Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Kmeadowd
I went in for a crown. Of course I dreaded going to the dentist. I haven't needed any work done for years. The visit was quick and no discomfort. I'm a happy camper now!
W
7 months ago
You will feel right at home. They care and will go the extra mile . They actually care about your well-being.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you for the kind words Walter. It's always a pleasure to see you and catching up. Hope you have a blessed day.
W
7 months ago
You will feel right at home. They care and will go the extra mile . They actually care about your well-being.
W
7 months ago
You will feel right at home. They care and will go the extra mile . They actually care about your well-being.
W
7 months ago
You will feel right at home. They care and will go the extra mile . They actually care about your well-being.
D
7 months ago
Great staff excellent service
Dr. Shields and her staff really make you feel like family. I’ve been going to Robin for more than 30 years now. I always feel well take care of.
K
7 months ago
High Quality Evaluation
After seeing the same dentist for the last 26 years, I was reluctant to make a change. After my visit, I was sure I made the right move. Highly professional and up to date technology.
T
7 months ago
You ROCK!!!
C
7 months ago
If you don’t like going to the dentist, your fears will disappear when you visit Dr. Shields and staff. I’ve been going here for years now and literally feel like a special guest treated by everyone with warmth and friendliness, but most of all professionalism. I have had extensive treatment and have been beyond pleased with everything from regular cleanings with my hygienist, Vickie, to crowns and bridges. Once or twice I thought about finding a dentist closer to home because it’s a 25 min drive, and more sometimes in heavy traffic. But I just couldn’t do it because it’s like leaving family.
C
7 months ago
Clean, professional and friendly.
First cleaning with Dr Shields office. Staff is friendly, clean and modern! Up to date with the latest technology! Already booked consultation to discuss removing mercury fillings since she is working with the best holistic approach to remove these toxic masses!