Tiffany K. Shields, DMD

Dentist

3940 San Jose Park Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbyshields.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Great work! For most people the dentist is not a fun place to be, but Dr. Shields and her folks do a great job and make the visit a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Ken!! We try our best to make everyones visit pleasant.
M
7 years ago
Great!!!! Everybody was very nice and helpful.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Michael!!
R
7 years ago
always a pleasurable expeience. have been with Dr. Prizzia for years and Dr. Shields is equally outstanding!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Richard!!
K
7 years ago
Robin did an excellent job & she was very knowledgeable and gracious. Always a positive experience with Dr. Shields & Prizzia. :))
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Karen!
H
7 years ago
As always, service was top notch!
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Bob!
J
7 years ago
very pleased
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you John!!
E
7 years ago
Excellent and professional service as usual from Dr. Shields and the entire staff. The onsite Cerec mill is great, lets you get a crown with one visit. Dr. Shields is great with the needle, too. Plus Dr. Prizzia has a cool new beard.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Ed! Everyone loves the cerec milling machine, and Dr Prizzia looks cool with his new beard.
A
7 years ago
My kids and I LOVE Dr Shields and her WONDERFUL staff...
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you!!
M
7 years ago
Everyone is always courteous and accommodating.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Thank you Mrs Shealy!!
G
7 years ago
Dr. Shields is an excellent dentist, and she is surrounded by a capable, professional staff whom I'm come to know well over the past seven or eight years. Most of my contact, besides Dr. Shields, has been with my dental hygienist, Vicki, and dental procedural assistant, Pamela, both of whom have provided me superior care. Dr. Shields front office is efficiently staffed, with Tiffany and Leslie as the cornerstones there for years. Truthfully, everyone associated with Dr. Shields' office is experienced and capable, mixed in with a warmth and welcoming care of which not many medical professionals can boast. In spite of my fear of forgetting someone, let me mention Rosa, Linda, and Lisa, all special members of Dr. Shields' competent staff. I highly recommend, without any hesitation, Dr. Shields and her staff to anyone seeking exceptional dental services.
Response from Tiffany K. Shields, DMD
Greg we all want to Thank You for all the kind words!!