Ti Dental

Dentist

6455 MacLeod Trail South

Suite 708

Calgary, AB T2H 0K9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tidental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Dental Implants
Dr. Trac, I wanted to thank you for your expertise, patience and kindness shown to my mom, (Sheila M) over these many months! I know that she, as well as all of us who love her, have appreciated you very much. Please send our most sincere appreciation to Christal and all of your staff for their professionalism and friendship. Sincerely, Dana McCartney
B
1 month ago
High Quality & Professional Service
Required 2 implants. Dr Trac did the surgery and my mouth never skipped a beat. He did a great job. All the staff are very professional and personable.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
The receptionist was so accommodating and helpful! The assistant was super nice and personable. And Dr Scott wasn’t great, very efficient and kind. 10/10 would recommend
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff, great service
Great staff, friendly and efficient and willing to work with you to fit your schedule
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service , very professional
Everything was pretty good with TI Dental. Good customer services easy to book appointments pretty satisfied.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, wonderful experience
Out of the 30 years I’ve been going to dentist TI Dental has been the best experience of my teeth life. Dr. Scott is super passionate, funny, and makes you care about your teeth. All the staff there are so kind and take good care. I would highly highly reccomend this place.
L
3 months ago
No fear here!
As a patient with dental anxiety, Dr. Scott made the whole process comforting. He is compassionate, patient and informs you what to expect while he is working on you. This is one gentle professional and I highly recommend thin.
K
3 months ago
Courteous, professional, (could have been quite efficient if my name wasn't so inefficient...LOL)...I'll be back...
N
4 months ago
Exceeds expectations
I used to avoid the dentist which always led to much bigger issues then Dr Trac entered my life amazing put me at ease and made me not hate the dentist so much the whole staff is amazing and super friendly and willing to do anything to make you comfortable 💚
G
4 months ago
An excellent practice
it's a great team that works at this office. Professional and friendly. I've been going here for 10 plus years.