Tidewater Dental - Lusby

Dentist

10025 HG Trueman Rd.

Lusby, MD 20657

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Love this place!! Dr. John and Julie are the BEST!!
S
6 months ago
helpful and complete service
I had several questions about services that were answer clearly. I had x-rays and a mold taken that were a little challenging. The staff was patient and thoughtful.
T
6 months ago
All of the above!
Tidewater has been great for the past 10yrs.
P
6 months ago
Quality Dentists
We have used Tidewater for over a year for annual and bi-annual checkups. They have also filled one of our family member's cavities. They are very professional and do a great job with scheduling appointments.
M
6 months ago
Exellent hygenist
R
6 months ago
Very friendly and high skilled staff! I look forward to coming in for my appointments to say hi to my friends there! Thank you for all you do for me! Many prayers and blessings for each one of you! Sister Ruth
R
6 months ago
Quality service, professional, helpful.
I had a cleaning and regular check up. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. My dentist is awesome. My questions are answered adequately and to where I can understand the information. In my opinion, this is the best dental practice in the area.
B
6 months ago
Best dental experience
The staff and dentists are top notch while maintaining the best professionalism.
R
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am a new patient at Tidewater Dental in Lusby, and based on my expiriences, I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone there is so friendly and professional. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why. They really work hard to put you at ease. Love this place!
B
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always enjoy coming into the office for all my dental visits. The team is very friendly and most professional. I recommend Tidewater Dental office in Lusby. Always love seeing the staffs smiling faces. Thanks for always making me feel comfortable and leaving with a beautiful smile!!