Three Lakes Dental

Dentist

1619 Gilmer Avenue

Tallassee, AL 36078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!!
I love my dentist and the staff!! They ROCK!!!!
A
4 days ago
3 Lakes Dental is the best!!
D
5 days ago
Once again I'm very pleased with my visit. I had two extractions with no pain or problems. Excellent service. Very professional staff. I just love them all.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Always professional and friendly! No pain and prompt quality service. Innovative equipment. Caters to the patient in a beautiful, clean office.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
For someone that truly has always hated going to the dentist and is pretty scared to go my experience once I went here truly changed my mind set I don’t fear going and the service and care we receive is over the top love the office and staff
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful and caring staff. The best dentist and group of staff I have ever used, very accommodating.
M
4 weeks ago
Three Lakes Dental is AWESOME!
S
4 weeks ago
Always Great!!
I had to go in for a filling today, and these folks make it easy. I've never had issue with going here. They know you by name and treat you well. Awesome Dentist office! I would surely recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
Great with the children! Awesome customer service!
My experience with Three Lake Dental was awesome! I love the staff and their professional abilities!
G
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Knew me by name when I walked through the door. Sat in the waiting room for less than 5 minutes before they called me back. I love this place! They make you feel like family.