Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Very professional & friendly. Will spend time to answer questions and go into detail. Glad I found this office. Will be going back....
Tiffany is very helpful, polite, and a real beauty.....
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the future!
F
5 months ago
Nice job
J
6 months ago
Cleaning visit went very well.
B
7 months ago
EXCELLENCE NEVER WAIVERS!
Robin is always smiling, professional and caring. She explains in detail when I have questions. Dr. Tiffany always greets me with courtesy and makes me feel as much a part of her day as all her other duties. Shield's Smiles is going to always get the best recommendation I can give if anyone is needing a dentist. Over the years, a crown, fillings, and cleanings visits have become like family visits. Great folks!
M
7 months ago
The office and staffs are very friendly and welcoming very professional it was our pleasure coming here for care.
J
8 months ago
Professional
Treated me as family , was very nervous going in , as I am a new patient. Thanks again
K
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was treated very professional but as warm as a friend.. Dr. Shields took her time and listened to my problems and conerns. We actually chatted about how to proceed with my dental needs. Patricia was amazing explaining the financial side and getting my first appointments set up. When I left I knew I did the right thing changing to become a patient of Dr. Shields.
R
8 months ago
I love my hygienist Vicki!! She’s a pleasure to visit with and is gentle with her cleaning!! I also love Dr Shields!
A
8 months ago
Awesome, as always 😊
You all do a wonder job, Thanks so much
K
8 months ago
Kmeadowd
I went in for a crown. Of course I dreaded going to the dentist. I haven't needed any work done for years. The visit was quick and no discomfort. I'm a happy camper now!