excellent service. Dr. Neely and her crew have always been the complete package. They are very patient when explaining what needs to be accomplished. And when something major is needed- they are incredibly gentle. They are as friendly as can be. Wish I'd found them sooner.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Thorton and staff is the best! They provide great service, high quality treatment and respect for their patients. I don't ever want to go anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Great staff. Great service. Always on time
S
3 months ago
Wonderful dental experience
The staff are professional, and make the experience as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. I am very impressed with every aspect of the practice, reception, appointments on time, very good dental care. Overall best dental care i have had.
M
3 months ago
Best dental experienced ever
Thornton Dental Wellness is by far the best place I have ever been for dental work. Cat and Dr. Thornton were very professional and took care of everything I was wanting and needing done. They made my visit very comfortable and I will definitely be using this place for all my future dental work!
T
5 months ago
Professional & caring
Dr. Thornton & her team are professional & caring. From cleanings to dealing with TMJ, Dr. Thornton provides the best treatment & recommendatons needed. They always make me feel very comfortable. Not having to spend much time time in the waiting room is also a plus.
A
5 months ago
Gold Star Service
I have been going to Dr. Thronton''s practice for many years. I feel welcome and at home from the time I enter the door until I exit. They are very patient with me and make sure that I'm comfortable with my treatment plan.