Ti Dental

Dentist

6455 MacLeod Trail South

Suite 708

Calgary, AB T2H 0K9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tidental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Courteous, professional, (could have been quite efficient if my name wasn't so inefficient...LOL)...I'll be back...
N
2 weeks ago
Exceeds expectations
I used to avoid the dentist which always led to much bigger issues then Dr Trac entered my life amazing put me at ease and made me not hate the dentist so much the whole staff is amazing and super friendly and willing to do anything to make you comfortable 💚
G
1 month ago
An excellent practice
it's a great team that works at this office. Professional and friendly. I've been going here for 10 plus years.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, very professional and so friendly
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience and never a wait with my scheduled times! Everyone is always pleasant and very professional.
L
1 month ago
Superior Customer Service
Crystal goes above and beyond from trying to accommodate appointment times, to explaining costs and benefit plans and coverages and Dr Scott takes time to explain your potential issues with your teeth and has a fresh approach to pending dental work. It’s a wonderful team, who are honest, friendly and fun.
C
2 months ago
I felt 'at home' and welcomed the moment I entered the clinic. Thank you to all the staff members.
M
2 months ago
Been going here for 10+ years
I went for a cleaning last week and they had lined up a "regular temp" to do the cleaning. Although she was very professional, clean, and knowledgeable, the cleaning was not up to the previous level that I have experienced there before. She only took 40 minutes start to finish including polishing and my teeth weren't as smooth and clean when I left compared to previous visits. If this is the direction they are going I will find another business to go to. Dr. Trac, Dr. Scott and Crystal are very good otherwise
P
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff.
I had a consultation and was impressed with Dr. Trac. He is very professional and thorough.
S
3 months ago
Very Accommodating
I have a busy schedule, but they always find a way to fit me in, and have even made some last minute changes to make it work. The reception staff are friendly and helpful and Dr. Scott seems to respect my minimalist aproach to my teeth. They need a lot of work, and even a couple of implants, but he never presses the issue. I only go in for basic maintenance, and unlike most dentists, he doesn't use fear tactics to convince me that a lot of (mostly cosmetic) procedures are necessary. The hygenists are pleasant and thorough.