Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 years ago
Excellent!!! Fantastic upgrading of dental services!!!
G
7 years ago
Always a friendly and professional dental visit. I have been a patient there since 1978.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Mr. Sachs,
S
7 years ago
I was disappointed my hygienist of many, many years was no longer available, but was greatly pleased with woman who cleaned my teth.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Miss Sharon. We were all sad to see your hygienist go, but we warmly welcome Robin to our staff and are so glad that you were happy with the work she did for you. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and sincerely appreciate your business.
K
7 years ago
Great dentist, wonderful people, thorough, careful, excellent cleanings and exam & treatments
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Karen for such kind words. We certainly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
P
7 years ago
Great dentistry! Have gone for years now and my daughter has started to go. She likes it so far.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you so much Patricia...we are super happy to have your daughter with us also....(we cannot believe how tall she is). Please feel free to contact us if you need us for anything.
S
7 years ago
As always, everyone I came in contact was friendly and pleasant. I appreciate Lisa's feedback for my home care and am happy I got a god checkup.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Sandy! and your welcome!!
B
7 years ago
Wonderful treatment from Dr Shields and the entire staff.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Bernard!!
N
7 years ago
Experience of having a new crown in only a couple of hours was great. Loved watching the crown being created in only 7.5 minutes in the new high-tech equipment!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Miss Nancy, isn't the new CEREC crown amazing? I agree with you that watching the crown being milled is absolutely cool. We are so happy that we were able to provide you with the latest and best technology out there. We appreciate your business and want to provide you with the highest quality care.
S
7 years ago
Not sure if this went through the first time... Was outstanding professionalism and patient focus at every touch. The clear emphasis on continuously improving processes and practices is very evident. Thank you!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Stephen, and for your suggestion.
C
7 years ago
Wonderful dental care. Great staff.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Carol!!