Three Lakes Dental

Dentist

1619 Gilmer Avenue

Tallassee, AL 36078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Worked me & my swollen tooth in but the wait (took 2 1/2 hr)
Dr. Harris and the staff were wonderful to me personally. They were courteous & sympathetic to my pain and issue. X-ray's we taken immediately & Dr. Harris knew at a glance the problem from my tooth. I had arrived at the 9a.m. appt they set up, was prompt getting there. I was taken straight back & Tech began saying I had a cleaning set up. I said NO, I called & spoke to Heidi 4 times, & she & Dr. Harris know it's a tooth. She kept saying, but this is a cleaning appt. NO, it isn't. The she asked me the oddest thing: Are You Going To Pay For This Cleaning?" I calmly said no & went to office manager. They did find me an appt time that Dr Harris could be available, but not after waiting for another 2 1/2 hr. I like the whole group, & he fixed my tooth perfectly, but I am very certain that any of the issues that happened I want be so eager to sit & wait on.
T
5 days ago
Home Run
Best dental cleaning EVER. Three Lakes is the best in service and care. Makes you feel like you hit a HR!
S
1 week ago
Great service and very professional
R
1 week ago
Great place
The staff are very friendly and professional. I have never been given nitros oxide, AKA laughing gas before in all my years of going to a dentist. I did not bust out laughing like you see in the movies, but it does help you relax. The Dentist was nice and very professional. I kind of got the feeling he really likes to Turkey hunt. So do I Doc. If you are looking for a very good Dentist and a facility with very friendly staff this is the place to go.
S
1 week ago
Very professional
Amazing wait time. Great staff. Very homie office and waiting area
M
2 weeks ago
The staff was courteous and friendly. All procedures were explained to me be performed.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and great staff!
Three Lakes Dental has the nicest employees! They are all so genuine and nice. Provide quick and efficient service.
W
3 weeks ago
Kind,sensitive to individual needs
Everyone is so nice at Three Lakes Dental! They make a “not so enjoyable” dental visit “enjoyably”. They really go out of their way to make you comfortable and with minimal discomfort.
W
3 weeks ago
Kind,sensitive to individual needs
Everyone is so nice at Three Lakes Dental! They make a “not so enjoyable” dental visit “enjoyably”. They really go out of their way to make you comfortable and with minimal discomfort.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding! I needed an extraction due to severe pain. They worked me in, same day. Completely professional experience, from the initial contact, to the end results. Pleasant staff. Fast, courteous, professional results.