Tijeras Dentists

Dentist

11896-B N Highway14

Tijeras, NM 87059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Even though I see a lot of new faces, I feel like I’ve know everyone for years! Your concerns are well listened to and taken care of!
M
5 days ago
Best dental practice around!
I’ve been going to Dr Reachi for years. She is friendly and personable and very knowledgeable. She explains everything she’s doing and walks you through each process. Her staff are the greatest and seem to remember you each time you have an appointment. You always feel welcome! I highly recommend this practice!
D
4 weeks ago
Always have a great visit. Quality pain free service every time. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
L
1 month ago
High quality and through
Clear communication and very friendly
A
1 month ago
Crown
My tooth broke and they got me in asap. They covered the procedure for a crown, costs, and timeline in a very kind and professional manner. I did not experience pain and they tried to keep me as calm as possible.
M
1 month ago
high quality, very professional,
Staff very friendly and professional, the doctor s very professional and courteous to the patients needs. Very informative and knowlegable. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
I am always treated with professionalism and courtesy.
B
2 months ago
Dr Scott bust dentist I've ever had.
Very nice, clean office very nice people.
B
2 months ago
Leesa Dental Hygienist
Leesa is a terrific dental hygienist -- provides useful, specific, and knowledgeable teeth-maintenance monologue while efficiently working.
D
2 months ago
My dentists and their highly skilled assistants do a wonderful job in explaining each step of the process which in turn lowers my anxiety about the process. They work very quickly and efficiently and They are finished before I have time to even think about being anxious about the procedure - I love my Dentists!