Three Lakes Dental

Dentist

1619 Gilmer Avenue

Tallassee, AL 36078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Awesome staff
S
3 days ago
Very Friendly
Very friendly and understood my fears of the dentist.
M
1 week ago
Compassionate and caring!
I'm so grateful to Dr. Harris! I was so concerned about a tooth (a bump) and was reassured that it was a normal occurrence. The staff has always been so wonderful to my son...this is the only place I would consider for help.
A
1 week ago
Three Extractions
I love this place! Initially came in last week as a walk-in... today I got three extractions! The service/care I received while there was exceptional. Fast service, clean rooms, well decorated and friendly staff! Best Dentist in the State of Alabama! I don’t know what y’all waiting for ...go to Three Lakes Dental!!!!
L
1 week ago
Outstanding! Professional staff. Courteous, comforting reception upon my entry as they expected and knew me. Very accommodating to address my dental needs as that too, changed upon evaluation. Relaxing, clean, attractive atmosphere. Three Lakes Dental gets an A!
S
1 week ago
Great experience!!! And I Fear the dentist!
I have to say they were exemplary! They took my fear seriously and had me set up to be completely comfortable. This is definitely a place I would recommend to anyone!
P
1 week ago
Excellent as always
Still a wonderful dental office, as always
N
1 week ago
Excellent service
I have a dazzling smile thanks to Three Lakes Dental! They make going to the dentist painless and I appreciate that!
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Great staff and doctors, Comfortable environment to be in.
I visited this office today and loved it. Such a friendly staff that makes you comfortable and sets a good environment. My cleaning was high quality but seemed done and over with in the snap of a finger. Also they educate you on things you can do different to help you not get in an experience like I was again. Thanks Three Lakes Dental!!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I visited this location yesterday as a walk-in and I was highly impressed. Friendly staff, beautiful smiles and good southern hospitality!