Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
I love my hygienist Vicki!! She’s a pleasure to visit with and is gentle with her cleaning!! I also love Dr Shields!
A
6 days ago
Awesome, as always 😊
You all do a wonder job, Thanks so much
K
7 days ago
Kmeadowd
I went in for a crown. Of course I dreaded going to the dentist. I haven't needed any work done for years. The visit was quick and no discomfort. I'm a happy camper now!
W
2 weeks ago
You will feel right at home. They care and will go the extra mile . They actually care about your well-being.
W
2 weeks ago
You will feel right at home. They care and will go the extra mile . They actually care about your well-being.
W
2 weeks ago
You will feel right at home. They care and will go the extra mile . They actually care about your well-being.
W
2 weeks ago
You will feel right at home. They care and will go the extra mile . They actually care about your well-being.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff excellent service
Dr. Shields and her staff really make you feel like family. I’ve been going to Robin for more than 30 years now. I always feel well take care of.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality Evaluation
After seeing the same dentist for the last 26 years, I was reluctant to make a change. After my visit, I was sure I made the right move. Highly professional and up to date technology.
T
4 weeks ago
You ROCK!!!