Three Fountains Family Dental

Dentist

2248 Pine St.

West Columbia, SC 29170

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

threefountainsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly. I always feel at home when I go there and know I get the best care possible
A
6 days ago
They all was very friendly, kind, caring, and helpful. The Dental Assistant that clean my teeth was very caring, kept asking me if I was ok. I was very please with everyone and everything.
W
2 months ago
Probably the most accommodating service oriented practice I have ever done business with. The group dynamic of Amanda, Madeline, and let's not forget the Good Doctor Stoltz is quite a team. If they only had a remedy for my ice cream binges that did not include moderation or resistance... Thanks guys as always...
S
2 months ago
great customer service
Amanda and Madelyn were great...they were friendly and very helpful. My visit was very positive.
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you for your review Sandy. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
W
3 months ago
its always a pleasure when Amanda calls to remind me of my appointment. I know she cares as do the rest of Dr Stoltz staff. I always leave with the feeling that they care beyond belief. thank you
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you for your review William. Amanda and the rest of our staff truly care about all of our patients and are very happy to hear we made you feel that way. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
3 months ago
Great work and people!
Been coming for years and have been more than satisfied with the work they have done on my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you for your review Mike. Recommendations from our patients are the highest compliment you can give our office.
C
5 months ago
Great dental visit!
Had a great visit! Was seen on time & had a super cleaning job. Dr. Stoltz saw me promptly & was very pleasant. Love this practice!
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you Cathy for your review. We are glad you had a great visit and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
G
5 months ago
PS
Best wishes for a smooth preganancy and easy childbirth, Madelaine!
G
5 months ago
The usual superb service!
Another most enjoyable visit for a dental cleaning ... thanks!
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you Gerry for your review. We are glad you had another enjoyable visit. Madeline wants to thank you for the well wishes and Amanda said thank you for the information about the eclipse.
K
6 months ago
Great experience! Staff was professional and very nice!
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you Karen for your review. We are glad you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.