Three Lakes Dental

Dentist

1619 Gilmer Avenue

Tallassee, AL 36078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Filling
My procedure was very quick and painless....they got me in; made me comfortable; did my procedure and got me on my way within an hour. I love this dental office bc they make it so personal for each individual from the time you come in the door they greet you by your name with a smile. Dr.Harris and his stuff are the bomb!!!!!!
J
1 week ago
Awesome visit, as always! Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel so at ease! Dr. Harris rocks!
A
1 week ago
Superb service, high professional quality, extremely friendly,
They got me in very fast! I am not a fan of the dentist, but they always go way out of their way to help me relax. They never keep me waiting long during any point in the appointment. Dr. Harris is amazing, he is kind and go the point, he never tries to talk you into any thing you don't need done. I find him to be a wonderful man. His wife is an angel put on this earth, for real! His hygentists and dental assistants never make me feel uncomfortable and often think up ways to help me to not feel that way! And last but certainly not least is his office staff! Blaire and Heidi are phenomenal - these two are absolutely golden, angels quite like Labe (his wife). Beautiful and professional office! Always extremely clean and has a calming atmosphere!!
W
1 week ago
Always a good friendly experience
I have as always had a great painless experience with the Three Lake doctor and staff and this appointment wasn't any different. I recommend them to my family and coworkers in fact I am a patient because of a coworker
P
1 week ago
Very friendly, very helpful.
I called that morning with a very painful tooth and was able to get an appointment within 2 hours. Every one was helpful and friendly. I was given an antibiotic and am feeling better. I will recommend every one I know to you. Thank you all so much for your help and for caring about your patients.
C
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the wonderful,friendly,caring service I received today and wish I had of went there much sooner than today for services there moving right along with my treatment plan and I'm so excited. Will recommend three lakes dental to any one very courtesy team of workers. Thank you so much I just got a basic service but I feel great !!!!!!carolyn
C
2 weeks ago
Professional service
I had a great experience at three lakes. My teeth feel amazing. Everyone was very friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly service!
Dr. Harris and his Staff are very professional, friendly, and provide great customer service to their dental patients. Well done!
A
3 weeks ago
Great job with my son!! He liked going today!!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as always!
Never been disappointed with this office! The staff are so sweet and friendly, and really put my kids at ease from the moment we walk in the door. My children are excited about taking care of my teeth and I strongly believe it is thanks to this awesome office. I wish they were around when I was a child, I would have loved going to the dentist then. Thanks so much to everyone at the office, we love you all!