Tim B. Belnap - Smithfield

Orthodontist

Smithfield, UT 84335

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Best ortho in the valley!
Dr. Belnap has the best office staff. From when you walk in to the office until the time you are leaving everyone is so friendly. He did such a great job on both of my girls teeth. I would highly recommend him.
S
3 months ago
#1 orthodontist in the Valley!!!
Dr Belnap and his staff are amazing. They are very caring and every time we go in they remember us and treat us like we are good friends. We have had experiences with other orthodontists in the valley and Belnap is hands down the best there is!!! Thank you
M
3 months ago
Great Orthodontist and staff
We just started our first child with braces here at Dr. Belnap’s office. From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out felt very welcomed. Dr. Belnap is very knowledgeable and his staff members are great at what the do. The financial lady was so willing to help out with our needs. And the scheduler was great with working around our busy schedule. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
W
3 months ago
Dr. Belnap noticed right away a bite problem that needed to be corrected. He knew exactly what to do to fix it. The office personnel were very friendly and able to answer any questions I had.
J
5 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
All the way from reception, right up to meeting with the orthodontist, it was a great experience!
A
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
From the moment we walked in it was like we were home. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Belnap is so personable.
B
7 months ago
Funny
Dr. Belnap is very trustworthy and always likes to tell jokes. He helps me relax before the checkup and he explains clearly the plan so we can follow it well.
M
7 months ago
Great Orthodontist!
We love Dr. Belnap and staff. Our 4th child just finished braces with his office & we are very pleased with his work. I would highly recommend his office!
M
7 months ago
Consultation
We love Dr. Belnap and his staff! They are all so friendly and knowledgeable!
J
7 months ago
Happy and Thorough
I absolutely love Dr. Belnap and his staff! From the receptionists that greet you to the assistants and Dr. Belnap. Everyone is happy to help and answer any questions I have. Instructions, expectations, and goals are always clearly communicated so that treatment can progress and stay on track!