Three Fountains Family Dental

Dentist

2248 Pine St.

West Columbia, SC 29170

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Painless
Dr. Stoltz and his team are top notch. Wait time in the office is minimal, and everyone is very friendly. I was worried about pain with a replacement filling, but there was no pain at all!
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review Holly. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
6 months ago
Very pleasant experence.The best dental checkup ever.Loved the atmosphere.
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you for your review Ellen. We are so happy you had a good first visit and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
6 months ago
Very Professional and thorough. Wish I would of went here years ago.
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you Matthew. We are so happy you have chosen our office and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
6 months ago
Very Professional
Have been going there many years, Happy with the staff.
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you for your review Cheri'e and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
6 months ago
Over the top/above & beyond
Always prompt. Always friendly. Very professional. Excellent care. Thank y’all
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you Michael for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly. I always feel at home when I go there and know I get the best care possible
A
1 year ago
They all was very friendly, kind, caring, and helpful. The Dental Assistant that clean my teeth was very caring, kept asking me if I was ok. I was very please with everyone and everything.
W
1 year ago
Probably the most accommodating service oriented practice I have ever done business with. The group dynamic of Amanda, Madeline, and let's not forget the Good Doctor Stoltz is quite a team. If they only had a remedy for my ice cream binges that did not include moderation or resistance... Thanks guys as always...
S
2 years ago
great customer service
Amanda and Madelyn were great...they were friendly and very helpful. My visit was very positive.
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you for your review Sandy. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
W
2 years ago
its always a pleasure when Amanda calls to remind me of my appointment. I know she cares as do the rest of Dr Stoltz staff. I always leave with the feeling that they care beyond belief. thank you
Response from Three Fountains Family Dental
Thank you for your review William. Amanda and the rest of our staff truly care about all of our patients and are very happy to hear we made you feel that way. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.