Tidal Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

350 Johnstown Road Ste C

Chesapeake, VA 23322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
We've been with Dr. Plauka and now Tidal Smiles Dentistry for 6 years and continue to experience the same level of responsiveness, professionalism, and wonderful dentist visits. In our visit yesterday, the staff was extremely apologetic about the 10 minute delay we had from our scheduled appointment. I honestly didn't give it a second thought - they are always on time and I knew there was a reason for such a slight delay (one that you typically expect in all other dr. visits). I appreciate their positive interactions with each child, effort to put them at ease and the time/care they take to ensure I know what is scheduled to happen for that particular visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, fantastic Team.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent bedside manner!
Our family is very pleased with the entire staff and experience at Tidal Smiles. The attention to detail, personal care, and overall experience has been phenomenal! We have referred multiple friends to their practice, and they have had wonderful experiences as well 👍
L
2 weeks ago
The perfect place for kids!
The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating! Dr. Winter was helpful when telling me how to maintain my toddler’s flossing practices and oral care. I would definitely recommend this office!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Had issues with our previous dentist and they were able to get us in right away that same day. Dr Pam and Hannah were both great as well as the rest of the staff.
W
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff!!
Getting my son's teeth cleaned was so easy and painless! From the time we got there until we left. Very nice Dentist and staff and very fast. Not in the waiting room for hours like some places.
J
4 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
We love this dentist. We have been going here for the past year. Our appointments for all three kids are prompt and each child gets the same excellent care. Dr.Winter is not looking to find a problem that isn’t there but will go above and beyond if there is a problem. Highly recommended!!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We have been going to Tidal Smiles for over a year. Everyone is professional and friendly. They make going to the Dentist fun for kids and tell them exactly what they are going to do which allows the kids to get comfortable. I’d definitely recommend them to my friends and family with children.
W
1 month ago
Great Pediatric DDS
We have been coming to Tidal Smiles for 6+ years. We have always had a wonderful experience. They always tell the children exactly what they’re going to do before they do it and are always kind and professional. You cant go wrong bringing your children here!
A
2 months ago
Teenager care
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Winter and all his staff ! Everybody is friendly, great with kids any age and no BS he findes to fix 😜 . Best - he is one of the only pediatric dentist who still takes military kids !