Tiffany Lee, DDS

Dentist

1613 Cravens Avenue

Torrance, CA 90501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Excellence
Service is always outstanding. The only dental office I trust to visit. My gums suck but I firmly believe I am holding on to all my teeth because of the care provided by Dr Lee and her outstanding dental hygienist Monica.
S
4 weeks ago
just a regular cleaning
a little delayed getting into the chair, but not much of a delay. The staff and Dr Lee are wonderful - friendly and efficient. Just a regular cleaning and a couple xrays. Aside from Dr Lee having to dig into my gum a bit to get a hidden bit of scale, really no pain. Discomfort, yes, but not *pain*.
G
1 month ago
Love this dentist!
Staff is always professional and friendly, office is clean and orderly. Very modern equipment, always feel like I'm in good hands.
G
2 months ago
Quality service
I had my initial consultation with Dr. Lee today. She was friendly, professional and discussed in detail what service I needed. Her staff was efficient and made my visit pleasurable.
G
2 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
I was completely satisfied with my visit, Tiffany was very friendly, made me feel like I had been seeing her for years, but actually this was my first visit. Took the time to get to know my mouth and pointed out a few things that I should take care of, mainly 50 yr. old fillings that needed to be replaced. Going back next week since I enjoyed that visit so much.
J
4 months ago
Quality Service and friendly atmosphere
I've been coming to Dr. Lee for years and it's a great experience every time. Not only does she and her team provide great service but they are very friendly and always make you feel at ease. Even my 6 year old loves coming to the dentist because it's such a comfortable place to be. I also love that they don't recommend unnecessary services just to make extra money like I've experienced with other dentists. I will definitely keep coming back and recommend others.
D
4 months ago
Excellent
C
8 months ago
Dr.Tiffany Lee is the best dentist ever
Knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, highly skilled, and professional. I feel lucky that Dr. Lee has been my family dentist for years.
D
9 months ago
High quality and very personal service
I highly recommend Tiffany Lee as your dentist. She truly cares about her clients. It's not about the money - my last dentist recommended all kinds of stuff "I needed done" which would have cost me over $4,500.00. I was recommended to Dr Lee through a friend. Once I met her and had my first examine I realized my previous dentist was ALL about the money. The work he was recommending me to do was not really needed. I am so happy with Tiffany Lee and highly recommend her to all my friends and family.
D
10 months ago
Quality service, Friendly people, Professional, and Up-to-date Equipment
From start to finish, the services from Dr. Lee's office are there to see you through, with comfort, efficiency, friendliness, and professional courtesy. Appointments are made to mutual satisfaction, or rearranged easily, as needed. Reminders are given so as to not forget. When entering the office, you are greeted in a friendly manner and the staff are there to meet your needs. The experience I had on this occasion was to have my teeth cleaned and examined for any problems. The teeth cleaning was performed with the latest techniques and hardware and was quite comfortable compared to some of the manual processes of the past. It's a teeth cleaning session ... how comfortable can you expect it to be? It was quite comfortable. The doctor's exam was very thorough and conducted very professionally and yet in a friendly manner. When done, a next appointment was scheduled. All in all, a very complete, and excellent experience.