Three Lakes Dental

Dentist

1619 Gilmer Avenue

Tallassee, AL 36078

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & personable
I used to dread going to the dentist but look forward to my visits now. Everyone is so welcoming from the moment you walk in the door until you walk out. Very professional, reassuring, offering options if available. Very pleasant experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & personable
I used to dread going to the dentist but look forward to my visits now. Everyone is so welcoming from the moment you walk in the door until you walk out. Very professional, reassuring, offering options if available. Very pleasant experience.
A
2 weeks ago
28yo and this is the best dentist I’ve had!
I have been terrified of the dentist since I was young. Dr. Harris and his staff made me so comfortable I could actually make follow up appointments. And go to them! I’ve had all my wisdom teeth removed there and some cavities filled. With no problems. I love the staff. Very nice and helpful. They even called to check on me after my appointments!!
J
2 weeks ago
First Visit
Outstanding service from everyone. Wish all Dentist offices were like this one!
P
2 weeks ago
The ONLY Dental office I have EVER liked!
Everyone is friendly, helpful and sincere! They actually care about your comfort and you know it is from the heart, not just drilled in customer service skills. If I had found an office like this many years ago my dental health would be in much better shape. I hope Dr. Harris and his whole staff know they are appreciated! Compliments from me must be earned...and this was earned!
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office!
Love the fun, family atmosphere! Great with all ages.
C
2 weeks ago
Fast and Awesome Staff
Stuff is always friendly and understanding. Fast service and my smile has always benefitted from my time there. Love it!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Harris and his team were extremely caring and handled my visit with ease! Love, love them all! If you’re in the Tallassee or surrounding area, GO SEE THEM! :)
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I have never had a bad experience there, they always make you feel at ease.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and wonderful staff
I had to get my teeth cleaned today. They know me very well and know that I am petrified of going to the dentists office. Most of the time I put it off even when I’m in pain because I have such bad anxiety over going. They never make me feel bad and always try to ease my anxiety. Dr Harris is wonderful to me and his staff is amazing. As long as they will put up with me, I will never go anywhere else!!!