Thurber Dental Spa

Dentist

771 Route 70 E

Suite D 175

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thurberdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dental Cleaning Appointment
Loved how my appointment went last week. Took me back right away, left all shiny and clean! Loved their fluoride also, not the usual gross taste!
R
1 month ago
Dental visit...teeth cleaning
Very pleased with hygienist, Ava...thorough cleaning. Also, pleased with Dr. Thurber & his entire friendly staff. Clean facility & wonderful atmosphere.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding Performance
Always a pleasure visiting this practice. I drive from Langhorne Pa to go to Dr Thurber. The Best.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional
Quick, painless, respectful and professional!
M
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
My kids are always comfortable going to the dentist. The staff and Dr. Thurber are great!
A
3 months ago
Beautiful office, Friendly, & professional staff.
I was extremely impressed with the office and staff the moment I walked through the door. Everyone was friendly and very professional. I filled out my new patient forms on the computer. This was the first time I have ever done it this way. operatory Was beautiful and state-of-the-art. I have never had a massage while in a dental chair. Just loved it. I am very happy I chose Thurber Dental spa. I see myself being a patient for a very long time.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist experience every time. Dr. Thurber is kind, gentle and an Excellent dentist. I would Never Go anywhere else.
Q
3 months ago
My visit was great I was treated very well I received the best of care i couldn't find a better place then Thurber Dental Spa
D
4 months ago
Almost Emergency service...
Of course Halloween candy did one of my crowns in... didn't swallow it, but gave it a good bite. Called Thurber Dental first thing next morning, they told me to come to the office that morning and then got busy with me, glueing my mouth back together. Glad it wasn't a serious emergency, but chewing with a stubby tooth was my little emergency and they did a super timely job of aiding and abetting a candy lover.
W
4 months ago
Superb Experience
My visit was excellent. Extremely professional staff. Efficient workmanship in a pleasant environment. Frank and honest explanation of options concerning follow-on care.