Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The staff is very courteous and professional. Dr. Shields is a good dentist, knowledgeable and thorough.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
I went to see Dr Shields office to get a second opinion and was met with a friendly staff and a clean office. Dr Shields has a warm personality and is obviously very knowledgeable about her profession. She was patient and kind in her observations of my situation and took her time to explain to me the options available. I couldn't give a stronger recommendation.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to share that!
S
2 weeks ago
My teeth are so clean.
Thanks to Vicki, my teeth are so clean and feel good. She is very professional and highly skilled. Everyone else that I came in contact with was very friendly and professional. I think they all deserve a raise including Dr Shields for the great job they do.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and will make sure to share that with everyone :)
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
First time to see Dr Shields. She takes the time to listen and also explains everything. I am looking forward to working with her. The entire staff was very friendly & helpful.
L
1 month ago
A plus as always
On time,efficient, friendly...that’s why I stay with them!
A
1 month ago
Beautiful relaxing office, kind and helpful Office staff, Ms Robin is the best dental hygenist ever, Dr Shields is smart, kind, professional and excellent dentist. Ms Patrisha will help you with any finantial questions. The entire office operates with the personal touches of a family run business. Just awesome!
K
2 months ago
Professional....Patient and very positive atmosphere
I would highly recommend Smiles by Shields Dentistry. It takes me an hour to get to her office but well worth the drive. Always professional and attentive... I never have to wait very long and very clean office. The staff is very well trained and attentive.
K
2 months ago
Super impressed
Dr Shields and her staff were fantastic. First visit went great. Dr Shields is passionate about her craft. I am excited to start my journey with her and her team.
K
2 months ago
First visit
What a completely positive first visit! I was very impressed to actually meet Dr Shields BEFORE anything was done by the Techs. It was great to talk across a desk face to face. Very different from all my previous clinic experiences. Felt like she listened and was truly concerned with my welfare. After deciding on a plan of action, the Techs took over. Probably the most thorough set of X-rays and cleaning I’ve ever had. They always checked my understanding of the procedures and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Dr Shields and her staff to my friends and family.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
That makes us so happy to hear! Dr. Shields really likes to take the time to get to know her patients and has your best interest at heart.
R
2 months ago
Professional but ice!
Often professional means cold, unattached to patientAND often a sense of ‘in a hurry and too Busy! Not so with staff and Dr Shields. Quality, professional with an obvious interest and concern for patient. Highly recommended