Thrive Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Chiropractor

2210 S 320th St.

Suite A-3

Federal Way, WA 98003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

federalwaywachiropractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Pain relief
Dr. Allison can find out where i am hurting without me telling her! She is a gifted Chiropractor! So blessed to have found her!
A
4 months ago
Thank you Dr. Allison for the much needed relief after the adjustment today! I shouldn't have waited so long in between visits. Thank you!
L
5 months ago
Expecting relief
I had my second appointment and some xrays today. Rachel has been very helpful with insurance information and scheduling appointments. I have been very impressed with the information I have received so far. I was able to see from the xrays where my issues were, and how that has affected my body. I'm hoping and expecting that in the next few weeks I will be experiencing some relief of pain when I stand and walk. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Obviously Dr. Allison, Renee and Rachel are very knowledgeable in what each of them do. After seeing Dr. Allison for about a year now and Renee for about half that time, I can say it makes a huge difference in the way that I feel physically. Rachel is super helpful and has been able to answer every question I've had in regards to billing. Thanks to the Thrive Team!
M
5 months ago
Great customer service
I have been to many chiropractors in the past. Dr. Allison is always learning more, compassionate, patient, and a good communicator. I feel safe when I go to her and get great results. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great chiropractor who is effective and kind. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel welcome.
Response from Thrive Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Thanks for the review Marianne :)-Rachel
J
6 months ago
Great Experience!
Thrive Chiropractic and Wellness Center is amazing. Rachel at the front desk is very welcoming, and definitely makes sure that you have everything you need, from letting you know the insurance benefits to letting you know where the restroom is and making sure you dont need any water or tea. Dr Scholes is very professional and friendly. She explains everything so it is easy to understand, and answers every question to the best of her ability. I definitely feel like I am in qualified hands.
Response from Thrive Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Thanks for the review Jennifer :) -Rachel
J
6 months ago
Feels Like Home!
I rarely write a review after a first visit but the team at Thrive definitely deserves it! It was so welcoming to come in and be greeted by Rachel - she had a wonderful spirit and had all of my insurance coverage information ready to review with me and walked me through exactly what to expect. Dr. Scholes came in to greet me before she took the appointment ahead of mine and was very welcoming and friendly as well. When it came time for my appointment, she was SO knowledgeable and made me feel like she was on my team - not just going to tell me how it will be. We talked through what to expect through chiropractic treatment for the duration of my pregnancy and she even encouraged my husband to come in with me on my next appointment so we are all on the same page. The appointment was thorough and I never felt like she was rushing to get me out of the office. I am looking forward to see Dr. Scholes and her team for ongoing treatment!
Response from Thrive Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Thanks for the review Jonelle :)-Rachel
C
6 months ago
Great Chiropractic care!
I was concerned when Dr. Schofield announced she was retiring, I had been with her for many years. No worries! Dr. Scholes provides excellent chiropractic care and I am relieved that I can continue as before. Thanks!
Response from Thrive Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Thanks for the review Catherine :)- Rachel
P
6 months ago
Dr Allison is a rock star!
Dr Allison is kind, compassionate, funny and she knows what she is doing! I recommend her every time!
Response from Thrive Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Thanks for the review Phil :) -Rachel
J
7 months ago
Great service!
Dr. Allison was so great and actually cares about me getting better. I would recommend her to everyone I know!
Response from Thrive Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Thanks for the review Julie :) -Rachel