Thrive: A Chiropractic Wellness Center

Chiropractor

2571 N 1st Ave

Tucson, AZ 85719

Closed Today Closed

tucsonfamilychiropractic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Where's the 6th Gold Star?
I didn't know what to expect when I started going to Thrive almost two years ago. I had been to chiropractors as a child, but not as an adult. From the very first, I was better physically and mentally. I continued to get better until I am now maintaining the health she helped me create. She's a great listener and helps in many ways. She's quite a diagnostician and helps provide a holistic approach. I recommend her highly!! Would I recommend this business to a friend? Absolutely!!!
Response from Thrive: A Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you for your wonderful review Betsy! I appreciate the support and the love!
A
2 years ago
Exceptional care
A less than favorable past experience with a local chiropractor left me skeptical, however, I am glad that family and friends insisted that I give Dr. Deva a try. After my very first visit I felt like a new person. I place my complete trust in her abilities to help me maintain good health. Her kind, friendly manner puts you instantly at ease.
Response from Thrive: A Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you for taking the time to write me a review Angie! Your patronage and support mean the world to me.
K
2 years ago
Holistic healer
Dr. Deva listens to what pain I'm experiencing and works with me to adjust. I appreciate being listened to. Dr. Deva is solution based, challenging me on some of my unhealthy habits. I'm very fortunate to have Dr. Deva in my wellness corner.
B
2 years ago
Amazing! I have never felt better!!
Honestly, I was skeptical of chiropractic because like millions western medicine has been the cure to many of my ailments. Dr. Deva has been nothing but amazing! Early on she talked me through my qualms and helped me understand how misalignments can affect our body. Everything about Thrive says health and wellness, from the ambiance down to the educational information. I was a three-sport athlete throughout high school and continued to play hard long after, so pain was something I grew accustomed to and thought that back, knee, and shoulder pain was something I was just going to have to live with forever. Wrong. After the first few visits, my pain was noticeably better and after 6 months it was like the pain was never there to begin with. I recommend Thrive to every friend and relative because I believe whole-heartedly that chiropractic and Dr. Deva can help us all.
B
2 years ago
Sensitve to our special needs
Personally Dr. Deva has been an important part of my regular routine of wellness. She not only helps me when I am in pain but also helps me with exercises and advice to help me to keep my body in good health. But more importantly, I am so thankful for the way that she works with my adult son who is on the Autism Spectrum. There are few people that he allows to touch him. But he likes Dr. Deva. She is patient and understanding, listening to his complaints and comments. She makes allowances for his need for privacy and his sensitivity regarding germs,smells and temperature. She gently suggests ways for him to increase his overall health and well-being, knowing that he will probably not change his habits. But most of all she gives him relief from pain due to muscle spasms, knots and joints that need adjustment.
R
2 years ago
Dr Deva is the best
I have gone to at least 6 other Chiropractors and I feel that Dr. Deva has helped me the most. She takes the time to talk to you and then does what she feels she needs to do to give you relief. WOW she is GREAT. I am a Massage Therapist and I will not go to anyone else. If you need relief go she Dr. Deva
Response from Thrive: A Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you for your review! I know you are very busy, so it means a great deal to me that you took the time to write this. Thank you for your support, you have grown my practice so much in the last few months.
E
2 years ago
Prompt, professional and expert service from amazing healing hands.
Deva is not only my chiropractor, she makes me feel like I'm family and I love her dearly! Whenever I'm in pain and in need for an adjustment, Deva always makes time for me and my misaligned bones, and makes it possible for me to move pain free again. Thank you Deva!
Response from Thrive: A Chiropractic Wellness Center
Elena! Thank you for your kind words. It is patients like you that keep me going. You are always welcome and I will always make time for you!
R
2 years ago
Personal care and very friendly
I was in a motorcycle accident in 2007 and lost most feeling in my shoulder. I went to Thrive to see if they could help and within a few treatments I had feeling again and started to gain full motion again in my shoulder. We also just had our first baby and he sees Dr. Diva and she is amazing with him. I would highly recommend if you have any pain or even just soreness you stop in to Thrive and they will make sure you leave happy and feeling better.
Response from Thrive: A Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you for the review Rob! Thank you for your trust and being a partner in your health. I appreciate your family very much!
C
2 years ago
Post-accident care
I thought I might be resigned to ongoing back pain after being struck by a car while cycling, but Dr. Deva has helped me get back to feeling significantly better. Very open, family-friendly atmosphere and she goes out of her way to educate at the same time. As a sports performance trainer, I've recommended her practice to a number of my athletes.
Response from Thrive: A Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you for your review Conor! I am so happy that you are seeing such amazing results. I know that being physical is not only your lifestyle, but truly your life, and losing that would be unthinkable. Thank you for your trust and referrals. Its patients like you that keep me going.
L
2 years ago
Excellent skill and care rate this Doctor as my favorite Chiropractor ever!
Dr. Diva always finds time to fit me in when I am needing a quick adjustment because I have done something to get out of line. :) I so appreciate her skill in all areas of the body, her fun personality and her reasonable prices. After looking for 4 years, my husband and I are thankful we have found an excellent chiropractor who can help our bodies work as they were intended!
Response from Thrive: A Chiropractic Wellness Center
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! I really appreciate the effort it takes. I love having you as a patient and I'm so glad that you have had such a positive response. Also, thank you for all the business you have sent my way. The greatest compliment you can give is the referral of your family and friends. Thank you for your trust!