Tiger Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

duluthpestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Tiger Pest Control is amazing! They were able to take care of the problems that our regular pest control could not handle (Baco/Massey ). I highly recommend them for any serious problem like bedbugs. Mostly, they guarantee their work at a reasonable cost.
J
3 years ago
WASP Extermination
We were very pleased and satisfied with the service we received from our pest control professional (Fenando). He provided the best service needed in extracting the WASP nest attached to our home. He also explained the steps to be taken in order to get the job done, accurately and safely.
M
3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE FROM BEGINNING TO THE END
Fernando was very knowledgeable of the issue I was having with termites. He walked me through the entire process from the cost, to the billing, to the treatment, to the maintaining. He reassured me that if I was to have any problems to give him a call. He also showed me where termite activity was at on the outside. The cost is very reasonable compared to other companies. I would definitely recommend his services to other potential clients.
D
3 years ago
price is right and service is great.
Price is right and service is great.
D
3 years ago
price is right and service is great.
Price is right and service is great.
B
3 years ago
If I could give Tiger Pest Control 10 stars I would. Fernando was very professional and very knowledgeable an a expert at what he does. very detail, passionate and understandable his job. A job well done, A very pleased with the work that was provided. Thank You Tiger Pest Control.
Z
3 years ago
No more pest problem
I had a bad roach problem, they came one time and solved it. I havent seen a bug ever since.
P
3 years ago
friendly, effective, resonable
friendly, effective, resonable
P
3 years ago
Only great experience
We have used tiger pest controll and always we have a nice experience. Very prompt and professional service. Thank you:-)
A
3 years ago
The ONLY Pest Control
My wife and I have tried many pest control companies and have been disappointed. We were very fortunate to come across Tiger Pest Control. They are professional, on time, attentive, and above all they pay attention to every detail when servicing our home. We have been using this company for nearly a year and we have not had any problems. Extremely happy with the company.