Tidewater Dental Lexington Park

Dentist

21534 Great Mills Road

Lexington Park, MD 20653

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Great Service
Timely service and friendly employees.
K
2 days ago
fast and high quality
the staff is always friendly and greeting you with a smile. the hygienists are welcoming and wonderful to talk to.
A
3 days ago
First-time patients
It was our first time using Tidewater and my daughter's first dentist appointment. The staff was very friendly and patient, going above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. They also provided crayons and stickers to entertain her during my appointment.
J
5 days ago
Fast professional service
We had a wonderful appointment. The Ortho tech was quick and friendly. It was a good appointment.
K
1 week ago
Excellent staff, professional and courteous.
A
1 week ago
My Follow-Up Appointment
Staff was terrific! Megan was wonderful. When we arrived the reception area was full and anticipated over booking like the doctors office but pleasantly surprised appt. was on schedule. Very efficient and greeted with wonderful environment staff here are simply terrific. Best Dentist visit in many years. This isn't the closest office but willing to drive the extra 15 minutes.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Appreciate the professionalism of Dr Nick and his assistant. Little bit longer procedure, but more time was required. Have been a patient since 1998, and hope to remain. Dr Cooper has expanded well, and has not lost quality.
A
2 weeks ago
First first time visit emergency service
Greeted when I entered the facility staff was professional polite kind and patient the dental technician and the dentist were both wonderful thorough they listen to me explained everything to me and I'm excited about my next visit
M
2 weeks ago
The Best
ALWAYS professional and courteous!!
R
2 weeks ago
Root canal
Had a root canal today and the dentist was so gentle I can barely tell he was working on my tooth. Left there with no pain.