Tim B. Belnap - Smithfield

Orthodontist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr Belnap is the best!!!!
I enjoy going to Dr. Belnap’s office. He always remembers me and makes me laugh. And I like the way my teeth look.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Orthodontist and Awesome Staff
We love the entire staff at Belnap Orthodontics! From the front desk, to the helpful assistants, to Dr. Belnap himself, this is a great office! Everyone is so kind and they always have big smiles and nice things to say to my girls. Had a bit of a tricky situation with an ex paying his share of the bill and the gals at the front desk were simply AMAZING!! Thanks!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Excellent customer service every visit. I highly recommend Dr. Belnap.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Service and Amazing Staff
They are great to work with and make affording braces much easier. They always go above and beyond to give the best care possible. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
I have taken a couple of my children to Dr. Belnap’s and would absolutely recommend anyone to go there. From the professionalism of the staff to their extremely friendly atmosphere, we always look forward to our visits. Their office manager Melissa makes everything so simple and easy from our appointment rescheduling to taking care of our insurance and payments. The beautiful smile at the end is just the extra reward. Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Great service
Very welcoming and willing to listen to concerns
T
7 months ago
Best ortho in the valley!
Dr. Belnap has the best office staff. From when you walk in to the office until the time you are leaving everyone is so friendly. He did such a great job on both of my girls teeth. I would highly recommend him.
S
8 months ago
#1 orthodontist in the Valley!!!
Dr Belnap and his staff are amazing. They are very caring and every time we go in they remember us and treat us like we are good friends. We have had experiences with other orthodontists in the valley and Belnap is hands down the best there is!!! Thank you
M
8 months ago
Great Orthodontist and staff
We just started our first child with braces here at Dr. Belnap’s office. From the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out felt very welcomed. Dr. Belnap is very knowledgeable and his staff members are great at what the do. The financial lady was so willing to help out with our needs. And the scheduler was great with working around our busy schedule. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
W
8 months ago
Dr. Belnap noticed right away a bite problem that needed to be corrected. He knew exactly what to do to fix it. The office personnel were very friendly and able to answer any questions I had.