Three Lower Counties Community Services Inc

Dentist

12165 Elm St

Princess Anne, MD 21853-1358

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tlccs.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Frendly, affordable and great service.
L
5 months ago
Very good service
My visit was very prompt, Michelle my hygienist was so friendly and very professional i had not had my teeth cleaned in over two years she did a great job and did not make me feel bad for not seeing a dentist for so long. My dentist check my mouth and made a follow appointment for next month. What a cutie! The front desk,Michelle and everyone was so professional. Thank You TLC now know as Chesapeake Health Care .
D
6 months ago
I was most recently in for a cleaning. The person who cleaned my teeth was very friendly, professional, and thorough. It was a very good experience.
T
11 months ago
I love my dentist she's very professional her and her staff work very well together am I can't say enough about her and the staff
S
11 months ago
Very good hygentist and Doctor.
Would recommend TLC dental to everyone!
S
1 year ago
All around great place to have dental work done
As a new patient, I've had to have two crowns and a filling repaired, which was completed today after several appointments. My experience at Three Lower Counties has been all around great. It's a clean, professional, and friendly environment. My dentist (Dr. Harrison) is the nicest dentist I've ever had (and I'm in my 40s). She is very intelligent, down to earth, friendly, and into what she does. She definitely knows what's she's doing and seems to enjoy her job. Also, the two times I had my teeth cleaned, the hygienists did excellent work also. I honestly can't think of a single negative thing to say. I'm glad I found a great dentist and facility without the exorbitant prices. I thought I might be sacrificing quality of care because of the cheaper rates, but that has not been the case at all. In fact, I'd say Three Lower Counties does a better job than some of my past, more expensive dentists.
L
1 year ago
Always caring!
TLC Dental is a real blessing to our community! They are always pleasant and try to help any way they can. If you can't afford dental care, try TLC.
D
2 years ago
TLC Top Rate!
As always, prompt service, friendly and helpful front end, professional and personable caregivers. I am very pleased with TLD Dental.
R
2 years ago
Very helpful, friendly staff!
I want to thank Dr. Guzman and Michelle the hygienist for being so helpful with all of my questions. They made me feel relaxed during my visit. :)
J
2 years ago
I have a great dentist he did an excellent job