Tijeras Dentists

Dentist

11896-B N Highway14

Tijeras, NM 87059

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
Friendly, considerate, professional.
I can't imagine going to see another dentist. As someone who has always struggled with anxiety in the past while seeing a dentist, I am so happy that I have found Dr Riachi and Dr Scott, because I always feel comfortable, well taken care of, and I know that they always have my best interest and health in mind. The hygienists are always very profesional and kind, very considerate and they check in with me frequently to make sure I'm doing okay. The front desk staff is always friendly.
G
3 weeks ago
first off I am very happy with the friendliness and the concern that everyone in the office shows
I don't like Dentists much and never have because I felt that they were not gentle enough. the hygienist and dr. Scott are so caring and gentle that I actually look forward to going to Dentist! TijerasDentists thank you so very much for making my visits so lovely, and for being so professional on a personal basis
A
4 weeks ago
Dr.Scott arranged for an appointment the next day, immediately diagnosed and corrected the problem. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Carefully explained the nature of the problem and the correction.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist and team.
C
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Even though I see a lot of new faces, I feel like I’ve know everyone for years! Your concerns are well listened to and taken care of!
M
2 months ago
Best dental practice around!
I’ve been going to Dr Reachi for years. She is friendly and personable and very knowledgeable. She explains everything she’s doing and walks you through each process. Her staff are the greatest and seem to remember you each time you have an appointment. You always feel welcome! I highly recommend this practice!
D
3 months ago
Always have a great visit. Quality pain free service every time. All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
L
3 months ago
High quality and through
Clear communication and very friendly
A
3 months ago
Crown
My tooth broke and they got me in asap. They covered the procedure for a crown, costs, and timeline in a very kind and professional manner. I did not experience pain and they tried to keep me as calm as possible.
M
3 months ago
high quality, very professional,
Staff very friendly and professional, the doctor s very professional and courteous to the patients needs. Very informative and knowlegable. Highly recommend.