Tiffany Lee, DDS

Dentist

1613 Cravens Avenue

Torrance, CA 90501

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
She is an excellent dentist.
She is very professional and gives high quality service. She is very attentive to her patient's needs.
D
3 months ago
Best in The South Bay
Clean, professional, friendly service every time!!
B
5 months ago
Tiffany has been my dentist for years
She has provided my wife and I the best service ever. We praise her and her staff to the highest degree.
M
7 months ago
Excellence
Service is always outstanding. The only dental office I trust to visit. My gums suck but I firmly believe I am holding on to all my teeth because of the care provided by Dr Lee and her outstanding dental hygienist Monica.
S
7 months ago
just a regular cleaning
a little delayed getting into the chair, but not much of a delay. The staff and Dr Lee are wonderful - friendly and efficient. Just a regular cleaning and a couple xrays. Aside from Dr Lee having to dig into my gum a bit to get a hidden bit of scale, really no pain. Discomfort, yes, but not *pain*.
G
7 months ago
Love this dentist!
Staff is always professional and friendly, office is clean and orderly. Very modern equipment, always feel like I'm in good hands.
G
8 months ago
Quality service
I had my initial consultation with Dr. Lee today. She was friendly, professional and discussed in detail what service I needed. Her staff was efficient and made my visit pleasurable.
G
8 months ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
I was completely satisfied with my visit, Tiffany was very friendly, made me feel like I had been seeing her for years, but actually this was my first visit. Took the time to get to know my mouth and pointed out a few things that I should take care of, mainly 50 yr. old fillings that needed to be replaced. Going back next week since I enjoyed that visit so much.
J
10 months ago
Quality Service and friendly atmosphere
I've been coming to Dr. Lee for years and it's a great experience every time. Not only does she and her team provide great service but they are very friendly and always make you feel at ease. Even my 6 year old loves coming to the dentist because it's such a comfortable place to be. I also love that they don't recommend unnecessary services just to make extra money like I've experienced with other dentists. I will definitely keep coming back and recommend others.
D
10 months ago
Excellent