Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always a great experience!
Wonderful staff! They respect my time by getting me in and out with no waiting. Vickie keeps my teeth clean and shining and Dr Shields helps me stay healthy. Thanks to them all!
A
4 days ago
Very professional. Nice staff and modern office.
Loved to meet Dr. Shields today. I really appreciate a dental office where ozone is in regular use from simple cleaning to complicated procedures.
R
1 week ago
Very professional & friendly. Will spend time to answer questions and go into detail. Glad I found this office. Will be going back....
Tiffany is very helpful, polite, and a real beauty.....
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the future!
F
1 week ago
Nice job
J
1 month ago
Cleaning visit went very well.
B
2 months ago
EXCELLENCE NEVER WAIVERS!
Robin is always smiling, professional and caring. She explains in detail when I have questions. Dr. Tiffany always greets me with courtesy and makes me feel as much a part of her day as all her other duties. Shield's Smiles is going to always get the best recommendation I can give if anyone is needing a dentist. Over the years, a crown, fillings, and cleanings visits have become like family visits. Great folks!
M
2 months ago
The office and staffs are very friendly and welcoming very professional it was our pleasure coming here for care.
J
3 months ago
Professional
Treated me as family , was very nervous going in , as I am a new patient. Thanks again
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was treated very professional but as warm as a friend.. Dr. Shields took her time and listened to my problems and conerns. We actually chatted about how to proceed with my dental needs. Patricia was amazing explaining the financial side and getting my first appointments set up. When I left I knew I did the right thing changing to become a patient of Dr. Shields.
R
3 months ago
I love my hygienist Vicki!! She’s a pleasure to visit with and is gentle with her cleaning!! I also love Dr Shields!