Thornwood Family Dental

Dentist

1900 Silver Glen Rd.

South Elgin, IL 60177

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thornwoodfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
test
test
A
5 months ago
Great visit.
Very thorough and gentle. Extremely painless and very informative gave me my options and how to reach my goals to Perfect Teeth. Thank you very much.
N
6 months ago
Was refitted for a mouth guard. Everyone was great. Very professional and efficient. Thank you , Nancy Schwartz
M
6 months ago
tooth cleaning/customer service
the lady in the front desk has a nice speaking voice, has impeccable customer service and accommodating. the hygienist knows her job well, very detailed in her cleaning and soft spoken
C
6 months ago
GREAT!!!!
Asha was really great! She was so gentle, yet meticulous. The best cleaning I've ever had. The Dentist was really nice as well.
W
6 months ago
Great Treatment
Painless, fast and the doctor is easy to talk to.
A
6 months ago
Pain-Free! Finally, out of pain...
As a new patient referred by a friend I was overwhelmed with the friendly and accommodating staff and the kindness of my doctor. The staff were able to get me a same day appointment as I was in extreme pain- and my dentist was able to start the root canal procedure that day as well. He was very patient with me and made me feel comfortable at once. It was a huge relief and I was able to be out of pain by that evening. I highly recommend this office based on my experience.
N
6 months ago
Thornwood Dental
The staff was great. The young lady who examined my teeth was excellent. Thanks, -Nancy
D
6 months ago
Excellent Service!
Wonderful staff and great services
M
6 months ago
Always Awesome!
Everyone is super nice.