Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Always satisfied when we have an appointment. The hygenist is pleasant and helpful and does a thorough job.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Sharon!
T
6 years ago
Dr. Shields is always hospitable and wears with a beautiful smile, whenever I come in.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank You Tim!!
L
6 years ago
Excellent as always! Staff is always friendly and appointments are always on time.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank You Leah!!
W
6 years ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank You Bill!!
A
6 years ago
I had a cleaning and check-up and as usual, I was in and out in a timely fashion. I received excellent care - as is also the norm.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Glad to hear that! Thank you!
D
6 years ago
1st time visit.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you David!
B
6 years ago
The new crown maker is awesome! It was very nice to be able to come in and leave with the crown installed in the same appointment.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Bruce! Glad you liked it!
G
6 years ago
Easy access and excelent dental care. Up-to-date equipment, but a little pricey for someone without dental insurance.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
We appreciate your review of our office- for anyone without dental insurance we do have a couple of companies that offer payment plans.
L
6 years ago
I have never had to wait to be seen - appointments run true to the time given. This past appointment, the hygentist who was suspossed to clean my teeth, was running behind. With my permission, they gave me another hygentist and I was out before I thought I would be.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Linda!
R
6 years ago
All Good
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Bob!!