Tiberius Smith Construction Company, Inc

General Contractor

Great Falls, MT 59404

State Of Montana: 164113
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

generalcontractorgreatfalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Excellent, high quality construction services
Tiberius Smith did an excellent job on my home remodel. This was a huge project, but it all worked out, because Tiberius Smith is high energy and understands quickly what the consumer wants. So, Tiberius and his crew replaced all of the flooring. The old carpet really needed to go and now there is nice wood surfaces. They also painted all of the interior walls. These are now lovely earth tones with nice accent walls. The challenge with the painting was that the ceilings in my home are very high. I think he has a Facebook post of how they did this, so check it out. Finally the old bathroom downstairs got a whole new look. Let's just say this bathroom was in very serious need of a remodel; it had become really outdated. So Tiberius and his crew gutted it and started over. It is now so great! I wish I could take this cute bathroom with me when I move, but I know the new owners will really like it. I was really pleased with all of the work from Tiberius Smith Construction and I appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail. I would most certainly recommend them.
N
10 months ago
High quality service!
We are very pleased with the quality work and professionalism exhibited by Tiberius and his talented crew! They patched holes in walls and a basement ceiling after we replaced our old galvanized steel pipes. They also put up sheetrock in a bathroom, painted the room, refinished the vanity, & put new baseboards in the basement hall. They were on time, cheerful, tidy and very pleasant. We also appreciated Tiberius's willingness to solve some remodel puzzles.We highly recommend them!
K
11 months ago
Excellent service!
The entire experience could not have been better. The crew was always on time, polite, and friendly. They were also the neatest crew I've ever seen; they cleaned up better than any other crew I've experienced. We really enjoyed having them in our home.
A
1 year ago
Baseboard install
Excellent craftsmanship and very courteous would recommend this company to anyone who needs the job done right.
R
2 years ago
Top notch, professional, and courteous
The project involved work on a large front porch. It included removal and replacement of front and side stairs utilizing composite lumber, installation of metal railings, installation of pavers, and performing new facing and lattice work. In addition, reinforcements under the structure were replaced as well as new ones being added. Work was also done under adverse winter weather conditions which would normally prevent other contractors from even showing up. Attention to detail, friendliness and communication was noteworthy.
R
2 years ago
Great work, precise, Considerate
My wife and I recommend Tiberius, he and his workers were clean, honest , punctual, and easy to work with. We will have him back for any work we need done.
T
2 years ago
very pleased!
Highly recommend using Tiberius Smith Construction. Tiberius' communication, professionalism, & work is top notch. We are so pleased with our project and can't wait to have him and his crew back to help us finish the rest of our remodel.
F
3 years ago
Deck
We had our upper level deck railings replaced with Trex materiel and steps built from the yard to the deck, along with a rain barrier installed under the deck to keep the area below dry. We are happy with the project and the craftsmanship was great.
S
3 years ago
High quality, professional work done with excellent communication
Tiberius Smith Construction repaired and painted my fence. Tiberius was prompt with my estimate and showed up to work when he said he would. The work was finished in a quick and timely manner and I was very satisfied with my freshly repaired and painted fence. I would definitely recommend Tiberius as a painting contractor. What I truly appreciated was his GREAT communication with me - if he said he was coming over at 1:00, he showed up at 1:00. It is easy to communicate with him via email or telephone and I was extremely satisfied with my painted fence.
S
3 years ago
Amazing Kitchen Remodel
Honestly, I was nervous about undergoing a kitchen remodel in my older home. I really wanted a contractor that I could trust to do the job, especially after you hear about so many horror stories undertaking a big remodel. I called Tiberius after reading his reviews online and he came right over. He was super easy to work with, helped me stay in budget, and the work is high quality. We were able to call him with questions anytime, and I never felt like he didn't have our best interests. My husband and I already want to use him for another project next year.