Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Good service, very professional, on time. Office is very clean and the staff is courteous.
N
4 days ago
Quality service, adherence to cleanliness and public safety
This office is top notch when it comes to service. The staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Shields is superb! I am not the best of patients when it comes to dental work as I get very nervous and fidgety. Dr. Shields is very patient and calming which makes the experience much more tolerable and even pleasant. The office is very clean and even before the virus came along they were very conscientious of cleanliness and public safety and have maintained that high standard throughout this pandemic period. I highly recommend Dr. Shields and their staff. I have been a patient now for 3 or 4 years, maybe longer, I lost count....and I'm planning on staying with her for as long as I have teeth, which could be a very long time since they take such good care of them!😂
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you for noticing how we have always placed a high level of importance on safety and quality care! That means a lot to us. We appreciate your thoughtfulness and we are happy to have you here for many years to come :)
T
6 days ago
Fast and many safety precautions
Vickie did a quick thorough and thoughtful exam And cleaning
R
3 weeks ago
Professional cleaning
Very punctual and professional and friendly. Good feedback about how to improve my dental hygiene. Very satisfied with my appointment today.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Treatment and beautiful office.
Very well run practice. Experienced hygienists and dentists give friendly service. I highly recommend them!
G
4 weeks ago
Caring, Kind, Knowledgable & Clean
I visited Smiles by Shields for the first time today and had the most pleasant dental experience of my life. The location was easy to find, entire office was impeccable & super high-tech. The staff was kind, and both Dr. Shields and Taylor were knowledgeable and professional. They were efficient & thorough but not rushed. Really impressed with this staff!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
That's awesome to hear! We love that you felt so comfortable at our office and appreciate you taking the time to share that with us. Hope you have a great day!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Shields and staff are THEBOMB.COM!!!
Our family has been going to Dr. Shields office for about 3 years and we love them. My youngest child used to be scared to death of going to the dentist. She would completely shut down and wouldn’t allow even a simple cleaning, but since her very first visit to Dr. Shields office she is totally relaxed and let’s the staff do their job without hesitation. It is a very calm and friendly environment and everything is thoroughly explained from start to finish. AND they keep their office super clean.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We enjoy having you and your family come here. Glad she feels so at ease when she comes, that makes us happy to hear! Thank you for the really nice feedback.
P
1 month ago
Best dental practice available
Dr Shields and her staff are the best. Our whole family has been going there for 10+ years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Splendid
Lisa is a great dental hygienist. She is very by the book. Great at teaching you how to properly brush and care for your gums at home. Dr. Sheilds is always awesome. They make me want to go back to the dentist.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I love the staff at Smiles By Shields. Today I had my cleaning with Robin. Robin started cleaning my teeth in the 70's. I am thrilled to have her as my hygienist at Smiles By Shields. Dr. Shields is always a delight, as well.