Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Friendly staff & wonderful service, as always!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you for your kind remarks and we certainly enjoy having you as a patient. We look forward to serving your dental needs.
A
7 years ago
Always, friendly, professional and thorough.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you for taking the time to answer the questionaire. We appreciate the feedback and the time you took to answer these questions. If you should ever need us, please feel free to call.
G
7 years ago
A new crown in just a few hours. No impressions, no temporary crown - Dr. Shields is awesome!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Mr. Les, we just love being able to provide the latest technology to our patients that makes their visits' easier on them. We appreciate your kind words and as always just LOVE having you as a patient. Thank you.
W
7 years ago
Great, friendly professional staff.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you so much Mr. Watts, for your kind words. We love working with you. If you need us just feel free to call. Thank you again for your business.
D
7 years ago
Awesome attitudes and super results on my teeth!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Mr. Wilkinson, thank you for your kind words. We love working with our patients and if you need us for anything, you just call. Patients like you are a pure joy.
B
7 years ago
Everything was good.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you so much Mr. Goforth, we love having you as our patient. If you every need anything you just call. People like you make our jobs a joy to come to.
C
7 years ago
Good experience as usual! Thanks
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Christine for your kind words. We love our patients and want them to have the best experience ever. If you need us for anything, just feel free to call.
D
7 years ago
Absolutely LOVED going there!!!!!!!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words. We LOVED having you as a patient. If you need us for anything, feel free to call.
P
7 years ago
Excellent treatment and pleasant atmosphere!!!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Mrs. Doane, we are so thankful to have you and Mr. Doane as patients. We certainly appreciate your visits with us and if you should ever need anything, you feel free to give us a call. We are here for you.
L
7 years ago
Vicky is a joy!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Mrs. Jacqmein for your kind words. Vicki is always very happy to see a Jacqmein on the schedule. We love treating your family and if we can ever be of any other service to you and yours, feel free to call. Thank you for your business.