Tidewater Dental Lexington Park

Dentist

21534 Great Mills Road

Lexington Park, MD 20653

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional service.
I was seen pretty promptly on short notice for a call in appointment. I was seen for a concern and they were quick to alleviate my primary concerns. I'm still experiencing the same issue but the worst concerns were eliminated.
J
5 months ago
Visit with dr. Oh at tidewater dental in Lexington park md
I was seen on Tuesday October 3 by Dr Oh for a cracked tooth that started giving me problems. Dr Oh examined me and explained the next steps. She answered all my questions. And thoroughly explained the procedure for my specific problem. I feel so fortunate to have Dr Oh as my Dentist. She is so personable and kind. And I left feeling better. I will definitely recommend Dr. Oh to my friends. Just love Dr. Oh.
A
5 months ago
Professional and welcoming
I went in this week to get two cavities taken care of. I was nervous about the shot of anesthesia I was going to need for it, but the doctor used a technique so I didn’t know it was happening until it was over. The doctors and hygienists are very positive and friendly! I’ve been going to Tidewater for about 4 years and I would highly recommend them.
N
5 months ago
Very Friendly Staff and Excellant work. Little to no pain
Everyone was very kind from the front desk to the assistants and dentist.
L
5 months ago
Very friendly environment
Everyone at Tidewater that I've had contact with is so nice and friendly. They are very welcoming, and they listen and help with any concerns you have. The hygienists and dentists that I've had contact with are very kind. They don't judge, and they are very understanding and compassionate.
E
5 months ago
Wonderful with Young Children
I took both my 4 and 3 year old for a cleaning. The hygienist was wonderful! She connected with my toddler and explained everything that she was doing. She was quick and efficient. It really made their visit a great experience and they can't wait to go back!
K
5 months ago
Quick appointment time
I have a large treatment plan, a to-do list, and the staff have been great with explaining and helping me understand. Depending on which dentist you see, depends on the availability/ flexibly of their appointment schedule.
Y
5 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Absolutely love Tidewater Dental! The staff is very friendly and courteous. The dental assistants are great. Dr. Todd is my favorite, not only because he's excellent at his job, he is also HILARIOUS!
J
5 months ago
Front tooth cosmetic filling
The Dr. who fixed my teeth was very polite and courteous. She and her assistant did a fabulous make over on my teeth. I was really impressed with the way my two front teeth came out. No more chipped buck teeth for me. Now I like to smile more and show off my new teeth. Thank you.
B
5 months ago
PUISSANT
My experience with Dr. O and her assistant was unbelievably amazing. I went in to get a root canal and a fill in. Dr. O and her assistant made sure that I was comfortable and made sure that I understood the whole process. I was embracing myself for the pain that I thought was coming, but there was NO PAIN throughout the whole process. I recommend Tidewater Dental, but most importantly I highly recommend Dr. O.