Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser

Dentist

160 Nucleus Ave.

Columbia Falls, MT 59912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

threeriversdentalmt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Local dental professional provides state of the art dental work
No need to leave town to get the best dental care available. Gentle, no pain, reasonable options at a fair price! Just see Dr. Evon Heaser.
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
We strive to make all our patients comfortable...with procedures and prices! Thank you for your great review, we appreciate it!
A
2 months ago
Simply put, there is no better Dentist or Staff in all of Montana, unprecedented, state of the art, Dentistry. Thank you, Dr Evon & Staff
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Al, you flatter us with your kind words at each visit, we appreciate you too!
D
3 months ago
great service professional , kind , and efficient
dr heaser and staff were very knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Thank you for your kind words Debra, we are so happy to help!
W
4 months ago
Great service
Professional thorough yet friendly with good interactions with patients .
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Bill, thank you for your awesome review, we appreciate it!
S
5 months ago
Great service, friendly, homey, professional
Dr. Evon and her dental team are amazing. I had a horrible experience when I was a teenager at a different dental office and get anxious the moment I set the appointment. The whole crew knows I get nervous so they are always up beat and ready to banter. The service is amazing. Very gentle and always asking how I am doing. Her and her assistant Tonya banter back and forth and I get to listen so it makes time go by faster
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Sarah, we are so glad to help with your dental anxiety and we always look forward to helping you in the future!
C
5 months ago
Follow-up
After treatment, Dr. Evon even followed up to ensure that I was doing well and to check on possible issues. What more could a patient ask for? Excellent service, excellent care, a gentle dental hand and even follow-up. Believe me, this is the dentist that you want to have on your side! Charlie Tarpley (A dental chicken)
C
5 months ago
Friendly, Fast, and Ficient (Eficient)
Very courteous staff, assistants, technicians and a wonderful doctor of dentistry. Doctor Evon is a wonderful dentist who will take care of your dental issues while treating you with human kindness, technical skill and a gentle hand. What more could you ask for? Explanations, excellent ones provided, great customer sensitivity and care of us fearful humans.
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Thank you for the wonderful review Charlie! We enjoy our time with you as a patient and as a friend!
D
6 months ago
No more dental angst
Always a pleasant experience, even when having a gnarly procedure performed!
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Thanks for leaving us a great review!
T
9 months ago
Excellent Care
My son received excellent care here! The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely be bringing our whole family here for our dental care! :) I am so thankful that we have such a great place to go to in our little town!
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
Thank you Tracy, we enjoy having you here, we look forward to seeing your family!
J
1 year ago
Friendly and efficient!
I have been a client of this office for many years and everyone is courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. It always seems more like I am taking a break from my day to visit a friend rather than going to the dentist! Good job and thank you!
Response from Three Rivers Dental - Dr. Evon Heaser
We enjoy having you as our friend and patient! We always look forward to our visits!