Thornydale Dental

Dentist

8300 North Thornydale Road, Suite 116

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Everyone who works at Thornydal Dental is highly professional and very friendly.
I feel good about the dental care that I am getting at Thornydale Dental. Whether I am getting a filling or having my teeth cleaned, I know that I am getting the best care.
J
7 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
J
1 week ago
Efficient, professional and friendly!
I've been a patient at Thornydale Dental for many years, and I value the friendly staff, gentle care, quick and efficient service, and everything in between. I am always quickly shown back upon arriving in the lobby for my appointments. Shawn cleans my teeth while we catch up on how our families are doing. I appreciate never having to wait long to see Dr. Ricks and he does a thorough but efficient check of my teeth. Getting fillings has never been uncomfortable or painful. i can't recommend this office highly enough!
D
2 weeks ago
Truly an Outstanding Group of Dental Professionals
We have been going to this office for over 15 years and have always been absolutely satisfied with the services provided and the caring, friendly, professional attitude of all personnel.
W
2 weeks ago
Very happy with the staff and facilities. Always a GREAT experience. Thank You
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and super friendly
Was well taken care of as I was brought in with meds already taken so that I don't shake while procedure is being done. Tammy always takes such great care of me before, during and after. I really don't remember Dr. Coming in. Wendy at front desk is the sweetest and Sean is my favorite hygienist of all times...love this office staff!!
A
1 month ago
I've nothing negative to say, Sean was as friendly and competent as usual, advice was very helpful. It seems odd to say this, but I look forward to my next visit! I find the format of this review a bit strange..... when suggestions click in for answers ahead ,the names that pop up are familiar but not accurate. Is the 'check in the box' after 'Bottom Line' a yes answer?
J
1 month ago
Very professional
I have been going here for years and highly recommend it to others. Staff is wonderful and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Dental Care
I have been with Thornydale Dental Office for a long time. Everyone from the front desk, to the Hygienist and the Doc are superb in dealing with dental cleaning and the review of the health of my teeth, gums, glands and tongue. The Doc and Sarah are very happy about the care I take with my dental cleaning and the care of my health.
S
1 month ago
Great Staff
I just switched to Thornydale Dental because my dentist retired. I’m glad I found them! Everyone was very kind and made me feel like family!