Throgs Neck Dental Offices P.C.

Dentist

3161 E Tremont Avenue

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

throgsneckdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Klein does amazing work. I had to schedule an emergency appointment and was relieved when I was accommodated the very same day. I always receive great customer service from Sandy and once I arrived the rest of the staff was courteous as well. The calm atmosphere definitely helps the anxious pt, greatly appreciate that!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was able to get an appointment the same day after cracking my crown at work. Excellent service, very professional. They took me right on my appointment time and I walked out with a new crown pain free. HIGHLY recommended.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional
I have always had a fear of the dentist from past experience. Simply put, "I dislike them with a passion." The ones I visited always say I shouldn't feel pain. Unfortunately, I had this massive tooth ache which I neglected for awhile. I found Throggs Neck Dental, who had excellent reviews and was able to fit me in the same day. After a through consult and x-rays, it was explained in detail that I would require a wisdom tooth extraction and a root canal. YIKES! Dr. Jeffrey Susman performed the extraction and root canal pain free. He promised no pain and yup he delivered. Truly s man of his word. Special thanks to Dr. Jeffrey Susman and the staff of Throggs Neck Dental for making me believe in dentist again. Truly, Amazing!
P
2 months ago
Quality professional service
I was seen on time. The X-ray technician was friendly, professional and helpful. I am always. glad to see Dr. Klein. He explains everything so well! I have never regretted choosing Throgs Neck Dental for my dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I was seen at my appointment time. The Dental Hygeinist was very professional, informative and calming. She explained each step in the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. She was extremely gentle through out the cleaning. She pointed out areas of concern, and informed me that that Dr Sussman ( a great Dentist) would review with me . (After his examination and make recommendations for follow up care). Overall I had a very positive experience with the Dental Hygeinist. This is an excellent dental practice, and I have been a very satisfied patient for many years.
C
3 months ago
My Visit
Always a very professional and personal visit.
S
4 months ago
diagnosis of problem
Problem quickly and correctly identified. Also quickky treated in a totally painless way. Doctor and assistant were friendlly, pleasantvand put me at ease. Top notch.
W
6 months ago
High quality and accomodating
Amazing staff and work. I had an emergency and tended to me the same day.
J
7 months ago
Very welcoming and helpful staff. Professionalism and attentiveness.
All staff members at Throgsneck Dental made good effort to ease my pain at my urgent time of need. I give great thanks to all who help. Long time patient there and will continue for many more!
G
10 months ago
Best service ever
Went in for a cleansing and a cosmetic issue, all staff worked very well. Can't give any better reccomendation than both doctors that helped!