Tidewater Dental Prince Frederick

Dentist

690 Prince Frederick Blvd N.

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Very professional and personable
I feel like I am family when I go to this office. Everyone always has a smile for you! Never have I had a bad experience here...
S
5 months ago
Love all the staff here. My 3 yr old son loves to go to the dentist. It’s always a pleasant time, and we’re in and out.
P
5 months ago
Would highly recommend Tidewater Dental Prince Frederick.
Very friendly staff and they go out of their way to answer questions.
T
6 months ago
Great practice
Loved your office. Everyone was so nice. Have a real fear of dentists but was pleasantly surprised by your staff!
K
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
This is by far the best dental office I have been to! They are all so friendly. They went over my dental plan which can sometimes be overwhelming but they made it very clear and simple. I highly recommend this place to people looking for dentist.
A
6 months ago
Very professional personal service
I felt very relaxed with the staff. They took a personal interest in me and my family. They made recommendations for my dental health but didn't pressure me like they were trying to make a sale.
C
6 months ago
Everyone was wonderful, friendly, and professional. Made me feel good about being at the Dentist. Actually looking forward to returning.
N
6 months ago
New Appointment for My 9 yr Old was Fantastic!!
The office put him at ease and it was very smooth and not scary at all, which is very important to mom as well as him... Thank you for a great experience.
D
6 months ago
Routine cleaning
I love the way the staff at Tidewater work together. That said, I have noted over the past several appointments the wait time has increased dramatically while waiting for the doctor to oversee multiple patients at once.
V
7 months ago
Availability and quality of service
Received appointment the same day as I called. Everyone extremely helpful and nice to work with. Able to get extraction done at same visit. Everyone friendly and professional.