Tilghman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1324 Belmont Ave.

Ste. 104

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today By Appointment

tilghmanorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Very professional and personable
Dr Tilghmans office in Berlin is a very professional office. All of his staff are very personable and made me feel very comfortable at the same time being professional. Someone was with me the whole time and explained everything to me so I could understand the procedures. I would highly recommend them to anyone
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Had our first appointment today and was very impressed with the level of professionalism in this office. Everyone is very friendly and and office makes you feel at home. Dr.Tilghman was very informative about my daughters teeth in explaining eveything that will go on during treatment . Most important my daughter was happy with her visit .
J
2 months ago
Excellent and very professional staffs.The office was very clean and comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Excellent staff and service!
Have another daughter needing braces now, and knew that we were going to Tilghman Orthonditics for hers too. They are simply the best! They have an amazing staff, and the office atmosphere is top-notch! My girls love the movie theater and photo booth. Highly recommend Tilghman Orthonditics!!!
T
3 months ago
La experiencia fue Super calidad, el trato es Super excelente con mucho profesionalismo y con bastante calidez humana. Me sentí muy bien y en lo particular lo recomendaría a muchas personas. ✌️😊 Dios los bendiga grandemente 🙌😉
T
3 months ago
La experiencia fue Super calidad, el trato es Super excelente con mucho profesionalismo y con bastante calidez humana. Me sentí muy bien y en lo particular lo recomendaría a muchas personas. ✌️😊 Dios los bendiga grandemente 🙌😉
E
4 months ago
Friendly, willing to work with parent, easy to talk too
This was my daughter and I’s first visit at the office and we were greeted with a warm welcome. The staff were extremely friendly. Dr. Tilghman was very nice and I understood his reasoning for my daughter needing braces. The staff were willing to work with me in my decision of my daughter becoming a patient. I’m really glad I chose Dr. Tilghman’s office for a consultation.
K
4 months ago
Impressive Staff and Office
This was my first visit to Dr. Tilghman's office. Front desk staff was very cordial. The receptionist was on the phone when I entered yet greeted me by name and said she would be right with me. Dr. Tilghman was extremely friendly, easy to talk to and professional. He answered my questions and he was not in a hurry. Dr. Tilghman is a very "down to earth" Orthodondist. I was most impressed by the customer service received by all the staff I came in contact with. I was in and out, including scans done of teeth, and signing paperwork in reasonable time. I would have to rate the total experience "tops". If you have children needing Orthodondial work, there is a waiting area for them or anyone, for that matter, and it is a movie theater.
J
5 months ago
Incredible experienxe
I visited this orthodontist because it was referred to me by my dentist. From the first phone call to set up the appointment to actually walking in the first time, I felt like a celebrity. They were incredibly polite and worked to make sure I was comfortable. The office look and feel far outweighed my expectation. I used to work in a high end Dr's office and this was absolutely a high end experience for me. From the coffe bar when you walk in, to the "charging station" for your cell phone, to the movie theatre for my kids (because I will have to bring them to my visits) to the exam room making you feel comfortable (had no idea it was the exam room- the feel was not at all of a dentist's office) I had an incredible experience. I was in and out, and the staff felt like family. Dr. Tilghman was one of the nicest down to earth people ever. He gave me hope that I would be able to fix my teeth. I am so thankful to start my process with them and would recommend EVERYONE to this office if they want a clean, safe, fun experience.
E
5 months ago
👍🏻