Tidwell Family Dental

Dentist

13526 Tidwell Rd

# 200

Houston, TX 77044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonchildrens.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
All the reviews were true!
I came here after reading several glowing reviews and they were right! Great office, professional staff and they made my first experience back at the dentist a most pleasant one.
K
4 months ago
Thumbs up!
I was very impressed with the professionalism displayed at this dental office. I appreciated the fact that Dr. Hashemi took the time to explain the work she was doing. She even shared with me things I can do to improve my oral health. My experience was a pleasant one, and I do plan to patronize this dental office. Went for my first appointment today and have already recommended it to 3 family members.
L
5 months ago
Excellent as always!
Dentist and staff are all so friendly and great with children! I would highly recommend this office for all your family dental needs!
T
10 months ago
High quality service
Always a great experience!
G
12 months ago
Very Satisfied
My experience at Tidwell Family Dental meant my highest expectation. The entire staff was very professional and pleasant.
J
12 months ago
Very friendly
Very happy with the people that work there. Always nice and my kids enjoy them too.
T
1 year ago
Every time wonderful experience
I am grateful to find a wonderful caring dental staff thank you all for your dedication and hard work I recommend everyone to you all thanks
W
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous.
This was my first visit, and the experience was great. You need to go and experience it for yourself. After my next visit, my rating could be five stars. Thank you staff at Tidwell Family Dental. Great job!
A
1 year ago
Very Profesional
Le hicieron extracción de diente a ni hijo y durante ese proceso mi hijo estuvo muy relajado, el proceso fue rápido.
N
1 year ago
Extremely friendly staff and professional!
My original visit was two years ago (3/2015), when the Tidwell dental office had just opened up and they were having their grand opening. I clearly didn't have any insurance; however they had a coupon for first time patients and I clearly took advantage of it. My first outlook was on my doctor (dentist) she was outstanding young but knew her stuff. Now lets fast forward, I finally made it back to the dentist office today 3/24/2017. Again, the staff was extremely friendly and caring. I had an anesthesia injection today and a cavity filled, and my Doc was amazing didn't feel any pain. She's professional, caring and has a great attitude for teeth!!