Three Lakes Dental

Dentist

1619 Gilmer Avenue

Tallassee, AL 36078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Everybody there was super friendly I have a bad anxiety attack when I go to the dentist but they will come to you down and I help you out whatever you need I strongly recommend everybody to try this dentist office I wish every dentist office was this friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Three Lakes Dental
Three Lakes Dental is more than just a dentist they are family. I am so happy to have found such a wonderful dentist that cares and is there no matter what issues may arise.
A
2 weeks ago
Fast /Friendly. Seems they have a great relationships with their customers. My experience over all was absolutely amazing! A learned a lot of new stuff about my teeth. Look forward to my next visit!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Around! Hands Down!
The staff here is AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING! They treat you like family, and remember their patients on a first name basis! Theyre very understanding and patient with patients who are scared or uncomfortable at the dentist! Most xrays can be done right in your chair, and the tv's on the wall and ceiling is a nice touch too! helps keep your mind off them working on your teeth. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!!
L
2 weeks ago
Routine checkup and cleaning
Excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice and professional staff
Super people starting at the front counter. Very professional and friendly folks, would recommend to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend them to people
M
3 weeks ago
Scared to death no more !
I came in to get a general cleaning & tooth pulled (SCARED TO DEATH ! ) Everybody was great at calming me down and making me feel comfortable . All went well and was better than expected ! Dr. Harris & his staff are Fantastic! The best dentist I have ever went to.
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I am a new patient to three lakes dental and I am HIGHLY impressed with the doctor and his staff. They have really been taking care of me and getting me in with no appointment. Dr Harris is an excellent dentist and I would recommend him to anyone. Blair at the front desk is extremely nice and has taken care of anything I need she is a great asset to the company and has the sweetest smile!
K
4 weeks ago
high quality
i love going to three lakes dental everybody is down to earth and they always work with you.