Throgs Neck Dental Offices P.C.

Dentist

3161 E Tremont Avenue

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today By Appointment

throgsneckdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I was seen at my appointment time. The Dental Hygeinist was very professional, informative and calming. She explained each step in the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. She was extremely gentle through out the cleaning. She pointed out areas of concern, and informed me that that Dr Sussman ( a great Dentist) would review with me . (After his examination and make recommendations for follow up care). Overall I had a very positive experience with the Dental Hygeinist. This is an excellent dental practice, and I have been a very satisfied patient for many years.
C
1 month ago
My Visit
Always a very professional and personal visit.
S
2 months ago
diagnosis of problem
Problem quickly and correctly identified. Also quickky treated in a totally painless way. Doctor and assistant were friendlly, pleasantvand put me at ease. Top notch.
W
4 months ago
High quality and accomodating
Amazing staff and work. I had an emergency and tended to me the same day.
J
6 months ago
Very welcoming and helpful staff. Professionalism and attentiveness.
All staff members at Throgsneck Dental made good effort to ease my pain at my urgent time of need. I give great thanks to all who help. Long time patient there and will continue for many more!
G
8 months ago
Best service ever
Went in for a cleansing and a cosmetic issue, all staff worked very well. Can't give any better reccomendation than both doctors that helped!
M
8 months ago
My experience today was good as always!!! Your office makes dental visits as pleasant as possible 😊
D
9 months ago
High quality service and fast
Right now I have no words to impress how satisfied and thankful am I . The Dr did an amazing work and all the staffs are so well trained. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs dental care.
W
9 months ago
High Quality and Staff Very High Rating *****
EXCELLENT DENTISTS & STAFF. (*****)
D
9 months ago
Down to earth
I needed a dentist right way . I had some issues and they were caring and understanding. Made me fell very comfortable and also painless. I will continue to use them in the future.