Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

350 Johnstown Road Ste C

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Amazing staff
I know this is a pediatric office, but I was still blown away as we entered the lobby. They have a boat in the lobby with a TV in it for kids to hang out and wait in (which my little guy was stoked about) They were so great with my son and explained everything they were going to do before doing it, making sure he understood and was never uncomfortable. After his exam, the dental hygienist took him to get a toy and play wit him puzzled as the Dr went over his exam with me. The Dr went over everything thoroughly and gave me a ton of info that I wasn’t educated with prior. I highly recommend Tidal pediatrics dental care! I can’t say enough great things!
I
2 weeks ago
My twins love coming to Tidal Smiles!
Wonderful experience! Outstanding customer service from staff! We have been coming here for years and my kid just love this place. I highly recommend this place to others.
A
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist
We had a wonderful experience with both of the doctors. They were super friendly and accommodating to each one of our children. Especially when addressing our little one that is “scared” of the dentist. They made him comfortable and relaxed which made for a stress free visit for me as well. Thank you to the sweet staff for your patience.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My girls’ had a great experience!!!!! They loved brushing the animal’s teeth, as well as the prize they got at the end!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional & friendly service
Friendly & courteous staff, very professional!!! Wonderful experience with excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend!
C
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Winters and staff made sure my daughter and I were comfortable during her entire procedure. Very friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
My kids look forward to their dental visits! (What?)
We love tidal smiles and Dr Winter. I have taken my kids there for about 10 years! Wonderful friendly staff, ambiance is catered to kids. Front office ladies are always helpful! We love Dorie! I have three girls that are never scared to go back by themselves and actually look forward to cleanings!!! Dental hygiene is important to us and this group is fantastic!
S
1 month ago
Very pleased
Highly recommend this office. They are so professional. My daughter had some work done and was positive before and afterwards.
A
2 months ago
Amazing service
My girls were both seen yesterday and it is always a pleasant exprience! So glad we found Tidal Smiles when we moved to the area!
M
2 months ago
Cavity Filled today for our 3 year old
What an amazing experience, our three year old showed no signs of hesitation with anyone in the practice. Everyone that works at this practice is amazing and we have switched to them as our primary pediatric dentist. The way everyone interacts with children is just magical.