TIJ Movers

Mover

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

movinglaborservicewilmingtonnc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Did Not Show Up!
Do not hire this company. They did not show up as promised. Their excuse was "they forgot, overbooked, and couldn't do it." They left me with no help and now I am unloading the moving truck by myself.
B
2 months ago
everything was perfect. i scheduled a month early and everything happened as planned very fair pricing. i will use again!
C
2 months ago
Top notch moving help from TIJ Movers
TIJ Movers were professional at every step of the way. I was kept informed via phone calls from Lionel Shephard of TIJ throughout the move. The cost was very reasonable and our furniture was moved and packed on the truck without any problems. Everything arrived at the final destination without a scratch. Two of our pieces of furniture were extremely heavy and large and needed to be moved down a flight of very steep stairs without a problem. Mike and William, who did the actual move, were pleasant and professional and couldn't have done a better job. I would recommend you hire TIJ Movers without hesitation.
M
3 months ago
what an amazing team.
team TIJ did an outstanding job. . thank you so much I will refer my friends and family for sure to hire TIJ.
S
4 months ago
Look No Further
These guys are amazing. I will never ever use anybody else for any type of move as long as Lionel and Wayne are around. TIJ Movers are top notch.
P
5 months ago
Fantastic Service!! Amazing Team!
TIJ MOVERS have been the best team possible, great friendly service. On time and incredibly professional, thank you for the great help! would recommend this 5 star service.
D
5 months ago
Best in the Area
When I was in a jam to find help moving, I was fortunate enough to call TIJ Movers. From the first, they were friendly, cooperative, and eager to help on very short notice. Lionel had men available in less than an hour. They worked fast and steady, but with care and concern about what they were doing. Always courteous and polite, they packed the truck tightly and with care how things would ride on their 650 mile trip to FL. Then, to top it off, they drove the truck to FL and had it unloaded on schedule with no damage. Although moving can be painful, this company made it much easier than my experiences in the past. Call Lionel, give him a chance! He is a great guy and wants to help make your move as easy as possible.
J
5 months ago
excellent personalized efficient service!
great service. prompt, efficient and attention to details. will use them again and will recommend to all.
T
5 months ago
Professional and on time
great deal for the work the guys did!
E
6 months ago
Fantastic
Lionel and his team are professional and very courteous. They take extra care with your furniture and belongings. Such a kind man and would hire him again. Quality at it's best.
Response from TIJ Movers
Thanks for choosing TIJ , please contact us on any future moves...