Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
A wonderful experience
I just returned from my first visit to this office. I drove an hour and a half for a dental appointment because I wanted my daughter to see an holistic dentist. After talking with Dr. Shields I knew I made the right decision. It’s rare that a dentist integrates systemic and oral health. Shes very Knowledgeable but also seems open minded about things most dentists wouldn’t “think outside the box” about. It’s important to me that she strives to use the least toxic dental materials. She was very nice, easy to talk to and I didn’t feel rushed. All of her staff were friendly as well. The office is very nice and clean. I couldn’t have had a better experience here!
C
4 days ago
Our family has been a patient of 10 years. And each visit is always as execeptional . The staff and Dr.Shields are the best- most especially to iur fam’s fave - Vicky!!! Thank you guys for taking good care of all out dental needs 👍👍👍
J
4 days ago
First Visit
Super friendly staff and great chair side manner from Dr Shields.
M
5 days ago
Thank you to Lisa for being the best hygienist! She is professional and caring! It’s great when you look forward to going to the dentist! Thank you also to Dr. Shields. She is amazing and offers excellent care and service. I will continue to refer folks to this excellent office! Thank you.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality from check thru checking out
Ms Vicki was her usual professional and friendly self. She is always giving me advice on how to better care for my teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Very professional and courteous
L
3 weeks ago
For years I've been searching for a holistic dentist near me who would not only provide oral care that focuses not just on the health of my teeth but also on how that care affects other components of the overall health of my body as well as one who actually took the time from the very first visit to sit and listen to my concerns. Dr. Shields did that and more, not only did she listen but never once did I during my first visit or since feel as though she was rushing off tho get to her next patient. She was genuinely interested in wanting to know what my concerns were and took the time to address every one of them and develop a plan that was fitted for my needs. She also demonstrates that she values my personal goals and decisions and professionally partners with me to come up with a blueprint that addresses them while never compromising the highest standard of quality and expertise. I'm not one to randomly choose a doctor who will be overseeing any aspect of my health, I do much research before I even pick up the phone to make the first appointment or call. Dr. Tiffany Shields comes with my highest recommendations. I am 55 years old and have had my share of experiences with various dentists. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to her.
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic work, wonderful hospitality.
M
1 month ago
Simply Love these People
I live in Avondale & don’t like to drive outside of our historical neighborhood. However, I make a few exceptions. Robin, my Hygentist, Patricia & Ms. Shields, the best dentist in town, are so worth even the longest drive. They are like family. Friendly, warm, & knowledgeable. Not pushy about unnecessary products or services. When I see Robin we catch up & then she does a great job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Best hygenist Ms Robin! Always a pleasure! Dr Shields is wonderful. Office is clean and beautiful♥️