Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great
I don’t like going to the dentist but not sure if anyone does. This was my best trip ever! I made my 6 month appointment and almost looking forward to it!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent and compassionate care.
I was very impressed with the quality of care I received. Dr Shields and her staff were professional, kind and patient. Thank you for a great dental experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I had my first appointment today and I am extremely happy with the experience I had. The entire staff including Dr. Shields are so down to earth and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. I have been going to natural dentists for years and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
That is so nice to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about how well your first visit went. We enjoyed meeting you and hope you have a great day!
S
3 weeks ago
A great dental practice
My cleaning and exam went well as expected. I appreciate this dental practice and have been going there over 30 years. My hygienist Lisa is top-notch and Dr. Shields also. All the employees are professional and pleasant.
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!!!
Have been going to Dr Shields for over 5 years. Doc and all the staff (especially Robin) are awesome. Highly recommend!!
K
1 month ago
Excellent experience, I was nervous when I entered but my Dental Hygentist made me feel comfortable with the process. She was very competent, friendly and knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
Same Day Appointment
While eating my lunch, my crown came off. The staff gave me an appointment in one hour! Unfortunately the tooth has issues and can’t be saved. But Dr. Shields put the crown back on temporarily and gave me honest helpful advice for follow up treatment.
S
1 month ago
Highest quality service, always professional and very friendly!
I had triple crowns put on my upper front two teeth and a lower front tooth this morning. It went beautifully. Dr. Shields is awesome! She is extraordinarily competent as well as very compassionate. Linda who did my temporaries is stellar, and my wonderful hygenist Vicki even came in to cheer me on and to check on me. It was a five star experience. Thank you all! Blessings, 💗Sue🕊
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are glad you had such a wonderful experience and always enjoy seeing your friendly smile :)
S
1 month ago
Caring staff
Just had my first visit and had an unrelated medical issue happen. Lisa went well above and beyond in her care of me until family got there to bring me home. Bless you, Lisa!
R
1 month ago
Excellent and always professional
I would highly recommend Dr. Shields and her staff. They are very carin, friendly and professional.