Thurber Dental Spa

Dentist

771 Route 70 E

Suite D 175

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thurberdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent !
I had not been to the dentist in over 15 years. I went in recently for a full evaluation and cleaning. Maureen was terrific and did a wonderful job restoring my teeth. Fortunately I didn't have any major issues. However, I did have to have some cavities filled and Dr. Thurber was great about completing that procedure. My wife and I highly recommend this dental practice on social media in the area when someone is seeking a dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dr. Got me in quickly and took care of my issue that night.
Wonderful practice. Great staff. Clean and inviting. Love the massage chairs.
C
4 weeks ago
High-quality service professional and friendly
High-quality service professional and friendly. I travel from Pennsylvania and I wouldn't go to any other dentist. Thurber dental spa goes above and beyond! Dr. John Thurber I would recommend to anyone and have and will continue to do so, thanks very much both my husband and I are extremely satisfied as usual.
E
1 month ago
As soon as I walked through the door I felt very welcomed & comfortable. As s new patient I would not hesitate to recommend to my friends & family as my sister was kind enough to recommend them to me 😊
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Thurber Dental Spa is the ultimate dental experience. Friendly staff, professional, thorough Dental Assistants, and the best dentist in South Jersey!
M
1 month ago
Terrific initial visit, with superior staff!
New dentist for my wife and I. Just superior initial visit. Cleaning and a procedure. Staff and Dr. Thurber were caring and thorough.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Made me feel completely comfortable. Quality cleaning and check up and completely pain free. Conservative approach and offers all the modern accommodations and services.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic , quick , gentle , makes going to get a cleaning/ Check up pleasant !!!’
T
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
You never have to wait for your appointment, the office is always clean and the staff is exceptionally personable and accommodating. If anyone is in need of a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Thurber!
T
2 months ago
Nice people. I enjoy going there and feel that I am getting top quality dental care.