Tiffin Family Dentistry

Dentist

58110 Van Dyke Ave.

Washington, MI 48094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Tiffin is the most caring and gentle dentist I have ever been to. Being sixty seven I have seen many of them. I have extremely sensitive teeth, and Karla the hygienist has been awesome. I have never felt any pain. The whole team is wonderful. Would definitely recommend them. Wouldn't trade this team for anything! They truly care about their patiens. Thank you Tiffin group.
D
6 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve had!
Yesterday I had a long procedure done and Dr. Tiffin and Shelby made a difficult time for me as comfortable as possible. The staff is always friendly and helpful and this is the best dental office I have experienced.
C
2 years ago
Quick, Quality, and Friendly Service
I've been seeing Dr. Tiffin for about ten years now and even though I've moved to another city, I still make the drive for my regular check-ups. Whenever I go for my appointments, the staff are always ready right on time or as soon as I walk in the door. I've never had to sit in the waiting room for longer than 5 minutes or the chair for longer than 30. The hygienists are all wonderful people, very easy to talk to and gentle on your teeth. I've never had an unpleasant experience. They seem to hire all the same type of personality so no matter who my hygienist is on the day of my appointment, all of this feedback applies. Dr. Tiffin is wonderful as well, very knowledgeable and kind. I will continue to go here as long as I live in Michigan and highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Tiffin Family Dentistry
Thank you, Chelsea, for the awesome review! We have enjoyed treating you, and your family, over the years. So happy you choose to make the trip to see us!
H
4 years ago
Great Place!
G
4 years ago
The staff and Dr Tiffin are always super friendly and show genuine concern and professionalism for your dental needs. I enjoy going there.
J
4 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Tiffin's office. Him and his staff are very knowledgeable! I highly recommend visiting his office for your next cleaning or any other dental needs!
B
4 years ago
Great visit. Super staff!
B
4 years ago
You guys are just delightful to visit. I was very impressed with the way you pay attention to my comfort and my needs when I'm there. Carla couldn't have been nicer the way she was always asking if I was comfortable. Thank you for being so kind
M
4 years ago
I am grateful to Dr. Tiffin and his entire staff!!!
M
4 years ago
Very talented people who are friendly while being very talented.