Throgs Neck Dental Offices P.C.

Dentist

3161 E Tremont Avenue

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today By Appointment

throgsneckdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Recent visit
I’ve been going to Throggs Neck dental for many years and have recommended them to friends. Rently visited the hygienist and was very pleased with the result. I was greeted warmly, had everything about the procedure explained and was given some samples and suggestions about where to order proxy brushes and which size to order that would best suit my needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Throggs Neck Dental Office provided me with excellent service. I was not even a regular client, but will be now. I explained my problem, which was a cracked front tooth. They saw me and offered several different options for repair. . They were up front and very professional. Dr. Susman has a very gentle touch and his work is excellent. He was very attentive. The tooth looks flawless, you cannot even see the repair. I was very satisfied with my results. the office staff was very polite and attentive and professional as well.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure with Dr.Klein
Dr.Klein is always professional and works tirelessly. The wait today was long, but this is the first time waiting any significant time since I’ve begun treatment at this office. There’s nothing to be afraid of in this office. I’ve always had a painless pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
Always a positive visit. Much thanks to everyone.😍
M
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND CARING DENTAL CARE!
had another great visit with dr. jeffrey (gentle hands) susman. then, i was lucky enough to grab a cleaning from katya! afternoon well spent!
G
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Klein does amazing work. I had to schedule an emergency appointment and was relieved when I was accommodated the very same day. I always receive great customer service from Sandy and once I arrived the rest of the staff was courteous as well. The calm atmosphere definitely helps the anxious pt, greatly appreciate that!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
I was able to get an appointment the same day after cracking my crown at work. Excellent service, very professional. They took me right on my appointment time and I walked out with a new crown pain free. HIGHLY recommended.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional
I have always had a fear of the dentist from past experience. Simply put, "I dislike them with a passion." The ones I visited always say I shouldn't feel pain. Unfortunately, I had this massive tooth ache which I neglected for awhile. I found Throggs Neck Dental, who had excellent reviews and was able to fit me in the same day. After a through consult and x-rays, it was explained in detail that I would require a wisdom tooth extraction and a root canal. YIKES! Dr. Jeffrey Susman performed the extraction and root canal pain free. He promised no pain and yup he delivered. Truly s man of his word. Special thanks to Dr. Jeffrey Susman and the staff of Throggs Neck Dental for making me believe in dentist again. Truly, Amazing!
P
4 months ago
Quality professional service
I was seen on time. The X-ray technician was friendly, professional and helpful. I am always. glad to see Dr. Klein. He explains everything so well! I have never regretted choosing Throgs Neck Dental for my dental needs.
D
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I was seen at my appointment time. The Dental Hygeinist was very professional, informative and calming. She explained each step in the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. She was extremely gentle through out the cleaning. She pointed out areas of concern, and informed me that that Dr Sussman ( a great Dentist) would review with me . (After his examination and make recommendations for follow up care). Overall I had a very positive experience with the Dental Hygeinist. This is an excellent dental practice, and I have been a very satisfied patient for many years.