Tidewater Dental Solomons Island

Dentist

14532 Solomons Island Road

Solomons, MD 20688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tidewaterdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
18 hours ago
Caring and professional
All staff members are friendly, helpful, understanding and explain everything throughly
B
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
All staff are just so nice - from the office staff to the hygentists to the dentists. the staff is very knowledgeable and professional. They always take the time to answer all of my questions.
M
1 week ago
Karen was friendly and capable as always. She explained and commented on everything and was clear and responsive to any questions that I had. Appreicate the experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Just a cleaning today, but treatment plan was explained thoroughly and realistically. Willing to work with confines of insurance coverage. Great group of professionals.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, gentle, gentle hygienist and quality dentistry. Front desk (Rebecca) always has a smile!
M
3 weeks ago
To the rescue
For eighteen months, I had been dealing with a loose bridge across my upper mouth in Northern Virginia. I had been a previous patient of Dr. O'Roark for over forty years but stopped going to him due to the long drive from Fairfax. I finally reached out to him and made the trek down from Fairfax where he and his staff got everything positioned and secured! Now I can eat anything I want, don't have to worry about bacteria getting under the bridge and damaging my gums, and can't go around scaring people by having my bridge fall out into my hand!
D
1 month ago
Expert, concerned, high quality and friendly service
I have always received the highest quality of care from Tidewater Dental -- from the front office staff and dental assistants to my long-time dentist, Dr. O'Roark. It is a very professional and friendly environment. As evidence of my satisfaction, I make the 100-mile roundtrip from Upper Marlboro to be seen at Tidewater Dental. I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, professional and very helpful.
Extremely friendly, professional and very helpful. I was able to be squeezed in for an emergency dental appointment for a cracked tooth that was killing me they took me in three days where other dental offices were looking at weeks later . I would definitely recommend tidewater dinner and Solomons to anybody in need of dental services .
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Love Mrs. Karen! She is always very friendly and does a great job.
T
1 month ago
Great visit to the Dentist for cavity repair work. Fast, easy and pain free. Can't ask for better than that.