Tiffany K. Shields, DMD


3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Quality Service
Great service Great Quality Very professional in all ways
2 weeks ago
Superb quality and care!
You will not find a more thorough dentist in jax. Amazing experience!
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
3 weeks ago
I really liked it there everyone was nice and helpful
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Let's face it who really wants to goto the dentist, but these folks are fantastic. If it were for all the scraping and drill noise I would like i was just visiting friends. Thanks!!
1 month ago
Great experience, very professional and friendly
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and expert
I was kept an hour and a half today for an appointment that usually only takes and hour; the appointment for 2PM started at 2:15. Was late to another scheduled appointment in the afternoon. This was a most unusual occurrence. Love Dr. Shields and her professional manner. She is great!
5 months ago
First class care
I had a crown come off and dr. shields was able to fit me into an already packed schedule. professional and first class care as usual. Dr. Shields and her staff are the best!
5 months ago
Dr. SHIELDS (TIFFANY) IS THE BEST! Love her staff also!!!!
My family and I have lived in Jax for 10 yrs. We've used 3 different dentist offices. Left each one for various reason. Found this office when Googling local dentists to me. We had never had a female dentist, and she had GREAT reviews, so I decided to give her a try. WOW! From the moment I got there, the office staff were so nice! I mean nice! My dental hygienist was so gentle and sweet, made sure I was always comfortable and not getting splashed with water.....let's be honest, that always happens...but not this time! When Dr. Tiffany Shields came in to introduce herself, she has the most beautiful smile and her and was so laid back, so easy to talk to. My husband and and family will all be going here for now on! Yay for a great staff and great service!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Tanya, thank you so much for your kind comments. We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality dental care available today. We are always on the cutting edge and try to apply these new protocols to our patients. If we can ever make an appointment better or easier for you, please feel free to call.
5 months ago
Top of the line in Quality and Care
Always quality and professional experience with friendly personnel.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Ms. Turner, thank you for the kind comments. We just adore having you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Please tell Mr. Jim hello from us. Thank you