Ti Dental

Dentist

6455 MacLeod Trail South

Suite 708

Calgary, AB T2H 0K9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tidental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
A warm yet highly professional establishment
Today was my second visit to Ti Dental. Dr. Shum & her staff are fun, friendly & very professional. My first visit was a consultation after I had an emergency tooth extraction & today I went for a filling. Dr. Shum’s explanation of the process before & after was detailed & accurate & totally put me at ease. I am 53 years old & have avoided dentists all my life! I really needed a good dentist- at this age cannot avoid them anymore:) & I’ve definitely found the place. Many thanks Ti Dental.
A
5 days ago
High quality professional service
I didn’t suffer any pain and very little discomfort. The dentist really seemed to know what he was doing. There still has to be healing and the implant acceptance by my body. There was some swelling this afternoon but tonight it has gone down. I still haven’t had to take any painkillers! There was a hiccup with some part not being delivered by Purolator on time and some fiddling with the temporary crown but this is minor as I am very that my infection has been cleared out! A big sense of relief!
J
3 weeks ago
Overall a very pleasant experience. Very clean, with great, friendly, and understanding staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent implant experience!
I was a bit nervous as this was my first implant. Turns out this was quick and painless. Thanks Dr. Trac, and your team. Very professional and I’m really happy with the results.
J
3 weeks ago
Some of my Favorite People!
I have been a patient at this office for many years. Gone through lots of work, two partials and finally an upper denture. Dr. Shum saved my teeth for many years and is the only reason I still have some of my lower teeth. I also saw Dr. Trac when getting my denture.Crystal and Amy make my visits so much fun and it's like catching up with the family when I go to the office. A great group of caring professionals! I just got my quarterly cleaning done and love the way I can ask questions and know I have their full attention when I am there. You will never be disappointed should you choose Ti Dental.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent
First visit as a patient and was not disappointed. Everyone does an amazing job of meeting needs and making sure a visit to the dentist is as comfortable as possible.
D
1 month ago
Good people, highly professional work. Always willing to meet your needs.
P
2 months ago
Professional and openminded
Dr Michael Trac is very professional at what he does. He also offered me alot of option and patiently answers and explain to me each option that he mentioned to me. I highly recommended him and his team.
A
2 months ago
Great. No cavities
D
2 months ago
High quality service and afriendly and inviting atmosphere make TI Dental worth their weight in gold.
I was afraid of dentists and dental work at one time. The staff of TI Dental have completly concured my fear. They go above and beyond to assure you get the treatments you require even if it means going head on with your insurance company. Thankyou so much for all you do!!