Thornydale Dental

Dentist

8300 North Thornydale Road, Suite 116

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The very best
Everyone who works there is very friendly and they all do great. Best ever!
M
2 weeks ago
Highest service.
Caring staff and best service. Everyone is very warm, caring and professional. All provide the very best services.
L
4 weeks ago
Compassionate dental office
I had to get 5 (ah) fillings filled and had a highly compassionate staff take care of me. Tammy was caring and made me feel comfortable. Even providing me a Gatorade to help. Dr.ricks thoroughly explained everything and did his best to comfort me. Although not a pleasant experience, the staff provided me excellent and compassionate care. Thanks thornydale dental!
H
1 month ago
Professional, quality dental care
I had my teeth cleaned with Shawn this week. He is extremely talented and does a great job. I've always had anxiety about going to the dentist but this practice makes me feel relaxed. Dr. Ricks has examined my teeth but luckily for me I haven't needed any work done. I would feel comfortable with his work if I needed it. The entire staff is pleasant and helpful.
M
1 month ago
A Dental Emergency
I called in Thursday 03/22/2018 with a dental emergency my molar broke when I bit into a some french bread. Dr Ricks met me at the dental office on 03/23/2018 Friday morning at 8:00am X-rays were taken along with a full examination of the tooth it was determined the tooth could be saved but would require a crown. A appointment was scheduled for 11:00am on 3/27/2018 to complete the treatment plan. Dr. Ricks was pleasant professional and put me at ease. by answering all my dental concerns.
B
1 month ago
Great visit, got my teeth cleaned by Shawn, amazing staff. I used to be terrified, going to Thornydal Dental has changed my fear. I recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Felt like I received great treatment. Will be returning for next check up and would recommend to others.
L
1 month ago
As usual, pleasant, professional, and excellent, Shawn is, by far, the best hygienist I have encountered in my life time. Keep up the good work! I have not had to have any dental work done by Dr Ricks, but he is thorough in his post cleaning exam.
A
2 months ago
The best care I've had in YEARS!
I just found Dr. Ricks this year and the service is the best I have had in years! This dentist and his staff are totally devoted to giving the very best care. They go the extra mile to keep you pain free and your teeth looking nice and healthy. I can't say enough about how much I love this office! Dr. Ricks helped me with an issue I've had for years and 2 other dentist would not touch the problem. They are a full service office. Do not farm you out to others. That's what I was looking for. I totally recommend Dr. Ricks at Thornydale Dental!
S
2 months ago
Good care from friendly people
As usual I received good care in a friendly environment. No complaints from me.