Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

350 Johnstown Road Ste C

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Highly recommended!!
My son has a love/hate relationship with the idea of going to the dentist! But he is very happy when he arrives and leaves!
D
4 days ago
We have been going to Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry since my son was 5 years old. They are great at treating special needs children. They are patient and kind. Everyone there is great.
N
1 week ago
Wonderful Professional Staff
Really appreciated the manner in which my son was treated. Great, friendly staff!
W
1 week ago
Awesome Denist Office for Children
Going to the dentist to have a tooth pulled is not an easy thing, even for an adult. But the staff was so amazing with my son that he actually did great! Dr Winters, Ms Dorie and all of the other ladies that worked with Austin (didn't get their names) were so caring. Not only to put Austin at ease but also me! Even the young lady at the front desk was very helpful and caring. Thanks for making something that is scary into something very simple and easy. Best Pediatric Dentistry!
R
4 weeks ago
All smiles!
My kids always have a great experience here. After my sons tooth extraction and my daughters two fillings they were both smiling and happy. No complaints! Dr Winter and his staff make sure the kids are comfortable and do a good job of explaining everything to them and to me.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, patient, and kind.
Today was my two-year-old daughters very first dental appointment. Like most toddlers she was rather apprehensive at first. She warmed up very quickly thanks to the very friendly and welcoming staff. Ms. Dorie, Ms. Jordie, and Ms. Victoria were all wonderful. Dr. Winter was warm and kind as well. He greeted my daughter upon meeting her introducing himself immediately. The whole experience was extremely positive from start to finish. I am extremely thankful to have found such a wonderful pediatric dental office to assist in my daughters care.
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly staff. Dr Winter does a great job explaining required treatments and possible outcomes. My kids used to have a lot of anxiety about dental visits but that has changed since we started coming to Tidal Smiles.
L
2 months ago
Our two sons always enjoy going to the Dentist since we have started seeing Dr. Plauka and Dr. Winters. The office staff is friendly and always take the time to answer any questions we have. Plus, the boys love to hang out in the boat while waiting to be seen :)
S
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My two boy visited Tidal Smiles today, and I am so pleased with the experience. The staff was kind and helpful, and my boys left happy. Truly a great dentist's office for children--so grateful to have found them.
M
3 months ago
The BEST for my kids!
I could say so much about how the staff treats their patients... and about how Dr. Winter interacts with the kids, or about how the entire staff works to keep parents informed & make kids feel safe... it's all wonderful! But I will sum it all up with this: my kids LOVE going to the dentist! And that is priceless!