Tim B. Belnap - Logan

Orthodontist

965 S 100 W

Suite 100

Logan, UT 84321

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very friendly
J
2 months ago
Very friendly
M
2 months ago
Helpful and friendly
Dr. Belnap is knowledgeable and clearly explains what needs to be done. Staff is friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend him.
P
2 months ago
Caring professionals
Dr. Belnap and staff have allways been professional and kind. I love how much they care about your success in your treatment.
K
3 months ago
Dr Belnap is awesome and so is his staff
We came in for our regular 6 week apt. We were welcomed when we walked in and seated right away. Always a positive experience at Belnap orthodontics.
M
3 months ago
First Visit
The office along with Dr. Belnap were amazing to work with. They explained everything to me and were so patient.
H
3 months ago
Best orthodontist
*is amazing
H
3 months ago
Best orthodontist
Dr Belnap is a very very kind person he knows exactly what he is doing. The staff isn’t amazing and super friendly! I would recommend this office to anyone that wants their teeth fixed the right way the first time.
K
4 months ago
Very impressed!
Dr. Belnap and his staff were very kind, professional and answered all our questions! He worked well with my children and I will 100% recommend him to my family and friends! Thanks for the great experience!
S
4 months ago
Love! Love! Love! Dr.Belnap and his entire staff. Great work for a great price. We are on our 4th child in braces and have been very pleased every time!