Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
High quality and entire staff very friendly and professional
Today I can honestly Say was the very first time I can truly say I have visited a dentist office in years and felt a dentist ( Dr. Tiffany Shields) and her entire staff care about me as a patient and I wasn’t Just a number, everything that was done during today’s visit was professional and genuine , I can say with confidence my first visit was the best experience ever and I’m already looking froward to my next visit with Dr. Shields and her staff and definitely encouraging my son and my wife to become a patient of Dr.Shields because the atmosphere is amazing and Dr. shields and staff definitely deserves a 5 1/2 Stars. also Dr. shields may not have notice I even got a little chocked up doing our conversation about my pass experience also because I realize I made an excellent choice . Respectfully,Earnest Green
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We appreciate your kind words. Dr. Shields does the best she can to treat each person based off their individual needs. We all work together to make sure you have a wonderful experience so we are happy that shows already. Looking forward to meeting the rest of your family in the future!
D
3 months ago
I LOVE going to my dentist!
Okay, so love might be just a tiny bit strong, but seriously these guys are the best. Top notch crew. Dedicated staff. Newest technology. Fantastic cleanings. I actually told my hygienist, Lisa that I prefer to go there for a cleaning than to get my hair and nails done. Nothing better than a clean mouth. So relaxing. Sounds crazy, but it’s true.
L
4 months ago
So grateful for the repair of my bridge that needed immediate attention. They fit me into their already busy schedule for the day to take care of me before the weekend, all with a smile. Praise and thanks to Dr. Shields and her professional staff!
R
4 months ago
Emergency visit
Thank you to the Smiles team at Dr. Shields. I had a crown come off a tooth and my husband and I happened to be driving past the dental office. I hurried inside and this was at closing time! Linda cleaned the tooth and crown and glued it back in. Thank you all so much for quickly taking the time to aid me.
L
4 months ago
High quality service. Professional & friendly.
Didn’t see her this appointment.
K
4 months ago
Everyone is great and a wonderful healing attitude is always present.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have gone to this location for my dental needs now for almost 30 years. They go above, and far beyond to ensure the comfort of the patient. They use only the very latest developments in dental care, and I am confident that my teeth are in terrific shape each and every time I leave. I would not even dream of going ANYWHERE else for my dental needs. They are the absolute best at what they do.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to share all that. We appreciate your loyalty and have enjoyed having you as a patient here for so long. That really means a lot!
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I appreciate Dr Shields Taking the time to listen to my concerns and explaining everything to me carefully.
M
5 months ago
Professional, trustworthy, gentle, friendly
I love Dr Shields and her staff. I think she truly cares and is great at what she does. Today Lisa cleaned my teeth. She had been doing so for about 10 years. She is gentle, takes excellent care of my teeth and encourages me to do the same😂 I love this office! Thank you all!!
C
5 months ago
Professional and service with a smile : )
Had to cancel an appointment and I was able to get accommodated for a reschedule that worked great for my schedule. Always a great visit! Thank you Lisa and Dr. Shields.