Tift Regional Dental Group

Dentist

209 E 24th St

Tifton, GA 31793

Open Today By Appointment

tiftregionaldentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Everyone is always prompt,friendly, and far exceeds any experience I have ever had in a dentist office.
M
4 days ago
Great as always!
The consistency with the level of care that I receive is always superior to any other Dental Office I have been to. Dr. Miller stepped in for Dr. Phillips, and I feel that the level of care didn’t miss a beat. Wonderful caring Staff Thanks Christi Luke!
J
4 days ago
The tech that took care of me was outstanding. She explained everything and made me feel very comfortable.
S
1 week ago
Have never had an unpleasant experience here and I’ve been a patient for over 10 years. Always friendly, courteous and professional. Great folks.
R
1 week ago
Very friendly staff....hardly no wait time after I signed in
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality
I love this place. They txt this am and said had opening for my kids could we come, then when got there they were able to fit me in as well. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
Great professional people
Dr. Hasty, Whitney and all the staff are very friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Tift Regional Group to everyone. On a scale of 1-5 I would give Dr. Hasty a 6. He is great!
J
2 weeks ago
Great people
I have always had a great experience with Dr Phillips and his staff, they are very professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Every visit has always been a positive experience. Del is a great hygienist. The office staff and Dr. Boney have always made my visits comfortable and enjoyable.