Tilghman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1324 Belmont Ave.

Ste. 104

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tilghmanorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional staff and Dr Carrie Schwartz was very clear and answered all my questions I would most definitely recommend the practice to all
R
2 months ago
Well put together presentation
Everyone was friendly and professional. No long wait tome either....great experience. PS...it was very warm..turn up the AC
T
2 months ago
High quality, very professional
Staff and facility was awesome, excellent customer service. Dr. Tilghman and staff explained every step and options. I was treated as if I were the only client in the office that day.
D
3 months ago
Tilghman Ortodontics is a wonderful place to have your smile evaluated and treated. They are very knowledgeable and answer all your questions without hesitation. I give them a thumbs up and know you will feel the same way.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Wonderful experience with the whole office!
M
3 months ago
Lovely, nice and helpfull Dr. and staff
B
3 months ago
My experience
My experience here was amazing , I had the best service everybody was so friendly . I was well take cared off . I finally got my braces . All thanks to Tilghmans Orthodontics staff . Thank you all 🤗
P
5 months ago
Consultation
Went today for my first visit to the Berlin office. It was an amazing experience from start to finish. Staff is very friendly and helpful! So excited to go back to get my braces!!
T
5 months ago
The best orthodontist office !!! Everyone was so friendly . The staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend anyone to Tilghman orthodontist.
S
6 months ago
Very Friendly Staff, Great Service
Everyone was welcoming and easy to talk to. They listened to my issues and concerns, and determined the best services to meet my needs. Everything was explained clearly so that I completely understood every detail of my treatment process.