THRIVE Hypnosis

Therapist

8010 East Morgan Trail

#5

Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

localtherapistscottsdaleaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
IT WORKS!
I hadn't had any experience with hypnotherapy so this was my first experience. I'm happy to report it's working and i'm so glad i did it.
Response from THRIVE Hypnosis
It was such a pleasure working with you. You were open minded and most importantly you allowed the hypnotherapy to be effective.
K
1 year ago
Quality hypnotherapy service!
Jules Levin is an amazing hypnotherapist, who is kind and inviting and greets her clients with a smile. Definitely makes you feel welcomed in her business without judgement. My sessions with Jules were inspiring for me, and set me off in a positively life changing course. She takes the time necessary to get to know what your intentions are for each session, so that she can provide the utmost authentic experience for YOU. I couldn't be more satisfied and grateful for Thrive, highly recommend!
Response from THRIVE Hypnosis
I'm glad my style and expertise work so well for you. I truly enjoyed watching your transformation.
A
1 year ago
Professional and caring
I was so impressed with how kind and caring Jules was. She is amazing at what she does, a true professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to have a positive experience with hypnotherapy.
Response from THRIVE Hypnosis
Thanks so much. Your level of self awareness makes my job easy.
C
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
I went to Jules for help with one issue, but she's been helping with several. Her sessions are the best part of my week. I leave there refreshed and renewed. Jules is totally non-judgmental - I find that I can say things to her that I've never before said aloud. She listens and absorbs what you say, and then gears her hypnosis precisely to you. I am grateful I found Jules and know I will benefit long term from my sessions with her.
Response from THRIVE Hypnosis
And working with you is one of the best parts of my week, as well. It is such a treat witnessing your transformation. We have lots of fun AND get deep transformative work done all at the same time. Great job!
G
1 year ago
Amazing Session
Jules is an AMAZING therapist with an excellent professional manner...highly recommend her!
Response from THRIVE Hypnosis
Thank you for the wonderful recommendation. I love helping people achieve their goals and I'm so glad it shows.
D
1 year ago
Professional, Highly Recommend
I am extremely impressed and highly recommend Thrive Hypnotherapy. With just only one session I felt better then ever. Thank you for giving me my life back.
Response from THRIVE Hypnosis
The pleasure is all mine. You absolutely deserve to feel good in all aspects of your life. Great job of allowing transformation to take place so easily.
M
1 year ago
Professional and
I did a series of sessions at Thrive Hypnotherapy to help alleviate stress in my life. Jules was very friendly, open, and embraced what my needs were. The office was comfortable to relax in, convenient to get to, and embodied wellness for me. Plus, I was amazed how quick, easy and fun my transformation was.
Response from THRIVE Hypnosis
Working with you is easy and effortless because of your open heart and open mind. Your positive energy is a pleasure to be around.
C
1 year ago
It just works!
The process is very relaxing and enjoyable. When it was done, I only remembered the first 10 minutes or so. As soon as I left, I realized that I had left a lot of pain behind. Extremely satisfying.
Response from THRIVE Hypnosis
Thank you. It has been a pleasure working with you. So glad you felt better immediately. You deserve to feel good.
J
1 year ago
Try her! You won't regret it!!
Jules is amazing! Plain and simple. I went to her with a very skeptical attitude, but had tried so many other ways to deal with the extreme stress of family and work. I was literally speechless after the first session!! I felt relaxed and rejuvenated. She and I have worked on several other things over the past two years including mental strength for sports. I highly recommend her!!
Response from THRIVE Hypnosis
And I think you are amazing! It has been a pleasure witnessing your transformation.
J
1 year ago
Highly Skilled, Professional, and Compassionate
Jules helped me overcome my severe anxiety and fear of flying in just a few sessions. I was definitely impressed with her knowledge and ability. I was even more thrilled with my results. I have now flown successfully to California twice and am now able to fly to Hawaii for my son's wedding this summer. It's the best gift I could've given myself. Thank you, Jules.
Response from THRIVE Hypnosis
You did amazing work in a short period of time. Go enjoy your new found freedom.