Thornydale Dental

Dentist

8300 North Thornydale Road, Suite 116

Tucson, AZ 85741

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
J
3 months ago
Immediate attention was given to a semi-emergancy situation where I was seen & treated within an hour of calling...Excellent
K
3 months ago
Friendly service
I've been going to Thornydale for 17 years and they are always cordial and professional.
B
3 months ago
Very professional service and friendly atmosphere
I had an old crown removed, a cavity repaired and a new crown put in. All in one afternoon! Tammy and Dr. Ricks worked extremely well together and made me feel as comfortable as possible given that I am a nervous patient.
L
4 months ago
routine cleaning
Hygienist is awesome, staff is friendly
B
4 months ago
Thornydale Dental is the best dental office I have ever gone to...
I have been a patient at Thornydale Dental for around 10 years. This is an excellent group of folks, who are always friendly and who always do a great job. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
N
4 months ago
THe best as usual
I have been going here for 16 years and it's always a great experience. Sean takes care to warm the water so the sensitivity in my lower teeth is not so bad as with cold water. Everyone is professional and pleasant.
M
4 months ago
High quality service in a comforting atmosphere
I love coming to Thornydale Dental. Wendy always greats you with a smile at the front desk and makes you feel welcomed into the office. Shawn takes great care while cleaning your teeth. I would never go anywhere else!
D
4 months ago
The very best
Everyone who works there is very friendly and they all do great. Best ever!
M
4 months ago
Highest service.
Caring staff and best service. Everyone is very warm, caring and professional. All provide the very best services.