Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Truly holistic
I really enjoyed my first visit this morning with Dr. Shields and her staff! Everyone was incredibly friendly as well a knowledgeable. As a Naturopathic Doctor, I appreciated her whole body approach to dentistry and active preventive care.
R
2 months ago
Six month cleaning and exam
Very professional and friendly. I am very confident in this dentist and her staff.
A
2 months ago
Love this dentist!!!
I love this office! The front desk girl is so sweet! My 15 year old daughter had to have her first cavity filled and I had warned her there’d be a needle involved. She told me I hyped it up way more than necessary and that she felt zero pain. We couldn’t be happier with this dentist and her office!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thanks so much! That 's really nice to hear your daughter felt so comfortable here!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and competent
5 star staff!
L
3 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly
I am always very pleased after my visit to Dr. Shields. She and her staff are absolute professionals and provide high quality service. They are very thorough and strive to answer all of your questions.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We do the best we can to provide the highest quality care so we are glad that shows. Appreciate you saying that.
K
3 months ago
Great service and dental cleaning!
Love this dentist as they are Flouride free. Just wish they took more Dental Insurance companies!
R
3 months ago
Taylor was the best!
As a person who generally fears the dentist, I felt very comfortable at Dr. Shield's office. My dental hygienist, Taylor, was very knowledgeable and gave me the most thorough cleaning I ever received. She took her time and a did a fantastic job.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We will definitely let Taylor know you had such a wonderful experience :)
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Wonderful staff! They respect my time by getting me in and out with no waiting. Vickie keeps my teeth clean and shining and Dr Shields helps me stay healthy. Thanks to them all!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you for such kind and positive feedback!
A
3 months ago
Very professional. Nice staff and modern office.
Loved to meet Dr. Shields today. I really appreciate a dental office where ozone is in regular use from simple cleaning to complicated procedures.
R
3 months ago
Very professional & friendly. Will spend time to answer questions and go into detail. Glad I found this office. Will be going back....
Tiffany is very helpful, polite, and a real beauty.....
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the future!