Three Lakes Dental

Dentist

1619 Gilmer Avenue

Tallassee, AL 36078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I have been going every six months and Dr Harris is the best and his crew of ladies that wait on you from the front to the back are tops!!!
K
4 days ago
Awesome, always feel welcome and always received great service.
K
6 days ago
Every employee you meet is a unique kinda a great
If I started at the beginning, I'd write a book. So I'll start at the 1st person you'll meet. You may have even had your appt made by her, Heidi. All my calls, my visits, all have been handled by her with nothing but a big smile & a great attitude. She can converse or joke with the best of them. My last visit was a cleaning done by Lena. Since I am off smart stature, she did make sure to make me comfortable. And she kept me laughing with humor, not jokes, just pure, natural humor. Each person is different there, but there is not a 1 that I feel gives the business anything but a big, warm, downhome southern atmosphere. Well, Dr. Harris maybe.(jus' jokin) So next time you see him, soften him up with some of our red neck southern charm. The place is wonderful. Nice surroundings, amenities, pleasant people, and even needing to exit with an acct balance is made easy *****. Kim Griffith
A
3 weeks ago
I can actually say I enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Harris and his staff is very professional and friendly. They make you feel like family. I would recommend everyone to go for a visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Efficient and painless,!
M
4 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasure when I go to Three Lakes Dental . Everyone is always friendly and they make me feel as comfortable as possible. They always make me feel at ease when getting a cleaning or filling . Dr. Harris is the best EVER😊 I love the whole Three Lakes staff.
J
4 weeks ago
Great visit as always!
Amber did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! She's so sweet, kind and gentle!
E
1 month ago
Amazing Group
I love the staff at Three alakes! They are always friendly and know who I am anytime I walk in. I hade going to the dentist and they always make it as painless as possible. They are so accommodating.
A
1 month ago
Best dental office ever!
The lady who cleans my teeth is awesome and the dr is so funny!
D
1 month ago
Great Team
Had a dental emergency and they worked me right in. Dr. Harris was on vacation but he made sure to provide a wonderfully qualified replacement for his patients. Truly caring and friendly people!