Thornwood Family Dental

Dentist

1900 Silver Glen Rd.

South Elgin, IL 60177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thornwoodfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
tooth cleaning/customer service
the lady in the front desk has a nice speaking voice, has impeccable customer service and accommodating. the hygienist knows her job well, very detailed in her cleaning and soft spoken
C
4 days ago
GREAT!!!!
Asha was really great! She was so gentle, yet meticulous. The best cleaning I've ever had. The Dentist was really nice as well.
W
4 days ago
Great Treatment
Painless, fast and the doctor is easy to talk to.
A
4 days ago
Pain-Free! Finally, out of pain...
As a new patient referred by a friend I was overwhelmed with the friendly and accommodating staff and the kindness of my doctor. The staff were able to get me a same day appointment as I was in extreme pain- and my dentist was able to start the root canal procedure that day as well. He was very patient with me and made me feel comfortable at once. It was a huge relief and I was able to be out of pain by that evening. I highly recommend this office based on my experience.
N
4 days ago
Thornwood Dental
The staff was great. The young lady who examined my teeth was excellent. Thanks, -Nancy
D
4 days ago
Excellent Service!
Wonderful staff and great services
M
4 days ago
Always Awesome!
Everyone is super nice.
S
4 days ago
Wish I had switched to Thornwood Sooner....
Unhappy at my last dental spot. If I'd only know how great they are here I would have made the switch years ago. Great "bedside manner" with quality on time work. So happy and actually looking forward to my next visit. That speaks volume because not very fond of dentist usually. Smiling happy polite people from start to finish.
A
4 days ago
Very helpful and comfortable setting
Just like I titled it, the staff are very helpful and the office is very comfortable. Very friendly. Probably the friendliest dental staff I have ever encountered.
W
4 days ago
With A Smile!
I had many questions and concerns involving my procedure and billing and the entire staff gave me the answers I needed with a smile. They were very helpful and professional and didn't make me feel incompetent with my questions! Thanks Thornwood Dental!