Throgs Neck Dental Offices P.C.

Dentist

3161 E Tremont Avenue

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

throgsneckdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Service Provider
I have been going to Dr. Klein at Throgs Neck Dental for more than 20 years now. Dr. Klein is an excellent, very experienced and caring dentist and I fully recommend him for his dentistry skills. Additionally, the staff and facilities are all first rate.
D
1 month ago
Great experience very knowledgeable and most of all no pain
A
2 months ago
Professional staff, courteous, high quality service.
P
2 months ago
Great as usual
Received a very timely appointment and was seen as scheduled. The service was completed promptly and professionally. The staff and Dr Sussman were friendly and welcoming (as usual). I was with three other dentists before Throgsneck Dental and this is the ONLY dental office I would recommend. I must mention that I am tough when it comes to service & they did not let me down. If there is any downside, it is they do not accept insurance but they do offer a payment plan and were very accommodating with what I required for my insurance provider.
P
3 months ago
I had a cleaning today...the hygienist is so good...explains each step. She is very professional and caring!!! I am always happy to see Sandy .. she is always helpful and cheerful. I always receive excellent care here!
L
4 months ago
Recent visit
I’ve been going to Throggs Neck dental for many years and have recommended them to friends. Rently visited the hygienist and was very pleased with the result. I was greeted warmly, had everything about the procedure explained and was given some samples and suggestions about where to order proxy brushes and which size to order that would best suit my needs.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Throggs Neck Dental Office provided me with excellent service. I was not even a regular client, but will be now. I explained my problem, which was a cracked front tooth. They saw me and offered several different options for repair. . They were up front and very professional. Dr. Susman has a very gentle touch and his work is excellent. He was very attentive. The tooth looks flawless, you cannot even see the repair. I was very satisfied with my results. the office staff was very polite and attentive and professional as well.
C
5 months ago
Always a pleasure with Dr.Klein
Dr.Klein is always professional and works tirelessly. The wait today was long, but this is the first time waiting any significant time since I’ve begun treatment at this office. There’s nothing to be afraid of in this office. I’ve always had a painless pleasant experience.
C
5 months ago
Always a positive visit. Much thanks to everyone.😍
M
6 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND CARING DENTAL CARE!
had another great visit with dr. jeffrey (gentle hands) susman. then, i was lucky enough to grab a cleaning from katya! afternoon well spent!