Tijeras Dentists

Dentist

11896-B N Highway14

Tijeras, NM 87059

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Leesa Dental Hygienist
Leesa is a terrific dental hygienist -- provides useful, specific, and knowledgeable teeth-maintenance monologue while efficiently working.
D
2 weeks ago
My dentists and their highly skilled assistants do a wonderful job in explaining each step of the process which in turn lowers my anxiety about the process. They work very quickly and efficiently and They are finished before I have time to even think about being anxious about the procedure - I love my Dentists!
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough dentists and hygienists.
I’ve been a patient of Drs. Reachi and Scott for several years. They both are excellent and thoughtful in their approach. A bit of hygienist turnover lost a hygienist that I really liked, but a new hygienist, Leesa, is very good and a welcome addition.
J
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
The care and personal touch at Tijeras Dentist is terrific. I highly recommend them to everyone. John Barrett
J
3 months ago
High quality and extremely qualified
Wonderful!!!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful dentists and staff
My family has been coming here for years, and we've always had wonderful experiences. Dr. Reachi is even great with my 3-year-old, giving him a positive introduction to dentistry. The hygientists and staff at the front desk are also terrific. Highly recommend!!
F
3 months ago
Prompt, professional and open on Saturday!
The staff has always been very courteous and welcoming. I appreciate that Saturday is an option so work time doesn't have to be compromised.
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever had and I like them alot.