Tift Regional Dental Group

Dentist

209 E 24th St

Tifton, GA 31793

Open Today By Appointment

tiftregionaldentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Makes you not dread going to the dentist!
I was very pleased with my cleaning, etc. It was an easy comfortable process. I didn't have to wait long, and everything went smoothly.
O
4 days ago
Consultation
Oh my goodness dr lee boney is the best and ginger I think that's her she's a manger I'll continue going as long as them Two working there u couldn't ask for a better dentist 😘😘❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍
W
1 week ago
Marcie was Great
The service was very nice and friendly! But Marcie was Awesome! She was very nice and explained everything very well!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very good very satisfied
S
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I was recently visiting the area from Texas when my temporary crown came loose and fell off. By sheer luck, I called TRDG to see if they could help. They agreed to see me within a few hours. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated like a valued customer. Dr. Boney was both friendly and professional; however, the star of the show was the young assistant who did the actual work----Franchesca. She was able to reattach the crown quickly and painlessly while explaining how to prevent another disaster. Even the cashier/insurance young lady was genuinely friendly and helpful. If I lived in the area, TRDG would be my dentist of choice!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a joy to visit TRDG
Whether just for a cleaning or a filling, it is always a pleasure to visit TRDG. THe staff all make you feel like you have been friends forever. It is like visiting with a long time friend! Dr. Phillips always has a smile, even when he is trying not to hurt. Rewa is the best hygienist ever!
F
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
S
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional
Visit was great, hygienist (Laura)really seemed concerned with my overall oral care.
M
3 weeks ago
It was great as always
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Boney and his staff are wonderful!!
All 3 of my girls visit at the same time. The staff is always professional and very responsive.