Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

.
4 weeks ago
Excellent attention and care!
J
1 month ago
Very good experience. I broke an old crown and the team was able to replace with temporary without much discomfort.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
What a wonderful experience! All the staff was courteous, kind and helpful. Didn’t have to wait; the cleaning was amazing. Dr. Shields was personable, listened well and provided great service. All around excellent experience. Would highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professionalism
Dr Shields office always gets me in quickly when I have a potential problem. She and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and takes to time to talk to you. I am always impresed.
D
2 months ago
Great Job!!
Dr. Shields and her staff are exceptional in performing their work and it is comforting to know they always have my best interest at heart. Today, Dr. Shields and Linda put in a crown that gave me back my smile! And thank you, Vicki, for doing a great job cleaning my teeth all these years!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We are so happy to hear that. Thank you for such positive feedback!
D
2 months ago
Dental Emergency!
It never fails a dental emergency will happen after hours and mine was no different. Friday evening I lost a crown. I called the office number and promptly received a return call advising me what to do until they could see me Monday morning. On Monday at 7:30 I was greeted and seen promptly. Dr Shields and Nancy checked me out, took care of my crown and I was quickly on my way. Thank you Dr Shields and Nancy!
C
2 months ago
Another great experience
Ive been to this office a few times and I always have a great experience. Today I had a cleaning with Taylor for the first time. She was personable, thorough and gentle. It’s worth the long drive to go to an office that has a holistic approach and a friendly staff.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Glad to hear you have such great experiences here. We appreciate you making the long drive to see us.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly professional staff
From the moment you walk in the door, till you leave, everyone acknowledges you like you are family. Lisa has helped me with knowledge about taking care of my teeth and Dr. Shields is awesome. She try cares about her patients, it shows in her. Highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Shields’. I adore my dental hygenist, Vicki, and look forward to our visits. I give them all a genuine five star rating from office ambiance, to waiting time to services rendered.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Shields knows her stuff. I like the way she tells you everything she is going to do/doing while you are in the chair. The staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. Glad I found this office