Tidewater Dental - Lusby

Dentist

10025 HG Trueman Rd.

Lusby, MD 20657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tidewaterdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a new patient at Tidewater Dental in Lusby, and based on my expiriences, I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone there is so friendly and professional. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why. They really work hard to put you at ease. Love this place!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always enjoy coming into the office for all my dental visits. The team is very friendly and most professional. I recommend Tidewater Dental office in Lusby. Always love seeing the staffs smiling faces. Thanks for always making me feel comfortable and leaving with a beautiful smile!!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service overall. Polite and pleasant experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Very courteous.
Dr. & assistant we're VERY nice and courteous and quick!
D
3 weeks ago
I have been a long time patient with this office and was upset to find Dr. Ursic was retiring. I am not a person that likes change especially when I am very happy with my dental team. However, Tidewater Dental took over the office and I now have a new dental team as a result. They have gone above and beyond my expectations in the dental services they have provided. I am looking forward to a long time relationship with my new team.
L
3 weeks ago
Like family
I have been going to this office for 30 years. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Julie is the hygienist I typically schedule appointments with as she always treat me like an old friend or even like family. My children also use the practice and were immediately comfortable which doesn't typically happen. I would highly recommend the office based on the friendly service, easy scheduling, and confidence in their abilities to help me take excellent care of my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Had a great experience for our 1 st time there. Everyone was very friendly and professional and nice
B
1 month ago
Always friendly atmosphere, punctual and efficient
I have been very comfortable with the quality if dental hygiene care and the dental care received. Everyone is pleasant, never get the sense of stress, always explain and discuss. Very respectful and professional
M
1 month ago
Great service! We love Dr. John so great with my kids.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My family has been with this office for over 20 years!!! They are very professional and extremely sweet!! You get quality service ALL AROUND!! I would highly recommend their office! If there were more "stars", I would rate them higher!!! Tidewater ROCKS!!! The McClure-Hewitt Family