Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Professional....Patient and very positive atmosphere
I would highly recommend Smiles by Shields Dentistry. It takes me an hour to get to her office but well worth the drive. Always professional and attentive... I never have to wait very long and very clean office. The staff is very well trained and attentive.
K
6 months ago
Super impressed
Dr Shields and her staff were fantastic. First visit went great. Dr Shields is passionate about her craft. I am excited to start my journey with her and her team.
K
6 months ago
First visit
What a completely positive first visit! I was very impressed to actually meet Dr Shields BEFORE anything was done by the Techs. It was great to talk across a desk face to face. Very different from all my previous clinic experiences. Felt like she listened and was truly concerned with my welfare. After deciding on a plan of action, the Techs took over. Probably the most thorough set of X-rays and cleaning I’ve ever had. They always checked my understanding of the procedures and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Dr Shields and her staff to my friends and family.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
That makes us so happy to hear! Dr. Shields really likes to take the time to get to know her patients and has your best interest at heart.
R
6 months ago
Professional but ice!
Often professional means cold, unattached to patientAND often a sense of ‘in a hurry and too Busy! Not so with staff and Dr Shields. Quality, professional with an obvious interest and concern for patient. Highly recommended
L
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Shields is wonderful! She is professional, kind and caring. Robin is a wonderful hygienist. She is very thorough and gentle. I love the vibrating chair!
S
8 months ago
Truly holistic
I really enjoyed my first visit this morning with Dr. Shields and her staff! Everyone was incredibly friendly as well a knowledgeable. As a Naturopathic Doctor, I appreciated her whole body approach to dentistry and active preventive care.
R
8 months ago
Six month cleaning and exam
Very professional and friendly. I am very confident in this dentist and her staff.
A
8 months ago
Love this dentist!!!
I love this office! The front desk girl is so sweet! My 15 year old daughter had to have her first cavity filled and I had warned her there’d be a needle involved. She told me I hyped it up way more than necessary and that she felt zero pain. We couldn’t be happier with this dentist and her office!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thanks so much! That 's really nice to hear your daughter felt so comfortable here!
C
8 months ago
Friendly, professional and competent
5 star staff!
L
9 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly
I am always very pleased after my visit to Dr. Shields. She and her staff are absolute professionals and provide high quality service. They are very thorough and strive to answer all of your questions.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We do the best we can to provide the highest quality care so we are glad that shows. Appreciate you saying that.