Tift Regional Dental Group

Dentist

209 E 24th St

Tifton, GA 31793

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Brief visit to make a purchase!
In and the door with my bleach and receipt in hand all in less than 8 minutes!!
M
6 months ago
It was very pleasant.Everybody was nice.I would recommend them.
G
6 months ago
5th Crown is a Charm
Went in for my 5th crown in about 10 years and this one went as smooth and painless as can ever be expected. The technician was polite, efficient and gentle. She also informed me of what was going on, explaining each step as we went. The dentist was also very friendly, gentle and efficient, be careful to make sure I was not experience any pain during the procedure. Overall I was in and out on a timely basis and the whole procedure, including checking out/paying was totally friendly and professional. It also occurred to me that the dentists have done an excellent job of hiring top notch, competent staff.
M
6 months ago
I want to thank Heather, my hygeniest and Dr Miller for their professionalism and care that was shown this evening when I went to rift regional dental group. I've always been very apprehensive about going to the dentist so it wasn't easy to go today, but they took good care of me and I appreciate it. I highly recommend them.
C
6 months ago
I just want to say everyone was as nice and very professional from the start! I was hurting so bad and when I called Carrie was extremely nice and got me right in to take care of my problem. Then when I got there front desk was friendly and nice and Dr. Boney and his dental hygenist was just super and he was also!! They took care of me and I would recommend this place to anyone!! My experience was awesome!!!
M
6 months ago
Awesome staff
J
6 months ago
Every one was great
F
6 months ago
Professional service
Had a problem with a tooth hurting. Got appointment with 2 days. Great professional caring service. Got problem promptly taken care of. Would definitely recommend.
K
6 months ago
The people here are really friendly! They get you in and out fast.
K
6 months ago
Great environment
Always feel has if everyone is always happy to see you. Del is a an extra joy to see and makes getting your teeth cleaned a pleasant experience. Thanks everyone!!