Tiger Mountain Dentistry


14401 Issaquah Hobart Rd.

Ste. 101

Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. Lee and his staff were very professional and thoughtful. They did a great job diagnosing and treating my condition with high efficiency and accuracy.
2 years ago
Evening appointment went great!!
This office is efficient, clean, the staff is great and they have hours that work around work folk like me with crazy schedules...and they're close to home! Dr. Lee is gentle, quite conservative in his approach (which I love for myself and family), offers everything you'd expect from an awesome dentist plus he has made it state-of-the-art equipment wise. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to his practice.
2 years ago
Trustworthy and friendly!
Dr Lee and his staff are people I look forward to seeing rather than dreading. They are inviting, friendly, there isn't a long wait. They take care of you but don't charge you for unnecessary things. We always leave happy and I would highly recommend them!
2 years ago
The staff at Tiger Mountain Dental is great - always professional, courteous and pleasant.
2 years ago
Caring yet Honest Dental Analysis
I have not been to the dentist as often as I should have over the years, so they were honest about the work I will need done. They explained things to me in a caring manner, and worked with me on my insurance and copays. I have not had the work done yet, but my 1st impression was very good. I would highly recommend.
2 years ago
Very lovely people.
Very kind office staff and comfy office. They ended up not taking our insurance but, as this was their over sight, they completed our X-ray's free of charge and referred us to another office in their practice that did. This could have been an uncomfortable situation and it was handled with tact, care and class. We appreciated that immensely.
2 years ago
They are all so kind and gentle! It is the best dentist I have ever been to before! LOVE them!!
2 years ago
Nice folks that know what they are doing
Entire staff is friendly and exude confidence. The appointments are like visiting friends, very important when it comes to stressful dentist visits
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
The staff at Tiger Mountain Dentistry is always so nice and makes a mundane teeth cleaning fly by with good conversation :)
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Having used Dr. Lee and his office for my dental need now since they first opened, I've always been pleased with Dr. Lee and his staff. My husband and I are confident we are having the best dental care.