Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service from both my hygienist Lisa and Dr Shields! My back loves the new massage feature I’m the chairs, but more importantly I always feel that my teeth and mouth are in. Great hands!
S
5 months ago
Excellent service!
They were so accommodating although I was a little late for my appointment. Excellent high quality service from the hygienists. She was fantastic. I really enjoyed speaking with her she was very REAL and I appreciated her insight on various matters. We need more people like her in the world. Thanks to Dr. Shields for the suggestion of liquid magnesium. I hope it works for my face tremors. She was extremely nice and cordial and quite informative. I appreciate her infectious warm smile.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We appreciate the kinds words. That makes us so happy to hear you had such successful visit. We do the best we can to provide the highest quality care here.
D
5 months ago
First Visit to Dr Shields and it was great!
Dr Shields and her staff are so wonderful - very friendly, patient, gentle and listen to your issues! I so enjoyed meeting everyone. Their service and variety of services are top-notch, like no other dentist I’ve seen. Dr Shield narrowed my issue to a bite problem with a new bridge and by the time I left it was feeling much better! I am so grateful for this wonderful type of dentistry! I highly recommend Dr Shields and her staff!!!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you for the positive feedback Donna! We enjoyed meeting you too and we are glad your visit made such a difference already. Hope you have a great day!
D
5 months ago
First Visit to Dr Shields and it was great!
Dr Shields and her staff are so wonderful - very friendly, patient, gentle and listen to your issues! I so enjoyed meeting everyone. Their service and variety of services are top-notch, like no other dentist I’ve seen. Dr Shield narrowed my issue to a bite problem with a new bridge and by the time I left it was feeling much better! I am so grateful for this wonderful type of dentistry! I highly recommend Dr Shields and her staff!!!
K
5 months ago
Great service
I had a crown come off while eating. I immediately called Dr. Shields office and was in the chair less than 2 hours later having the crown recemented. Awesome service!
B
5 months ago
High Quality Professionals
Great visit right in time terrific care
J
6 months ago
Love Vickie. She is the best.
R
6 months ago
Forward thinking Natural Dental Care
What a great place! My mouth has never been so happy! Gums healthy! Dr Shields and her team go above and beyond! If you want an office that focuses on your overall health by taking care if your teeth this place is highly recommended. I am glad I live nearby. Being a health care practitioner I can confidently see the quality of the dental work that goes on here. My family and all my referrals thank you!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to share that with us. We are glad to hear you are having such a great experience here!
K
6 months ago
Caring, sincere, and very thorough.
N
6 months ago
Love how Dr. Shields treats us like family!!!