Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
I'm at ease and like my new dentist
Answered my questions. Calmed me down (I'm a littlle anxious about dentists but not anymore ! ) and explained the procedure to me. She and her staff are very professional.
P
7 months ago
Superior Service Superior Professionalism
My visits are always a pleasure to keep. Everyone is greeted with a smile & friendliness from Dr Shields all staff members. I have been going to this office for 30 years & have never considered leaving.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful staff!
My kids and I have gone to this office for years, and we would never change! The entire staff is friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and Dr. Shields is awesome!
C
7 months ago
Great service
Great experience with my semi-annual. Kudos to Ms. Robin!
L
8 months ago
Always a great experience. Vicky my Dental Hygeniest is the best. She is always sweet & professional. All the people are very nice.
W
8 months ago
Fabulous dentist !
Dr. Shields is the best biolgical dentist in state. Very well educated.
S
8 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr Shields and her staff run a very professional office and do excellent work. Today I had a crown installed in one visit - how cool is that! No messy molds or temporary crowns, just a gorgeous and well fitting crown in a few hours! I highly recommend this advanced dentist office.
B
8 months ago
I have been a patient here for a long time. I have always been treated Great and enjoy the fact that I can have Laughs in a dental office. Their staff is always professional and kind.
N
8 months ago
Excellent!
Such great customer service. Very thorough explainations. So sweet and patient with my kiddos. Perfect choice for families!!
J
9 months ago
Fantastic first time visit
It was my daughter’s first visit to the dentist. Robin and Dr. Shields were wonderful with her and made her feel very comfortable. In fact, she’s already looking forward to her next visit in six months! I highly recommend Dr. Shields and her team.