Throgs Neck Dental Offices P.C.

Dentist

3161 E Tremont Avenue

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

throgsneckdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High quality service and fast
Right now I have no words to impress how satisfied and thankful am I . The Dr did an amazing work and all the staffs are so well trained. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs dental care.
W
1 month ago
High Quality and Staff Very High Rating *****
EXCELLENT DENTISTS & STAFF. (*****)
D
1 month ago
Down to earth
I needed a dentist right way . I had some issues and they were caring and understanding. Made me fell very comfortable and also painless. I will continue to use them in the future.
C
1 month ago
professional and friendly staff great work
Got my teeth cleaned very well
R
1 month ago
Dentist is friendly, Honest and took me in what I thought was an emergency. Took care of me and placed me at ease. Best experience I have had at a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Top notch dental care!
Been using doctors Susman and Klein for thirty years. Always dependable, friendly, professional and, most importantly, effective!
H
1 month ago
The Best!
Excellent dental care. Dr. Leonard Klein is my dentist -- and I would never want any other.
P
1 month ago
I have already provided a review!
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Very professional, I love this office staff is awesome especially Ms.rivera she's very helpful and nice , wish I had insurance u guys take ! Anything thanks for the last minute work !
B
1 month ago
Over 30 years
My family has been going to Throggs Neck Dental for over thirty years. Excellent work!