Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser

Dentist

160 Nucleus Ave.

Columbia Falls, MT 59912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

threeriversdentalmt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Follow-up
After treatment, Dr. Evon even followed up to ensure that I was doing well and to check on possible issues. What more could a patient ask for? Excellent service, excellent care, a gentle dental hand and even follow-up. Believe me, this is the dentist that you want to have on your side! Charlie Tarpley (A dental chicken)
C
1 week ago
Friendly, Fast, and Ficient (Eficient)
Very courteous staff, assistants, technicians and a wonderful doctor of dentistry. Doctor Evon is a wonderful dentist who will take care of your dental issues while treating you with human kindness, technical skill and a gentle hand. What more could you ask for? Explanations, excellent ones provided, great customer sensitivity and care of us fearful humans.
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Thank you for the wonderful review Charlie! We enjoy our time with you as a patient and as a friend!
D
4 weeks ago
No more dental angst
Always a pleasant experience, even when having a gnarly procedure performed!
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Thanks for leaving us a great review!
T
4 months ago
Excellent Care
My son received excellent care here! The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be bringing our whole family here for our dental care! :) I am so thankful that we have such a great place to go to in our little town!
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Thank you Tracy, we enjoy having you here, we look forward to seeing your family!
J
9 months ago
Friendly and efficient!
I have been a client of this office for many years and everyone is courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. It always seems more like I am taking a break from my day to visit a friend rather than going to the dentist! Good job and thank you!
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
We enjoy having you as our friend and patient! We always look forward to our visits!
D
10 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
I have to say....going to Three Rivers Dental was pretty close to enjoyable. Everyone is so sweet and kind. There's a lot of them! Its almost like you are going in to visit with friends. Lots of little comfort perks...sun glasses, vaseline on the lips, great stories. Yep, I'll be back. Not because I have rotten teeth but because I would miss them. :-) The waiting time upon arrival has always been extremely mininimal so you don't have to sit long with knocking knees. Spent lots of time in dentists offices and I have to say its been the most "humane" experience yet! Thanks everybody!
K
1 year ago
Great quality, highly reccommened
Dr. Evon & the assistants did an outstanding job! This was my first time having Dr. Evon do work on my teeth & she was gentle when getting me numb, it made my appointment so easy! While restoring one tooth, she found that another needed work too. She offered for me to see pictures, look at the X-ray, and explained during the procedure what was being done. I felt comfortable & trust her work whole heartedly.
S
1 year ago
Amazing Service
Everyone is so nice and upbeat. They make the dental experience memorable~
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Sarah, Thank you for your kind words!
A
1 year ago
Finest Dentist Ever!
My previous dentist's cannot even compare to the genuineness of, Dr Evon Heaser. She is truly a doctor who passionately cares for her patients. Dr. Evon & her dedicated staff have given me incredible care, unprecedented of prior dentists. The 3 Rivers Team works in concert to provide the best possible dental care offered in Montana. Prior to my association with the, 3 Rivers Team, I had anxiety from poor dental care. I no longer fear going to the dentist because Dr. Evon knows all too well, the negative connotations dental patients have experienced. Do your teeth a favor and go to the best, Dentist-Dental Assistant Team available, 3 Rivers Dental Care. Why go to any other dentist when 3 Rivers is the BEST? Make the move toward the finest dental available in the Flathead Valley. I guarantee you will be pleased!
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy we have eased your anxiety, and look forward to your visits!
A
1 year ago
Nice people, skilled professionals, efficient office
I have found Three Rivers to be efficient, professional, and friendly. My dentist and hygienist have met my dental needs, while explaining their interventions in terms I could understand. The reception office is very friendly and cooperative. They have rescheduled appointments to meet my personal schedule with a smile. I smile when I go in, and smile when I leave...this is a feel good place.
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Our smiles are glowing from your awesome review, thank you!