Thurber Dental Spa

Dentist

771 Route 70 E

Suite D 175

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thurberdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great team!
Really enjoyed getting to know the team, see you in six months.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service as usual.
A
1 month ago
The service provided by Thurber Dental at my appointment yesterday was excellent. The person cleaning my teeth did an excellent job. She was professional and friendly too. From start to finish, everyone was friendly, professional and helpful.
T
1 month ago
High quality of service, professional and warm!
I always feel relaxed at this dental office. Dr. Thurber is calm and excellent! Come to think of it, this office smells NOT like a typical dentist’s office! That’s a relief! Communication via text is convenient! I was able to get in for my appointment a couple hours sooner and that was more convenient for me. The staff is very professional and proficient. Julie is great as a receptionist! Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Service, extremely professional
I had an emergency situation and since we were new to the area, we googled 24 hour dentists in our location. It was amazing that Dr. Thurber's office was literally one minute from our home. I called and they asked me to come over right away; took me in and Dr. Thurber immediately addressed my problem and I was done in a very short amount of time. He is definitely going to be my dentist from here on in. I appreciate the office staff and how professional each and every one was to me. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Best of the best
I had the same dentist for 30 years until he retired. I was very hesitant to try someone new. Within a few minutes of speaking with Dr. Thurber I knew I had made the right decision. He has been my dentist for several years now and he has constantly exceeded my expectations. His staff are caring professionals and I would highly recommended this practice to anyone looking for dental care.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Thurber is compassionate and knowledgeable. State of the art facility and a tranquil environment. Highly recommend him and his staff.
L
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice
M
4 months ago
My kids love coming into the office! Everyone is nice and professional!
R
4 months ago
Excellent !
I had not been to the dentist in over 15 years. I went in recently for a full evaluation and cleaning. Maureen was terrific and did a wonderful job restoring my teeth. Fortunately I didn't have any major issues. However, I did have to have some cavities filled and Dr. Thurber was great about completing that procedure. My wife and I highly recommend this dental practice on social media in the area when someone is seeking a dentist.