Thuy Nguyen, DDS

Dentist

609 E Chapel St.

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistsantamaria.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Great doctor. Fantastic staff!
Dr. Nguyen is great! Her staff is awesome. A+ experience all the time
D
6 months ago
Very caring people. This is the best dentist I have had. She is excellent!
N
6 months ago
Personal experience: I used to be so embarrassed about my teeth before going to Dr. Nguyen's office, now I don't mind smiling my teeth are beautiful prior to going there...:) office makes me feel comfortable and important. I would not go anywhere else but here Thank You much Dr Nguyen.. Appreciate all you do.
C
7 months ago
Very comfortable environment.
I always feel comfortable in Dr. Nguyen's office, pronounced (Dr. Win). She has done a lot of work for me and I am always pleased. I have recently moved but will continue to make the trip to see her.
M
7 months ago
Very professional, friendly, courteous
The best thing about Dr Nguyen office is the wait is less than 5min. Office is clean and staff is friendly. Dr. Nguyen always makes sure your comfortable. Its just a great pleasure going into the office and they know your name. And are just the best dentist office ever
L
7 months ago
Best dental care
The staff is professional, yet, friendly. Dr. Nguyen is sweet, caring, and experienced. She is cautious and will take her time for your best outcome. I used to hate going to the dentist but I don't mind anymore because I know I'm in good hands now.
K
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and very gentle
I am in my 60s and seem to have more problems with my teeth than I ever have. I began seeing Dr. Nguyen last year and have been very satisfied. She and her staff are so very friendly and make every effort to see that I am comfortable. The Dr. is very thorough and will take as much time as needed to explain procedural options, why the procedure is necessary and why she prefers one over another. I recommend her whole-heartedly!
J
8 months ago
Amazing!!!!!
Very caring and compassionate. I am so scared to have dental work done, but with her I almost fell asleep. Never any pain, and she worked with my insurance. I never want to go to another dentist ever again!