Thurber Dental Spa

Dentist

771 Route 70 E

Suite D 175

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today By Appointment

thurberdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Thurber is compassionate and knowledgeable. State of the art facility and a tranquil environment. Highly recommend him and his staff.
L
2 days ago
Everyone was very nice
M
2 months ago
My kids love coming into the office! Everyone is nice and professional!
R
2 months ago
Excellent !
I had not been to the dentist in over 15 years. I went in recently for a full evaluation and cleaning. Maureen was terrific and did a wonderful job restoring my teeth. Fortunately I didn't have any major issues. However, I did have to have some cavities filled and Dr. Thurber was great about completing that procedure. My wife and I highly recommend this dental practice on social media in the area when someone is seeking a dentist.
A
3 months ago
Great Dr. Got me in quickly and took care of my issue that night.
Wonderful practice. Great staff. Clean and inviting. Love the massage chairs.
C
3 months ago
High-quality service professional and friendly
High-quality service professional and friendly. I travel from Pennsylvania and I wouldn't go to any other dentist. Thurber dental spa goes above and beyond! Dr. John Thurber I would recommend to anyone and have and will continue to do so, thanks very much both my husband and I are extremely satisfied as usual.
E
3 months ago
As soon as I walked through the door I felt very welcomed & comfortable. As s new patient I would not hesitate to recommend to my friends & family as my sister was kind enough to recommend them to me 😊
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Thurber Dental Spa is the ultimate dental experience. Friendly staff, professional, thorough Dental Assistants, and the best dentist in South Jersey!
M
3 months ago
Terrific initial visit, with superior staff!
New dentist for my wife and I. Just superior initial visit. Cleaning and a procedure. Staff and Dr. Thurber were caring and thorough.
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Made me feel completely comfortable. Quality cleaning and check up and completely pain free. Conservative approach and offers all the modern accommodations and services.