Tiberius Smith Construction Company, Inc

General Contractor

Great Falls, MT 59404

State Of Montana: 164113
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

generalcontractorgreatfalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Baseboard install
Excellent craftsmanship and very courteous would recommend this company to anyone who needs the job done right.
R
6 months ago
Top notch, professional, and courteous
The project involved work on a large front porch. It included removal and replacement of front and side stairs utilizing composite lumber, installation of metal railings, installation of pavers, and performing new facing and lattice work. In addition, reinforcements under the structure were replaced as well as new ones being added. Work was also done under adverse winter weather conditions which would normally prevent other contractors from even showing up. Attention to detail, friendliness and communication was noteworthy.
R
8 months ago
Great work, precise, Considerate
My wife and I recommend Tiberius, he and his workers were clean, honest , punctual, and easy to work with. We will have him back for any work we need done.
T
8 months ago
very pleased!
Highly recommend using Tiberius Smith Construction. Tiberius' communication, professionalism, & work is top notch. We are so pleased with our project and can't wait to have him and his crew back to help us finish the rest of our remodel.
F
2 years ago
Deck
We had our upper level deck railings replaced with Trex materiel and steps built from the yard to the deck, along with a rain barrier installed under the deck to keep the area below dry. We are happy with the project and the craftsmanship was great.
S
2 years ago
High quality, professional work done with excellent communication
Tiberius Smith Construction repaired and painted my fence. Tiberius was prompt with my estimate and showed up to work when he said he would. The work was finished in a quick and timely manner and I was very satisfied with my freshly repaired and painted fence. I would definitely recommend Tiberius as a painting contractor. What I truly appreciated was his GREAT communication with me - if he said he was coming over at 1:00, he showed up at 1:00. It is easy to communicate with him via email or telephone and I was extremely satisfied with my painted fence.
S
2 years ago
Amazing Kitchen Remodel
Honestly, I was nervous about undergoing a kitchen remodel in my older home. I really wanted a contractor that I could trust to do the job, especially after you hear about so many horror stories undertaking a big remodel. I called Tiberius after reading his reviews online and he came right over. He was super easy to work with, helped me stay in budget, and the work is high quality. We were able to call him with questions anytime, and I never felt like he didn't have our best interests. My husband and I already want to use him for another project next year.
B
2 years ago
Great professionalism and communication!
Tiberius and his crew are awesome to work with. They are clean, timely, and super patient when working around a family. I trust their opinions and they see the vision and work with you till you are satisfied! Could not be happier with our work and I will continue to use Tiberius Smith Construction!
C
2 years ago
Outstanding job with great service
Tiberius and his crew recently resided a rental house/garage that I own. He did an outstanding job and the change has been amazing. They were very polite and conscientious of both the tenant and the neighbors. I have received many compliments on the job that he did and how great his crew are. I would use/recommend them again is a second!
M
2 years ago
Excellent craftsmanship and a great crew too!
to We had a new bathroom put in as well as texturing, wall paper removal, painting, hard wood floor, banister, steps, and custom made cabinet doors. These guys are meticulous, detail oriented and very professional. Tiberius gives affordable bids, and is not afraid go the extra mile. More than satisfied. We will have them to do another project in a different home without looking for anyone else.