Tidwell Family Dental

Dentist

13526 Tidwell Rd

# 200

Houston, TX 77044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstonchildrens.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Very Satisfied
My experience at Tidwell Family Dental meant my highest expectation. The entire staff was very professional and pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very happy with the people that work there. Always nice and my kids enjoy them too.
T
2 months ago
Every time wonderful experience
I am grateful to find a wonderful caring dental staff thank you all for your dedication and hard work I recommend everyone to you all thanks
W
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous.
This was my first visit, and the experience was great. You need to go and experience it for yourself. After my next visit, my rating could be five stars. Thank you staff at Tidwell Family Dental. Great job!
A
5 months ago
Very Profesional
Le hicieron extracción de diente a ni hijo y durante ese proceso mi hijo estuvo muy relajado, el proceso fue rápido.
N
5 months ago
Extremely friendly staff and professional!
My original visit was two years ago (3/2015), when the Tidwell dental office had just opened up and they were having their grand opening. I clearly didn't have any insurance; however they had a coupon for first time patients and I clearly took advantage of it. My first outlook was on my doctor (dentist) she was outstanding young but knew her stuff. Now lets fast forward, I finally made it back to the dentist office today 3/24/2017. Again, the staff was extremely friendly and caring. I had an anesthesia injection today and a cavity filled, and my Doc was amazing didn't feel any pain. She's professional, caring and has a great attitude for teeth!!
R
6 months ago
Just In for Xrays
Due to the pain my daughter was in, they suggested for her to come in today for xrays to see whether there was a y infection going on. They got her in & out with the prescriptions she needed to make her feel comfortable & less in pain until it's time for her to get her tooth pulled. Very satisfied with service thus far.
J
11 months ago
High quality service
Had a root canal done today. No pain with the shots or the root canal. Loved the way the dentist kept asking me if I was doing OK. Her and her staff are very professional and very kind. Glad I found them.
A
11 months ago
Excellent service. Very caring, and gentle dentist and staff. Overall awesome crew.
M
1 year ago
Great place to take care of your teeth
I will recommend this dentist ,Dr.H. to take care of your teeth. The staff is very nice and professional. Thank you. Dr.H and Ms. M. for your outstanding care. This was my first visit and it won't be my last. Keep on the super great work.