Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly
I appreciate Dr Shields Taking the time to listen to my concerns and explaining everything to me carefully.
M
5 days ago
Professional, trustworthy, gentle, friendly
I love Dr Shields and her staff. I think she truly cares and is great at what she does. Today Lisa cleaned my teeth. She had been doing so for about 10 years. She is gentle, takes excellent care of my teeth and encourages me to do the same😂 I love this office! Thank you all!!
C
1 week ago
Professional and service with a smile : )
Had to cancel an appointment and I was able to get accommodated for a reschedule that worked great for my schedule. Always a great visit! Thank you Lisa and Dr. Shields.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service from both my hygienist Lisa and Dr Shields! My back loves the new massage feature I’m the chairs, but more importantly I always feel that my teeth and mouth are in. Great hands!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
They were so accommodating although I was a little late for my appointment. Excellent high quality service from the hygienists. She was fantastic. I really enjoyed speaking with her she was very REAL and I appreciated her insight on various matters. We need more people like her in the world. Thanks to Dr. Shields for the suggestion of liquid magnesium. I hope it works for my face tremors. She was extremely nice and cordial and quite informative. I appreciate her infectious warm smile.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We appreciate the kinds words. That makes us so happy to hear you had such successful visit. We do the best we can to provide the highest quality care here.
D
2 weeks ago
First Visit to Dr Shields and it was great!
Dr Shields and her staff are so wonderful - very friendly, patient, gentle and listen to your issues! I so enjoyed meeting everyone. Their service and variety of services are top-notch, like no other dentist I’ve seen. Dr Shield narrowed my issue to a bite problem with a new bridge and by the time I left it was feeling much better! I am so grateful for this wonderful type of dentistry! I highly recommend Dr Shields and her staff!!!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you for the positive feedback Donna! We enjoyed meeting you too and we are glad your visit made such a difference already. Hope you have a great day!
D
2 weeks ago
First Visit to Dr Shields and it was great!
Dr Shields and her staff are so wonderful - very friendly, patient, gentle and listen to your issues! I so enjoyed meeting everyone. Their service and variety of services are top-notch, like no other dentist I’ve seen. Dr Shield narrowed my issue to a bite problem with a new bridge and by the time I left it was feeling much better! I am so grateful for this wonderful type of dentistry! I highly recommend Dr Shields and her staff!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had a crown come off while eating. I immediately called Dr. Shields office and was in the chair less than 2 hours later having the crown recemented. Awesome service!
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Professionals
Great visit right in time terrific care
J
1 month ago
Love Vickie. She is the best.