Thurber Dental Spa

Dentist

771 Route 70 E

Suite D 175

Marlton, NJ 08053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thurberdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Very professional ,best dentist in the area, highly recommend.
W
24 hours ago
Always professional and courteous
As usual, this visit was efficient and informative. I always feel like I'm getting the the best care and the attention I deserve.
J
4 days ago
Always a pleasure
I love visiting the dentist because it means I get to work with Dr. Thurber and his incredibly professional and sociable staff. Everyone is so warm and accommodating. And it means the world to me that on many occasions they have been flexible due to the distance I have to travel. Often people ask me why I haven't changed my dentist to one a little closer to home. But how can I when my experiences are always A+. Keep up the great work Thurber Dental Spa. You guys are great.
M
1 month ago
Professional, highly proficient, and personable with all age groups.
We have been extremely pleased with the services we have received during all visits with Dr. Thurber and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Very professional. They seem to care about there patients.
C
1 month ago
The Human Touch
I was scheduled for a cleaning and a look at a broken tooth. I am not the best dental patient to say the least but I was a little more stressed out because my dog had suffered a heart attack the night before and his life was uncertain. The cleaning began but I was having a difficult time. Sensing this they stopped and decided to do the exam. I was embarrassed and became tearful. The assistant held my hand and told me it was going to okay. I would not have gotten through the rest the procedures without their compassion . Thurber Dental goes above and beyond to help their patients have a stress free experience. They treat the whole person. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
High quality
I moved to north jersey 7 years ago but still come back to Dr Thurber for all my dental needs. Every visit to Thurber Dental Spa is amazing. From the high quality services, first rate staff, and relaxing atmosphere- every visit is great and I have no complaints! I recommend the practice to everyone in the area!
L
1 month ago
Great Service
My experience with Dr. Thurber was a beautiful one. Dr. Thurber makes his patience feel very comfortable and he explains in detail every step of the way during your procedure. Its such a wonderful feeling to feel so much comfort from a dentist and know that they have your best interest at heart. I would recommend Dr. Thurber to anyone who's looking to find a dentist who cares for his patience as well as the assignment he's completing.
J
1 month ago
The highest quality of service one can ever expect to receive
Extremely polite and professional staff. Very competent and painless services from the best dentist in the South Jersey area. I would recommend this dentist to everyone.
N
1 month ago
Comfortable - professional
Had to believe a tooth extraction would warrant a great 5 star rating- but DrJT presented options and performed the work with ease