Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC

Dentist

102 Auburn Ave.

Shelby, OH 44875

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I had a blast, can't wait to come back. In I am!
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
I am so glad you enjoyed your visit. We always enjoy having you! :)
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and reasonable fees. Was able to attend to my problem the very next day after it occurred.
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
Thank you, Carolyn. If we can be of service in the future, please, do not hesitate to call.
T
4 weeks ago
Completely satisfied patient. Very thorough and they keep me informed of all my dental needs.
Customer for life!!
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
Thank you, Tim. We appreciate your kind works.
D
1 month ago
I had a failing, old crown redone. Absolutely painless. No Sensitivity , during or after. Thank you!
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
Thank you, Dr. Rolsten for your kind words. Hope you and Nancy had an uneventful trip to Florida and are enjoying time with your relatives.
N
3 months ago
Dentist Lephan and staff are all so very nice. Dr Lephan gives the best painless shots! Thanks for your great expertise!
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
THANKS NANCY. GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR MOVE. HAVE FUN WITH THAT NEW GRANDSON. HE IS SOOOOO CUTE!
S
4 months ago
Cleaning and check up
Dr. Lephan does a wonderful job! Very personable and easy to get along with. He goes out of his way to make me feel comfortable. The entire staff is very nice, professional and welcoming.
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
THANK YOU, SCOTT. IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU IN OUR OFFICE.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
I trust my family's dental care to Dr. LePhan. He and his staff are wonderful. Scheduling, billing, cleanings and dental work are a breeze.
Response from Thu Lephan, DDS, LLC
Thank you, Janelle. It is always a pleasure having you and your family in our office.
J
5 months ago
The doc took me in without an appointment due to extreme pain from a infected tooth and took the time to examine my whole inside of my mouth. Thank you Dr.Lephan