Three Trees Dental

Dentist

849 Harbor View Rd.

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Found my new dentist
I’m pretty picky about where I go and have tried a couple other places on James Island since moving to Charleston 7 years ago and nothing every felt like a dentist I could stick with. But, I really liked this office. Everyone is super nice, including doctor Gardner. I will be a regular.
J
5 months ago
I am a new patient , and I have to say , this office is the best , from the moment you step a foot inside the door they are kind , caring , comforting . Doc Campbell takes his time with you explains , and teaches while you are in his care . The girls are amazing , this experience really has helped restore my faith in heath care !!
S
7 months ago
Professions who make you and your family feel relaxed and appreciated.
We have been patients at Three Trees Dental for about 15 years. We drive 2 hours round trip twice a year to have our family's teeth cleaned. Dr. Danny and his staff are professional and caring. We have never had to wait past our appointment time. They are kind, friendly and patient with my 2 boys. The truly care about our family and appreciate us as we appreciate them. They are the best of the best!!
S
9 months ago
Professional Care w/A Caring Touch
I Always leave there knowing I have had the best care possible. I have been going there for many years. I am always made to feel comfortable, and have never had a problem. Many thanks to Dr. Gardner and the ladies.
G
9 months ago
While having an onlay on a molar, I experienced a professional, friendly and higly efficient dental team today. For me, it was a visit with extended family, caring for me like their own family. With much gratitude, I am appreciative of Dr Gardner and his staffs skill.
D
10 months ago
Sincere friendly crew
The entire staff exudes sincere friendliness while maintaining professionalism. Dr Gardener has a calming presence that can ease a nervous patient.
D
10 months ago
Always friendly from the moment that I walk through the doors until I leave.
Professional and gentle staff. Interested in my comfort.
L
10 months ago
Outstanding & excellent care! This Dentist Office is like no other I’ve ever seen. Warm, caring, concerned, compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional. Dental care at its BEST! I’ve been going there over 30 years. The entire staff is amazing!! Thank you Dr. Gardner for taking such good care of me!
R
11 months ago
Cleaning
I had a vary good experience with my cleaning. Thank You
B
11 months ago
High quality service, very professional and wonderful staff!
I have been a patient here for over 20 years and really appreciate the service I get every time! Dr. Gardner is top notch and always treated me with professionalism! I would recommend this practice to anyone.