Tilghman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1324 Belmont Ave.

Ste. 104

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tilghmanorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Tilghman is very professional. Highly recommend to anyone.
W
4 weeks ago
Great
Very good and professional
K
1 month ago
They are the Best A+++
Everybody was so friendly and helpful ❤️
T
2 months ago
Friendly and very informative
Tilghman Orthodontist is an awesome place for braces. The staff is super friendly and very welcoming. My son felt completely at ease. Thanks for your help!
S
4 months ago
Very professional staff and Dr Carrie Schwartz was very clear and answered all my questions I would most definitely recommend the practice to all
R
5 months ago
Well put together presentation
Everyone was friendly and professional. No long wait tome either....great experience. PS...it was very warm..turn up the AC
T
5 months ago
High quality, very professional
Staff and facility was awesome, excellent customer service. Dr. Tilghman and staff explained every step and options. I was treated as if I were the only client in the office that day.
D
6 months ago
Tilghman Ortodontics is a wonderful place to have your smile evaluated and treated. They are very knowledgeable and answer all your questions without hesitation. I give them a thumbs up and know you will feel the same way.
J
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Wonderful experience with the whole office!
M
6 months ago
Lovely, nice and helpfull Dr. and staff