Tilghman Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1324 Belmont Ave.

Ste. 104

Salisbury, MD 21804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tilghmanorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very Friendly Staff, Great Service
Everyone was welcoming and easy to talk to. They listened to my issues and concerns, and determined the best services to meet my needs. Everything was explained clearly so that I completely understood every detail of my treatment process.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Awesome experience. Me and my son had a wonderful experience at the office, very friendly and patient while I asked alot of questions about braces for my son. The price was also reasonable and helped me be where i needed to be with the payments. Very friendly staff.
S
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, and fast
Had my first visit today and was impressed by how professional and fast the experience was!
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Staff very friendly and attentive as well was Dr. Tilghman. He gave me all my options , answered all my questions and explained everything until I understood. Surpassed all my expectations.
J
2 months ago
Well they are so friendly the make me feel like home. They showed me all the installations, meet the customers and some employers very nice to meet them I also like the waiting room and the home theater to watch movies awesome and very nice to meet Dr Michael to. 👍🏼 Hope we can start with this soon.
S
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly.
I was a little nervous about getting braces as an adult. I was reassured that all would be fine. All staff that I encountered were beyond friendly. The environment along with the office was the utmost clean with a home like feeling. The staff was not only friendly but very knowledgeable about all concerns that I had. This is how an office should operate. I have already and will continue to recommend Dr. Tilghman and staff.
B
3 months ago
Super friendly place
Feeling like I am at Universal Studio. Everyone is cery friendly and kind. There is coffee station, movie room and photo booth. Free consultation with full X-ray and pictures. The consultation is very detail and very nice that everyone works to meet what I need to be done and didn’t push for extra unnecessary treatment.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and personable
Dr Tilghmans office in Berlin is a very professional office. All of his staff are very personable and made me feel very comfortable at the same time being professional. Someone was with me the whole time and explained everything to me so I could understand the procedures. I would highly recommend them to anyone
J
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Had our first appointment today and was very impressed with the level of professionalism in this office. Everyone is very friendly and and office makes you feel at home. Dr.Tilghman was very informative about my daughters teeth in explaining eveything that will go on during treatment . Most important my daughter was happy with her visit .
J
5 months ago
Excellent and very professional staffs.The office was very clean and comfortable.