Three Trees Dental

Dentist

849 Harbor View Rd.

Charleston, SC 29412

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professions who make you and your family feel relaxed and appreciated.
We have been patients at Three Trees Dental for about 15 years. We drive 2 hours round trip twice a year to have our family's teeth cleaned. Dr. Danny and his staff are professional and caring. We have never had to wait past our appointment time. They are kind, friendly and patient with my 2 boys. The truly care about our family and appreciate us as we appreciate them. They are the best of the best!!
S
3 months ago
Professional Care w/A Caring Touch
I Always leave there knowing I have had the best care possible. I have been going there for many years. I am always made to feel comfortable, and have never had a problem. Many thanks to Dr. Gardner and the ladies.
G
4 months ago
While having an onlay on a molar, I experienced a professional, friendly and higly efficient dental team today. For me, it was a visit with extended family, caring for me like their own family. With much gratitude, I am appreciative of Dr Gardner and his staffs skill.
D
4 months ago
Sincere friendly crew
The entire staff exudes sincere friendliness while maintaining professionalism. Dr Gardener has a calming presence that can ease a nervous patient.
D
4 months ago
Always friendly from the moment that I walk through the doors until I leave.
Professional and gentle staff. Interested in my comfort.
L
4 months ago
Outstanding & excellent care! This Dentist Office is like no other I’ve ever seen. Warm, caring, concerned, compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional. Dental care at its BEST! I’ve been going there over 30 years. The entire staff is amazing!! Thank you Dr. Gardner for taking such good care of me!
R
6 months ago
Cleaning
I had a vary good experience with my cleaning. Thank You
B
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional and wonderful staff!
I have been a patient here for over 20 years and really appreciate the service I get every time! Dr. Gardner is top notch and always treated me with professionalism! I would recommend this practice to anyone.
H
6 months ago
Excellent care, and very friendly and professional.
Dr. Danny Gardner and his staff provide excellent dental care and are very friendly and professional. Making the trip to the dentist a pleasure and not something you dread. I highly recommend Dr. Gardner.
H
6 months ago
Excellent care, and very friendly and professional.
Dr. Danny Gardner and his staff provide excellent dental care and are very friendly and professional. Making the trip to the dentist a pleasure and not something you dread. I highly recommend Dr. Gardner.