Ti Dental

Dentist

6455 MacLeod Trail South

Suite 708

Calgary, AB T2H 0K9

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

tidental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Implant Masters
Dr. Trac installed 5 upper implants to support my full upper plate in 2014. Everything worked out better than discussed and quoted price was reasonable with no extra charges. My dental bills have been reduced by at least 90% because of implants and they feel like my own teeth! Best thing I ever did. The dental hygienists are very gentle but thorough and have managed to keep my bottom teeth healthy!
L
3 months ago
Professional
Cleaning and check up. Friendly staff and Dr Scott takes his time to explain all the pros and cons.
H
7 months ago
Excellent, gentle, patient dentist
I had a major restorative surgery, a sinus lift. I was nervous and worried about the surgery. The doctor was incredibly patient, keeping me calm and informed throughout. I found his front end team especially warm and understanding.
H
7 months ago
Excellent, gentle, patient dentist
I had a major restorative surgery, a sinus lift. I was nervous and worried about the surgery. The doctor was incredibly patient, keeping me calm and informed throughout. I found his front end team especially warm and understanding.
H
7 months ago
Excellent, gentle, patient dentist
I had a major restorative surgery, a sinus lift. I was nervous and worried about the surgery. The doctor was incredibly patient, keeping me calm and informed throughout. I found his front end team especially warm and understanding.
L
7 months ago
Hygienist- proficient, pleasant and made one comfortable! Pam- receptionist- pleasant and good work for being new Dentist- Educational, and optomistic! Thanks Gaye
D
7 months ago
Good service.
Very fast, five fillings in less than two hours, and some were quite challenging. I’ve been coming to this office for around 20 years, always good service.
T
8 months ago
Great Service
Thanks again great professional service. Always proud to support a local company.
A
9 months ago
They are really all about it!
Fast, efficient quality work. Dr Scott and Nicole work really well together and communicate with you the whole time. I always feel very comfortable going in! Everyone there is so kind :)
R
9 months ago
Crystal crystal Crystal
Best part about TI dental is checking in and my dentist is pretty amazing to