Throgs Neck Dental Offices P.C.

Dentist

3161 E Tremont Avenue

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

throgsneckdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional services
Professional staff, quick, easy appointments. I was super nervous and anxious about my procedure. They explained every step and helped me feel at ease. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of good dental service.
P
1 week ago
excellent doctor and staff
After having an abscess that my previous dentist did nothing to fix (except to say that it would cost thousands of dollars) I felt it was time to switch..so glad I did..I called for an emergency visit and they took me right away...they took excellent care of me..even though I went through a lot of pain, Dr. Sussman fixed my problem within a few days and now I feel so much better than I did a week ago. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. I went in today for a follow up visit and was taken on time. I cannot praise them enough for the care I received. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dentist.
C
2 months ago
Very good
J
2 months ago
Great service. Staff were very professional and polite. Doctor Susman was excellent. I would recommend this clinic to everyone.
R
2 months ago
Great Place!
Friendly, kind and professional service. The Doctors and staff there are as gentle as I've ever experienced and for me to say that is something because I admittedly classify myself as a wimp in a dentist chair! They bring the neighborly experience back to the medical field and so long as I am in this state, I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Service Provider
I have been going to Dr. Klein at Throgs Neck Dental for more than 20 years now. Dr. Klein is an excellent, very experienced and caring dentist and I fully recommend him for his dentistry skills. Additionally, the staff and facilities are all first rate.
D
4 months ago
Great experience very knowledgeable and most of all no pain
A
5 months ago
Professional staff, courteous, high quality service.
P
5 months ago
Great as usual
Received a very timely appointment and was seen as scheduled. The service was completed promptly and professionally. The staff and Dr Sussman were friendly and welcoming (as usual). I was with three other dentists before Throgsneck Dental and this is the ONLY dental office I would recommend. I must mention that I am tough when it comes to service & they did not let me down. If there is any downside, it is they do not accept insurance but they do offer a payment plan and were very accommodating with what I required for my insurance provider.
P
6 months ago
I had a cleaning today...the hygienist is so good...explains each step. She is very professional and caring!!! I am always happy to see Sandy .. she is always helpful and cheerful. I always receive excellent care here!