Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High quality service, professionalism
Dr Shields office always gets me in quickly when I have a potential problem. She and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and takes to time to talk to you. I am always impresed.
D
1 week ago
Great Job!!
Dr. Shields and her staff are exceptional in performing their work and it is comforting to know they always have my best interest at heart. Today, Dr. Shields and Linda put in a crown that gave me back my smile! And thank you, Vicki, for doing a great job cleaning my teeth all these years!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We are so happy to hear that. Thank you for such positive feedback!
D
2 weeks ago
Dental Emergency!
It never fails a dental emergency will happen after hours and mine was no different. Friday evening I lost a crown. I called the office number and promptly received a return call advising me what to do until they could see me Monday morning. On Monday at 7:30 I was greeted and seen promptly. Dr Shields and Nancy checked me out, took care of my crown and I was quickly on my way. Thank you Dr Shields and Nancy!
C
2 weeks ago
Another great experience
Ive been to this office a few times and I always have a great experience. Today I had a cleaning with Taylor for the first time. She was personable, thorough and gentle. It’s worth the long drive to go to an office that has a holistic approach and a friendly staff.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Glad to hear you have such great experiences here. We appreciate you making the long drive to see us.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly professional staff
From the moment you walk in the door, till you leave, everyone acknowledges you like you are family. Lisa has helped me with knowledge about taking care of my teeth and Dr. Shields is awesome. She try cares about her patients, it shows in her. Highly recommend this office.
S
3 weeks ago
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Shields’. I adore my dental hygenist, Vicki, and look forward to our visits. I give them all a genuine five star rating from office ambiance, to waiting time to services rendered.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Shields knows her stuff. I like the way she tells you everything she is going to do/doing while you are in the chair. The staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. Glad I found this office
E
1 month ago
High quality and entire staff very friendly and professional
Today I can honestly Say was the very first time I can truly say I have visited a dentist office in years and felt a dentist ( Dr. Tiffany Shields) and her entire staff care about me as a patient and I wasn’t Just a number, everything that was done during today’s visit was professional and genuine , I can say with confidence my first visit was the best experience ever and I’m already looking froward to my next visit with Dr. Shields and her staff and definitely encouraging my son and my wife to become a patient of Dr.Shields because the atmosphere is amazing and Dr. shields and staff definitely deserves a 5 1/2 Stars. also Dr. shields may not have notice I even got a little chocked up doing our conversation about my pass experience also because I realize I made an excellent choice . Respectfully,Earnest Green
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We appreciate your kind words. Dr. Shields does the best she can to treat each person based off their individual needs. We all work together to make sure you have a wonderful experience so we are happy that shows already. Looking forward to meeting the rest of your family in the future!
D
2 months ago
I LOVE going to my dentist!
Okay, so love might be just a tiny bit strong, but seriously these guys are the best. Top notch crew. Dedicated staff. Newest technology. Fantastic cleanings. I actually told my hygienist, Lisa that I prefer to go there for a cleaning than to get my hair and nails done. Nothing better than a clean mouth. So relaxing. Sounds crazy, but it’s true.
L
2 months ago
So grateful for the repair of my bridge that needed immediate attention. They fit me into their already busy schedule for the day to take care of me before the weekend, all with a smile. Praise and thanks to Dr. Shields and her professional staff!