Ti Dental

Dentist

6455 MacLeod Trail South

Suite 708

Calgary, AB T2H 0K9

Closed Today Closed

tidental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Crystal crystal Crystal
Best part about TI dental is checking in and my dentist is pretty amazing to
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, wonderful service and staff
I absolutely love this dental practice. They take care of you and put you at ease. Going to the dentist can be a stressful and uneasy experience. However, the staff here make you feel like you are part of the family. I have had cavities filled and multiple cleanings - thank you to Dr. Scott! Each time the procedures were done with care and an unusual amount of enjoyment. Raven and Nicole make you laugh and make you feel special. It’s easy to see that this is a great place to work. Crystal at the front desk is amazing! She makes you feel like you are their only customer- her attention to detail and her service is over the top. It’s bright, clean, positive and so easy to get to with it’s location being in the mall. They even make payment and health insurance easy! I would totally recommend this place.
C
3 weeks ago
Had a fro tooth chipped on Saturday. I called or text message Dr Scott in Sunday, To inform him . The next day he informed the office and Crystal called him and book me in before my afternoon working shift. Dr Trac wife was the one who treated me. I will recommend this Dental office to everyone. Everyone one there cares about their patients. Thank to everyone on there. You are the best Dr Scott
K
1 month ago
Fantastic people, amazing service!
Every time my fiancé and I come for our annual cleanings, we feel part of the TI Dental family! Crystal, Raven and Dr.Scott are all amazing. I continue to recommend them to our family and friends.
N
1 month ago
Amazing
Best service! Friendly and totally comforting dental experience Highly recommend
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service !!
Service is always excellent! Lots of laugh when I go in for my cleaning! No plans at all to go anywhere else :)
V
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional service
I’ve been a patient for more than 10 years, I’m happy with their service and have no plans to go anywhere else, skilled and professional staff
F
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a client of TI before it was TI, around 20 years. I went in for a cleaning. The service has always been consistent, the hygienist (s) are always friendly, professional and gentle. The front desk is great, always have time to chat and call you by name. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for dental work, whether it is for a dentist (who are great) or a hygienist.
L
2 months ago
Another pleasant experience. Warmly welcomed by Crystal and had a painless filling ( on time) by dr Scott. I highly recommend this dental office as I have had excellent service by both Dr Trac and Dr Scott.
D
2 months ago
I have had the good fortune to have Dr. Trac as my dental surgeon when I decided to have dental implants. He was very informative and professional in explaining all the details and taking expert care of me throughout the entire procedure and follow up. I was not the easiest patient with all my allergies to dental products but we braved this together and the results were wonderful! Thank you Dr. Trac, Crystal, Laura, Elaine and Nicole!, I highly recommend Dr.Trac and this office.