Three Sixty Dentistry

Dentist

23504 LYONS AVE

STE #104

SANTA CLARITA, CA 91321

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great Dr. friendly attentive staff
Great experience even though I haven't been to dentist in two years. They were awesome.
E
3 months ago
An old filling came out last night while flossing. Called Yjree Sixty this morning and got in right away. New filling done; problem fixed. Dr. Edwards and his team again provided me top-notch service.
S
3 months ago
Awesome and caring
Dr Edwards and staff are amazing, caring, and committed to making sure your teeth are at their best.
S
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, thorough, friendly
My two sons and I visited the office today. The boys had teeth cleaned and were examined for the first time. Dr Edwards was kind enough to look at my tooth for a possible future procedure even though I wasn't scheduled. The hygienists and staff were super. I'm pleased that the office is willing to go the lengths of working with my insurance company and make it as easy for me as possible.
N
3 months ago
Great experience for my 4 year old
I brought my 4 year old into the office on Saturday to (hopefully) get her teeth cleaned. The hygienist was an absolute dream with her! She explained everything to my daughter before she did anything, took great care to move slowly and speak softly while doing her work and even made parts of the cleaning fun! My daughter was so proud of her brushed, flossed and florided (?) white teeth! She got a new toothbrush and a surprise from Dr. Edwards' surprise box at the end (her favorite part of course). I would highly recommend them for anyone who has a child who is nervous about going to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional!!
Had a cleaning with Christie, and she was AMAZING! Sweet, gentle and very informative!
S
4 months ago
High Quality professional service
You feel in good hands and feel like you know what is going on with your mouth!
A
4 months ago
Emergency appointment
I so appreciated the emergency appointment and that you worked with my tough schedule.
S
4 months ago
Best dentist in Santa Clarita. Staff is very friendly and extremely professional. Dr. Edwards takes the time to explain everything in detail. You never feel rushed.
S
5 months ago
Great!
Our experience was great. Everything was explained, and my son felt good about what was happening, and what would be done for his teeth. Recommend highly!