Tidewater Dental Prince Frederick

Dentist

690 Prince Frederick Blvd N.

Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Everyone was wonderful, friendly, and professional. Made me feel good about being at the Dentist. Actually looking forward to returning.
N
2 days ago
New Appointment for My 9 yr Old was Fantastic!!
The office put him at ease and it was very smooth and not scary at all, which is very important to mom as well as him... Thank you for a great experience.
D
4 days ago
Routine cleaning
I love the way the staff at Tidewater work together. That said, I have noted over the past several appointments the wait time has increased dramatically while waiting for the doctor to oversee multiple patients at once.
V
1 week ago
Availability and quality of service
Received appointment the same day as I called. Everyone extremely helpful and nice to work with. Able to get extraction done at same visit. Everyone friendly and professional.
V
1 week ago
Availability and quality of service
Received appointment the same day as I called. Everyone extremely helpful and nice to work with. Able to get extraction done at same visit. Everyone friendly and professional.
V
1 week ago
Availability and quality of service
Received appointment the same day as I called. Everyone extremely helpful and nice to work with. Able to get extraction done at same visit. Everyone friendly and professional.
V
1 week ago
Availability and quality of service
Received appointment the same day as I called. Everyone extremely helpful and nice to work with. Able to get extraction done at same visit. Everyone friendly and professional.
V
1 week ago
Availability and quality of service
Received appointment the same day as I called. Everyone extremely helpful and nice to work with. Able to get extraction done at same visit. Everyone friendly and professional.
V
1 week ago
Availability and quality of service
Received appointment the same day as I called. Everyone extremely helpful and nice to work with. Able to get extraction done at same visit. Everyone friendly and professional.
V
1 week ago
Availability and quality of service
Received appointment the same day as I called. Everyone extremely helpful and nice to work with. Able to get extraction done at same visit. Everyone friendly and professional.