Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC

Dentist

102 Auburn Ave.

Shelby, OH 44875

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Definitely found my new dentist
Staff was very nice I called them with a bad abscessed tooth they got me an appointment that day and when I walked in I was in alot pain the staff took care of me right away and was very helpful I really like them and would recommend them to any1
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
Thank you, Patrick
S
1 week ago
It was my first visit. My dentist is out of town for the week. Everyone was very kind and friendly. I need a root canal. They made an appointment with a specialist for the next day so it wouldn’t delay my chemo any more than my tooth already has. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
Thank you, Sharon. Hope all goes well at Dr. Stein's office. We are here to help you if any problem arises.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Dr Lephan
It has been a while since I had been to the Dentist. I have found Dr Lephan to be very professional, friendly and very considerate to my needs and dental problems!! His staff is very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Dr Lephan for anyone looking for a highly qualified Dentist!!
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
Thank you, Jeffry
T
1 month ago
Excellent service, staff was caring
This was my second visit at Dr. Lephan office and my experience was excellent. The hygienist was knowledgeable, kind and gentle with me. Dr. Lephan explained my treatment plan for the future. Dr. Lephan and staff are EXCELLENT, professional, courteous. Will definitely recommend them to my family & friends.
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
THANK YOU, TAMMY
S
1 month ago
Fixed tooth
After chipping a tooth, Dr. Lephan was able to fix it for me with very little notice. He did it quickly and very professionally!
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
Thank you, Scott
P
2 months ago
Dr. Lephan and staff have done the job I ask for in a friendly manner and up front cost. I've searched for the right fit and have found it here.
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
Thank you, Park
H
2 months ago
Amazing
I love how the staff makes you feel so comfortable and welcome. I am blessed to have such an amazing and talented dentist.
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
Thank you, Hazel
C
2 months ago
Highly professional!! Very nice staff!!
Very great experience!! Shelby finally has a good dentist!!
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
Thank you, Chris. We love having you and Tonya a part of our practice.
B
3 months ago
Very friendly. Fast was in and out.
Highly recommend this place. Great staff.
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
thank you Brian
T
3 months ago
Excellent service
I called first thing on a Monday morning, and being a new patient they were able to get me in on the same day. I chipped a tooth and Dr. Lephan was excellent in repairing my tooth. I am a nurse and I dislike needles, and when he numb my mouth; I didn’t feel anything. The anxiety I was experiencing worrying about the Novocain was all for nothing since it didn’t hurt. My tooth look brand new😊😊😊. Excellent first visit, will definitely be coming back!
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
THANK YOU, TAMMY