Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
11 months ago
You will feel right at home. They care and will go the extra mile . They actually care about your well-being.
D
11 months ago
Great staff excellent service
Dr. Shields and her staff really make you feel like family. I’ve been going to Robin for more than 30 years now. I always feel well take care of.
K
11 months ago
High Quality Evaluation
After seeing the same dentist for the last 26 years, I was reluctant to make a change. After my visit, I was sure I made the right move. Highly professional and up to date technology.
T
11 months ago
You ROCK!!!
C
11 months ago
If you don’t like going to the dentist, your fears will disappear when you visit Dr. Shields and staff. I’ve been going here for years now and literally feel like a special guest treated by everyone with warmth and friendliness, but most of all professionalism. I have had extensive treatment and have been beyond pleased with everything from regular cleanings with my hygienist, Vickie, to crowns and bridges. Once or twice I thought about finding a dentist closer to home because it’s a 25 min drive, and more sometimes in heavy traffic. But I just couldn’t do it because it’s like leaving family.
C
11 months ago
Clean, professional and friendly.
First cleaning with Dr Shields office. Staff is friendly, clean and modern! Up to date with the latest technology! Already booked consultation to discuss removing mercury fillings since she is working with the best holistic approach to remove these toxic masses!
S
11 months ago
I'm at ease and like my new dentist
Answered my questions. Calmed me down (I'm a littlle anxious about dentists but not anymore ! ) and explained the procedure to me. She and her staff are very professional.
P
11 months ago
Superior Service Superior Professionalism
My visits are always a pleasure to keep. Everyone is greeted with a smile & friendliness from Dr Shields all staff members. I have been going to this office for 30 years & have never considered leaving.
M
11 months ago
Wonderful staff!
My kids and I have gone to this office for years, and we would never change! The entire staff is friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and Dr. Shields is awesome!
C
11 months ago
Great service
Great experience with my semi-annual. Kudos to Ms. Robin!