Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Very professional and respectful!
C
2 months ago
Professional as always
S
2 months ago
Comfortable and Professional
Resumed my routine visits to Dr. Shields office today since COVID-19 began. I felt assured that all safety precautions were being taken and felt quite comfortable during my visit. As always Dr. Shields and staff display the best professionalism and people skills, more than you could ask for. Thanks everyone !
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We really appreciate you saying that! It is a unique time for everyone and we are glad you felt so comfortable during your visit.
L
2 months ago
Great dental practice, caring and on-time
Glad to get in quickly to avoid a major toothache! 8am appointment right on time. Out in under two hours. Dr. Shields' practice is a 10 on my scale.
J
2 months ago
Venue and Service were excellent
You might want to require that masks are worn by all your patients and visitors until the virus goes away. Of course it’s up to you but I think it’s a good idea to require patience to do this
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
Dr. Sheilds is trustworthy and knowledgeable. Everyone there is friendly, helpful, and provides excellent customer service. They treat their patents like family.
S
3 months ago
Very good - very professional. THANK YOU !!
.
4 months ago
Excellent attention and care!
J
4 months ago
Very good experience. I broke an old crown and the team was able to replace with temporary without much discomfort.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic Service
What a wonderful experience! All the staff was courteous, kind and helpful. Didn’t have to wait; the cleaning was amazing. Dr. Shields was personable, listened well and provided great service. All around excellent experience. Would highly recommend!