Thurber Dental Spa

Dentist

771 Route 70 E

Suite D 175

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thurberdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
My children and I have been using Dr. Thurber and his staff for several years. Each visit to the office is a pleasant experience. All of the employees are courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. My hygienist is excellent. She is thorough and never hurts me! Dr. Thurber is easy to talk to, professional and never performs unnecessary work. He is the best dentist I have ever used and there have been a few!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. (My age is 63). The staff is highly professional, yet warm and friendly. The cleaning is thorough but gentle. The hygienists never hurt me. Dr. Thurber is great and really cares about his patients And their dental health.
E
2 weeks ago
6 Month Check Up
An excellent cleaning & exam today. Dr. Thurber and his staff are friendly & professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
We love this dentist! When he has to give a shot you barely feel it! Great with kids and adults. A relaxing and non judgmental environment. Makes going to dentist a positive experience.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient for over 8 years and have had extensive work done. Dr Thurber and his staff have never been anything short of excellent. I would definitely recommend them!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Thurber has created a unique atmosphere that truly has a spa feel to it. He and his staff are extremely compassionate, understanding and accommodating to those, like myself, with anxiety. They have been great with my kids, too. My 11yr old daughter smiles bigger and brighter ever since Dr. Thurber fixed her funky looking front tooth!!! 🦷
B
1 month ago
Exceptional
Am a new patient here. Everyone that works here is professional, pleasant and respectful. And Doc Thurber and staff are pros with baby’s like me. Many thanks. I recommend them to everyone
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Felt confident n in good hands
C
2 months ago
Great with young children!
Dr. Thurber is wonderful with my Pre-school age son. He interacts with him in a way that keeps him at ease while he works on his teeth.
Q
2 months ago
They are very professional nice and great atmosphere the best treatment Doctor the best dental assistance great I don't like going to the dentist but there its different altogether its really one of a kind