Tim B. Belnap - Logan

Orthodontist

965 S 100 W

Suite 100

Logan, UT 84321

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Just what we needed!
My daughter needed braces so we went in and got them done! They look perfect!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent orthodontist
Love Dr Belnap. He has done 2 of my girls teeth. He deserves 5 stars. I have him 4 because appointments after school are very hard to get in
B
2 months ago
Very good orthodontics facility.
Thoroughly went over the problem and gave us a good explanation of how it will be fixed and the process. Staff is very friendly. The office was able to get a new patient in, in less than a week from when I called.
A
3 months ago
Incredible Staff
I have been to other orthodontists in the valley and I can honestly say that this was by far my best experience. The staff is very friendly and knows what they are talking about and are able to explain and answer any question you might have. I would recommend them to anyone!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, Professional, Friendly!!!
4th Child in Braces. Dr. Belnap and staff have always treated us as part of a family. He knows my children by name. He always knows what to say to make it a fun experience each time they see him. His staff is attentive to details and always focused on you. They listen well and handle concerns quickly. The office is always clean and inviting. I love that there is a bench for me to sit on right by my child's orthodontist chair and I get to watch what they are doing every step of the way. Dr. Belnap will share with me what to look for as my child's teeth straighten. He encourages my children to keep up with wearing rubber bands and good brushing habits. My children love the incentive program that rewards them for being on time, taking care of their braces, and referring friends. I always refer my friends to his office. I have some of my children in college and he still checks up on their smile and fix retainers if needed. there is no wait time in the lobby. They are courteous about time. Hands down the best Orthodontist in the valley!!!
H
3 months ago
Finally someone understands!
I’m 22 years old and I’ve hated my teeth for as long as I can remember. I feel like when I explain what I don’t like about my teeth nobody really gets it. When I explained my concerns to Dr. Belnap I felt like someone finally understood! He was very thorough in explaining treatment options and exactly what would happen to my smile and how long it would take. He was very patient and kind. The whole office was very professional without being uptight!
M
5 months ago
Beat orthodontist and staff in the Cache Valley!!
We have always had a great experience with Dr. Belnap and his staff. This is my third child in braces and we are very happy with the results. Belnap spend his time in making sure the teeth and bite are where they need to be. We never feel rushed and his staff is the best staff EVER. They always are so great and remember everybody that comes in. I highly recommend this office.
N
5 months ago
Dr. Belnap & his staff are great! Always friendly & very accommodating! I appreciate Dr. Belnap taking time to talk to me & explain things after each visit. That’s a Doctor who cares! Everyone from the front desk to the techs in back are awesome!!
U
6 months ago
The best place around, best service, great staff, Dr. Belnap is a great Dr. and great person. He did my braces and three of my boys. No complaints at all.
T
7 months ago
Awesome office
Dr Belnap is such a good doctor and a perfectionist at what he does. My daughter just got her braces off and her bite has moved and he totally made some adjustments and he will have perfection. His assistant Shauna is wonderful and so knowledgeable. His front office girls are the kindest ladies. They do everything they can to schedule appointments that work with our schedule.