Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

350 Johnstown Road Ste C

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Absolutely amazing staff!! So kind and gentle!!
My son has special needs and was so nervous to take him to the dentist. Dr.winter and his staff made my son and daughter feel so comfortable and relaxed. They explained everything that was going to happen and let them feel everything before putting it in there mouths. Can not recommend them more!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and doctor. My daughter is always nervous about going to the dentist and they made her feel comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I only have great things to say about this dental office! This was my daughter’s first dental visit so I was a little unsure of how well this would go but the dental assistant, Tina was phenomenal. She was welcoming, friendly and very patient with my daughter who was hesitant. She was knowledgeable and thorough with her home care instructions. Dr. Pam was great as well! She also was very patient and caring with Elliana. She addressed our concerns and was very informative. Overall, it was a great visit!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
If you have a special needs child or just a child that needs some extra care at the dentist office this is your place to go! They are very patient, professional, gentle, and overall positive. Dr. Pam and hygienist Anna are the cream of the crop. We have been traumatized at a previous dentistry and my special needs child actually looks forwardTo the dentist now!
M
3 weeks ago
GREAT place if you can afford it
My boys had a great experience here and the staff is top notch. I would love to come back but we don’t have dental insurance and I cannot afford their prices. If you have insurance or can afford it I’d definitely recommend them. I’m glad we went here for our first dental experience at least because now they aren’t afraid of the dentist since the staff is so friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing !
It was my sons first visit. Just a check up to get him used to going. They were great with him and friendly. We will definitely be back. :)
G
1 month ago
Highly recommend this office!
First off, the office is so cute and kid friendly. Everyone from when we walked in the door was very nice and professional. With having a 3yo at the dentist you never know what you’re going to get and my daughter did so well with them! They took their time and made everything seem fun. Dr. Winter and their team is the best.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist
I loved it my other dentist was kinda mean and rough but when I came to tidal smiles I felt a lot better because they are kid friendly they use foam not rubber for taking x-rays and there’s prizes and chapstick to get after the appointment. FIVE STAR
K
1 month ago
Perfect for my kid
The staff at Tidal Smiles are great! They helped my sons first filling experience go smoothly and talked him through the entire thing and had a cheerful attitude, exactly the way it should be!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, fast and awesome service.
Always a great experience when I bring my kids in for their appointment.