Three Post Home Inspections, Inc.

Property Inspector

Raynham, MA 02767

Lic#: 757
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

threeposthomeinspections.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Was referred by our realtor. Couldn't have asked for a better staff that was knowledgeable.
M
1 year ago
Fabulous!
Rich has done several inspections for us now and he is extremely knowledgeable. He is also very thorough! He has a great customer service philosophy as well! Thanks, Rich!
J
1 year ago
Great experience, very helpful and knowledgeable
The inspection, Rich, was great. He was very helpful, and took the time to explain things to us, the homeowners, he made sure that we understood what things really needed to get immediate attention and those which were really more cosmetic and could wait. He was friendly, and fun, we enjoyed laughs; which was very helpful in making something that could be scary or unnerving a very pleasant experience.
J
2 years ago
Richard Thetonia was very thorough and detail oriented!
On time, professional work.open to Q&A the whole time.
W
2 years ago
Rick arrived on time, was very personable and did the whole inspection with me by his side listening and learning. After the inspection day, I received a very detailed report of everything he explained to me. I would definitely recommend him. I have sold and bought many times so I know I good inspector when I see one.
N
2 years ago
Rich was so helpful!
Rich conducted our home inspection in October 2015. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable, which we really appreciated as first-time home buyers. He took the time to answer all of our questions (and we had a LOT) and was genuinely concerned that we were comfortable with something before moving on to another issue. His patience and diligence was above and beyond our expectation. Thank you Rich, you made this process easy for us!
M
2 years ago
Professional, informative and friendly service
We had a home, Radon, and water test done for a house we are in the process of buying. Rich was terrific, informative and very knowledgeable. He pointed out the good and the possible bad and provided explanations as to why. He took the time to answer any and all questions we had. If your looking for a home inspector, then look no further.
D
2 years ago
So thorough!
The inspection lasted 3.5 hours. Any concerns were immediately brought to my attention with an easy to understand explanation. The report, sent in pdf, was soooo comprehensive with examples and pictures of common/similar comparison pictures. Inspector was personable, respectful, and eager to answer any questions. Very professional!
P
2 years ago
Professional and exceptional service
As a first time buyer wasn't sure what to expect. Richard made me feel comfortable right from the start. Very thorough home inspection and explained to me everything he was doing along the way. Definitely highly recommended.
D
2 years ago
It was wonderful, walked me through the whole process and gave you future advice..