Ti Dental

Dentist

6455 MacLeod Trail South

Suite 708

Calgary, AB T2H 0K9

Closed Today Closed

tidental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
I have had the good fortune to have Dr. Trac as my dental surgeon when I decided to have dental implants. He was very informative and professional in explaining all the details and taking expert care of me throughout the entire procedure and follow up. I was not the easiest patient with all my allergies to dental products but we braved this together and the results were wonderful! Thank you Dr. Trac, Crystal, Laura, Elaine and Nicole!, I highly recommend Dr.Trac and this office.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great service.
Brought my son in for his first dentist visit and they were very patient with him (he is almost 2) and very friendly. Answered my questions and have suggestions on how I can continue to brush his teeth.
V
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Highly professional
A BIG Thank You to the whole team for working to accomodate around my busy schedule. Much apprecia
K
1 month ago
I had an emergency situation and was able to see Dr. Trac within a few hours of contacting him. The staff is exceptional and very friendly. I am on the road to recovery and so very grateful for their help. Can’t thank them enough
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
My 12 year old daughter had her teeth cleaned today and came out smiling! Everyone was friendly, prompt and attentive and above all professional. Thank you TI Dental for a great experience.
D
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff
Dr Trac & his staff are very proficient at what they do & they provide a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.
E
2 months ago
Happy with the prompt attention.
They'll work on my implants, be back there mid July...
N
2 months ago
High Quality service t
Its a very good experience.All the staff are professional,accomodating and very helpful especially with the paperworks. They are very lively and serve clients with a smile. I made a good choice going to this clinic. I highly recommend it : )
D
3 months ago
Dr Trac and his staff never disappoint me. They are always polite,courteous and knowledegable. I cannot say enough about Dr Trac.He has been my dentist for years. He is so professional,kind, always ready to help should I have a problem with my implants by fitting me into his busy schedule and very good at what he does. I highly recommend him.