Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Great service and dental cleaning!
Love this dentist as they are Flouride free. Just wish they took more Dental Insurance companies!
R
9 months ago
Taylor was the best!
As a person who generally fears the dentist, I felt very comfortable at Dr. Shield's office. My dental hygienist, Taylor, was very knowledgeable and gave me the most thorough cleaning I ever received. She took her time and a did a fantastic job.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We will definitely let Taylor know you had such a wonderful experience :)
S
9 months ago
Always a great experience!
Wonderful staff! They respect my time by getting me in and out with no waiting. Vickie keeps my teeth clean and shining and Dr Shields helps me stay healthy. Thanks to them all!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you for such kind and positive feedback!
A
9 months ago
Very professional. Nice staff and modern office.
Loved to meet Dr. Shields today. I really appreciate a dental office where ozone is in regular use from simple cleaning to complicated procedures.
R
9 months ago
Very professional & friendly. Will spend time to answer questions and go into detail. Glad I found this office. Will be going back....
Tiffany is very helpful, polite, and a real beauty.....
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the future!
F
9 months ago
Nice job
J
10 months ago
Cleaning visit went very well.
B
11 months ago
EXCELLENCE NEVER WAIVERS!
Robin is always smiling, professional and caring. She explains in detail when I have questions. Dr. Tiffany always greets me with courtesy and makes me feel as much a part of her day as all her other duties. Shield's Smiles is going to always get the best recommendation I can give if anyone is needing a dentist. Over the years, a crown, fillings, and cleanings visits have become like family visits. Great folks!
M
11 months ago
The office and staffs are very friendly and welcoming very professional it was our pleasure coming here for care.
J
12 months ago
Professional
Treated me as family , was very nervous going in , as I am a new patient. Thanks again